Dark

Where is Joey Salads Now? The Prankster Who's Running For Congress | TRO 

Views 428K
98% 4 203 76

The Right Opinion: Where is Joey Salads Now? The Prankster Who's Running For Congress | TRO
*Part that was missed*
The United States has a system known as congress, this is made up of the senate and the house, the senate is considered the more senior chamber, with more experienced individuals, elections ran through these are typically pretty notable, and chances are you’ve heard of your senator if you’re American, and vaguely interested in politics, the Senate is pretty exclusive with few senators often covering large areas. Joey isn’t running for that, he’s running for the lower chamber, known as the house. This is really the place where you enter into politics, chances are you won’t know many congresspeople unless you’re really involved, and there is a much greater number of them. Each state that would otherwise have two senators, is now much more split on the basis of population, some with such low populations that they’re not split at all.
But New York is a populous state, and New York the city is a populous city, so the 11th District that Joey is running for isn’t particularly large at all, and all quite local. People constantly see New York as the real Democratic bastion in many ways, but Staten Island doesn’t quite adhere to that formula. In fact, in the 2016 Election, Staten Island went Republican, with Donald Trump receiving approximately 57% of the vote to Democrat’s 40%, now the district does include parts of Brooklyn, which is likely democrat, but it still wasn’t enough to unseat the then Republican representative: Dan Donovan. No, that didn’t happen until 2018, when democratic war veteran Max Rose, defeated him in the midterms. And that’s the thing about House seats, they’re up for election every two years, so Joey could be running for 2020, which is just around the corner really…
But hell Max Rose is a war veteran, and an incumbent, it’ll be harder to unseat him if he’s popular. True, but at the same time, if the election’s on 2020, it’s very possible that people will be much more distracted by the Presidential election, and people may well vote in line with their Presidential vote, which if it swings in Trump’s favour, the Republican candidate may well win. However, with that said, there is certainly no guarantee currently that Joey Salads is the Republican candidate for the area, chances are there will be a more professional figure running against him, and he’ll have to prove that he is more desirable than them. But can he? And will his past come back to haunt him? And should it?

Published on

 

Jun 24, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
*IMPORTANT:* DUE TO AN OVERSIGHT PART OF MY AUDIO WAS LEFT OUT. DIDN’T NOTICE IT UNTIL UPLOAD DAY AND THIS VIDEO HAS ALREADY BEEN A TROUBLESOME UPLOAD. THE PART EXPLAINS WHY JOEY SALADS COULD WIN THE ELECTION AND CAN BE FOUND IN THE DESCRIPTION. IT WOULD GO IN AT 21:30. ALSO AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS COMMENT. CHECK OUT THE EDITORS: - Sir Cheeseknight: us-first.info/more/6ThPBLQ6dfeRLkDskw62uQ - Vanilla Rice: us-first.info - Duncadinca: us-first.info/more/ZQchNCrMQPGvvfXZJQHZ1g - CynicSnacks: us-first.info/more/FKIgvMmcJtxTS9pdpCFwfg Post-Editing: - Kold: us-first.info - Special thanks to my Patrons: a vdl, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Michael, Shane Reese, Mama Fujo, Yuliya Terekh, Spoonie The Rogue, Natasha Gray, Bruhreallysnapped, Darren Barcrest Plays, Ellie, Nassim J, Spoonie the Rogue, Gravidea, Lena Zhivun, Valerie B, Shelby Schulze, Kie 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Ashley Butts, Divinereigns, Elizabeth Looby, orkfighta, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch, Ursula Holm, Drake Dragsaw, Eduardo Pedrero, nello, unknown_hat, Ray Kidder, Irene Garcia, Attila Bakk, Al Graham, CaptainJ, caitlin britton, Dualangel1, nella, Jessica Thomas, Harle Quin, Marie_Nanamari-P, The Face of Team Rocket, Ella Daniels Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: somehulabaloo, dualangel1 Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Brandon, Evening Steel Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Discord: discord.gg/SsgNxWU References: docs.google.com/document/d/1tRwrgErJ3Sa8klU28Yu94Prx47wtzEbzpaHeV89UI3M/edit?usp=sharing *Part that was missed* The United States has a system known as congress, this is made up of the senate and the house, the senate is considered the more senior chamber, with more experienced individuals, elections ran through these are typically pretty notable, and chances are you’ve heard of your senator if you’re American, and vaguely interested in politics, the Senate is pretty exclusive with few senators often covering large areas. Joey isn’t running for that, he’s running for the lower chamber, known as the house. This is really the place where you enter into politics, chances are you won’t know many congresspeople unless you’re really involved, and there is a much greater number of them. Each state that would otherwise have two senators, is now much more split on the basis of population, some with such low populations that they’re not split at all. But New York is a populous state, and New York the city is a populous city, so the 11th District that Joey is running for isn’t particularly large at all, and all quite local. People constantly see New York as the real Democratic bastion in many ways, but Staten Island doesn’t quite adhere to that formula. In fact, in the 2016 Election, Staten Island went Republican, with Donald Trump receiving approximately 57% of the vote to Democrat’s 40%, now the district does include parts of Brooklyn, which is likely democrat, but it still wasn’t enough to unseat the then Republican representative: Dan Donovan. No, that didn’t happen until 2018, when democratic war veteran Max Rose, defeated him in the midterms. And that’s the thing about House seats, they’re up for election every two years, so Joey could be running for 2020, which is just around the corner really… But Max Rose is a war veteran, and an incumbent, it’ll be harder to unseat him if he’s popular. True, but at the same time, if the election’s on 2020, it’s very possible that people will be much more distracted by the Presidential election, and people may well vote in line with their Presidential vote, which if it swings in Trump’s favour, the Republican candidate may well win. However, with that said, there is certainly no guarantee currently that Joey Salads is the Republican candidate for the area, chances are there will be a more professional figure running against him, and he’ll have to prove that he is more desirable than them. But can he? And will his past come back to haunt him? And should it?
Loveliberty
Loveliberty 5 months ago
A D S
Colander Shepard
Convenient that you wouldn't use youtube's editor and put it in.
LolToalNoobs
LolToalNoobs Year ago
Can you please balance the audio ? Your voice is loud but clips are quiet. Easy to balance audio with video editing software
that sketchy kid
did not need to write the hole script
Swiggity Swag
Swiggity Swag Year ago
Did anyone find this video really sad to watch?
Yeet Or Be Yeeted
Isn't Joey salads the piss drinking racist dude?
anthony risola
anthony risola 4 days ago
If an idiot gameshow host can become POTUS why can't a moronic US-first "prankster" be a congressman?
glrxyminii
glrxyminii 13 days ago
Why are all of his videos so quiet I feel like I'm watching "asmr trying to coerce you into voting for me and following my far right agenda"
jeremie lebrun
jeremie lebrun Month ago
funniest part is that someone who believes you can change, learn from you errors, is called a "progressist" and where I'm from, that's an ideal ... somewhat socialist ...
Joey's third chin
Not that it matters but Staten Island is not a suburb of New York, it’s one of the five boroughs of New York City. 1. Manhattan 2. Queens 3. Brooklyn 4. The Bronx 5. Staten Island
Drawn from Flames
damn, this is the first time someone has ever siad ive had a life
technicallythecenteroftheuniverse
Lol dude didn't even make the primary ballot.
Bally
Bally Month ago
In all fairness to the website that says that Joey is from Staten Island and thus a citizen born in the US, no one actually wants to think about Staten Island. The truest sign that someone is scummy is if they say that they're from NYC, but are actually from Staten Island.
Nordaca
Nordaca Month ago
My day is fantastic, how's yours? ... okay just ignore me then.
MacMG7
MacMG7 Month ago
How much do you wanna bet the reason Joey Salad is a household name is because he shares a surname with a meal?
VaryTea 398
VaryTea 398 Month ago
Thanks sirchesseknight for that very punny intro.
Dragonfly B!tch Bauer
I'm gobsmacked! ImAlex had an opinion on Mr Salads
ded Noodl
ded Noodl Month ago
Nah mate you got it all wrong Joey my friend, you can only say you learned when you actually understand your fuck up and through experience grow yah bag of trash 😂
ded Noodl
ded Noodl Month ago
Lmao “get them voting republican” Not Get them voting for there belief Gg
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters Month ago
U where to british about this dude
myflock 2.0 myflock 1/2
oh God wante till 2020 ull look fonly on this day
g man
g man Month ago
Joey is still doing videos he had just posted a video 2 weeks ago
Honey Badger
Honey Badger 2 months ago
“You gotta establish yourself as a reputable figure!” That actually made me laugh deadass
AnalizaTheSnark
AnalizaTheSnark 2 months ago
The first thing I thought when I watched this is that he is pulling a Tiger King, aka running for office and failing but garnering enough fame at past and present actions to get a TV show and fame.... however, I am not sure if the timelines line up since Tiger King is fairly recent.
Dino Dare
Dino Dare 2 months ago
"I have had sex thousands of times, not one pregnancy." The first method he lists is pulling out, even though experts have stated that pulling out is not contraception and will not prevent pregnancy. So either he's lying, the people he has sex with don't have ovaries in the first place, he uses other forms of contraception with his "pulling out" and is just giving bad advice, or Joey Salads has no god damn idea what he's talking about.
Kim Hawkins
Kim Hawkins 2 months ago
He's a political commentator and ran for office in New York. I subscribe to him because he shows media that the MSM refuses to show. I subscribe to a lot of people that show proof of what's happening in this country that the MSM refuses to show us because it doesn't fit whatever narrative they're pushing. I don't like being manipulated either way. I gather information from every reliable source I possibly can and then make a decision based on my findings of a topic. Unlike too many Americans here, I am not party-loyal. I will switch to a different ballot whenever I feel another no longer represents my personal values and views. I'm so sick of career politicians pitting Anerican citizens against one another to try to win a vote rather than just doing their damn jobs and being ethical and honest. The right is fed up and buying into a couple of ridiculous conspiracy theories right now but the left isn't even recognizable anymore. They've gone full on commie, using many tactics to manipulate and silence opposition that are eerily similar to Hitler's playbook quite honestly. Everything is so fucked here because everyone has become so damn set in their support for one side or another that they stopped even searching for actual FACTS and PROOF before believing what they're told. Too many of us will read a very misleading headline of an article and without even clicking it to see the full story, we just run with what the headline says. Too many will allow themselves to be shown an incomplete video or audio clip without any actual context to it or listening to what's being said before and after that clip and we just believe what the MSM wants us to. It's so fucked up. Americans better wake the fuck up on ALL SIDES and realize that the division being pushed between us is exactly what our government and the elite are hoping for. United we stand, divided we fall. If we're fighting each other, we don't see anything else that's being done on the down low. We're destroying our country by allowing ourselves as civilians to be played and manipulated by the very people who we're supposed to have control over. I don't give a shit whether you support or hate Trump, support or hate Biden or support or hate any other politician at the moment. Who gets elected isn't what's threatening us right now, it's the rest of the politicians who are actually running the show that we need to be pulling out of their offices and replacing them! These career politicians who have been doing this shit for 10 to 50 years yet never actually having anything to show for it but maybe more corruption and debt. We NEED term limits NOW!!! We NEED to unite and stop this bickering and falling for narratives that really aren't true! God dammit, I'm so damn angry that we've become this! I LOVE my fellow Americans, no matter what political party you affiliate with, what your gender or identity is, what your skin color, culture or religious affiliation is, who you sleep with, etc. I simply love my country and the people I share it with, whether we meet eye to eye or not. What happened to civil discourse, respectfully agreeing to disagree and not labeling one another as the devil because someone doesn't think like us? We've been played and I honestly fear there's too many of us that are too far gone at this point to wake them up! We're literally in a civil war with one another right now! We're killing one another over skin color and political differences! This is so fucked up! It is OKAY to not all think the same!!! We aren't meant to! We're literally policing each other over what we THINK others are thinking!!! WTF!!!
LeoCiosu Music
LeoCiosu Music 2 months ago
God damnit !! The intro.. I be like “ why were you show someone cutting a salad ? ” And then.. Ohh, I forgot !! LMAO 😂😂😂 Damn it !!
CmosError
CmosError 3 months ago
I just lost the game
???????
??????? 3 months ago
I'm fine, thanks for asking
Charu Magesh
Charu Magesh 3 months ago
TRO = bird bird = bourgeoisie therefore TRO works for the bourgeoisie
LAPXUS
LAPXUS 3 months ago
im doing okay it's 5am and i woke up 5 hours ago
D P
D P 3 months ago
I’m doing good today, TRO.
brian mcmaster
brian mcmaster 3 months ago
i used to hate him now with his opinions being right i dont mind being subbed to him
Magnus Nygaard
Magnus Nygaard 3 months ago
There needs to be more than 30 seconds between the words “Sargon” and “virtuous”. It’s the law. 6:28
Marcus Anthony
Marcus Anthony 3 months ago
Bill De Blasio is a POS tho
TacoCat0w0
TacoCat0w0 3 months ago
How dare you accuse me if having a life
Final Boss
Final Boss 3 months ago
I can't wait for the debate where Joey jumps onto the podium dressed in a thaub and throws a ticking bag at his opponents feet, and runs off.
Jefferflakes
Jefferflakes 3 months ago
Why do you go so far to give people the benefit of the doubt? Sure it's a good thing in principle but not universally. OBVIOUSLY Joey is still acting in bad faith, and pretending he still deserves the benefit of the doubt helps him. You encourage these types of people that way.
Derpsterio29
Derpsterio29 3 months ago
8:59 you sick fuck how dare you accuse me of thinking of such acts, clearly you had that on your mind if you mentioned it, i would've never thought of such things if you hadn't pointed it out
johncerasi
johncerasi 3 months ago
What a wretched, loathsome sack of shit. Does his girlfriend know that he pissed in his own mouth?
mary medd
mary medd 3 months ago
Is it bad if I laughed a bit when you mentioned vidcon
Yu Ye
Yu Ye 3 months ago
Calling RZA and the rest of the Wutang clan to whoop his ass
NicholasKreuz
NicholasKreuz 3 months ago
The only thing less trustworthy than a politician is a US-first prankster lol I'm surprised he can run, most of them seem to enjoy breaking the law for clout
Amanda Tobin
Amanda Tobin 3 months ago
NEW YORK DOES NOT CLAIM HIM
Karie C.
Karie C. 3 months ago
i'm 19 minutes in. i love it but when do you discuss the pissing. you cant talk about joey without mentioning piss
:D :D
:D :D 3 months ago
This guy gives of sociopath vibes
Kim M
Kim M 3 months ago
“Joey Salads is a household name on US-first” 😂👌🏻 8:02 Don’t know him just here for the video
Tulum Got
Tulum Got 3 months ago
Yay
Tulum Got
Tulum Got 3 months ago
Gae
Unhumanized
Unhumanized 3 months ago
He has the aspects of a politician but he ain't making it
Firmest Shrimp
Firmest Shrimp 3 months ago
Ol' Joseph Soups He always come across as such an asshat. Maybe he's a nice genuine person in life, but that's not what comes through.
Top Tier Content
Top Tier Content 3 months ago
I can only remember him for the video where he pissed in his own mouth
balltillifall88
balltillifall88 3 months ago
Wow TRO, I never realized u were so politically correct.
Tuesday's Art
Tuesday's Art 3 months ago
Am I the only one who got the impression his girlfriend was pro-choice and worded herself the way she did because Joey asked a loaded question?
Justin Evans
Justin Evans 3 months ago
Im still stuck on kissing your sister.
PugBro
PugBro 4 months ago
I'm doing alright today thank you :)
Bannan Man
Bannan Man 4 months ago
Well all I've realised is Joey is based and im subscribing now
Oran Amusement Club
Oran Amusement Club 4 months ago
I stayed far away from "prank" videos. Joey was always the dude who pissed into his own mouth to me
Wii The Second
Wii The Second 5 months ago
i think i'm deaf after that "look me in the eye dog" clip. nice content
Edgar Chang
Edgar Chang 5 months ago
"NY is one of the democratic strongholds" I actually get confused when people voice this opinion. I don't think they've ever been to like.... hm... I don't know...... anywhere that's NOT NYC in NY. It's redder than the Bible belt sometimes. When you see "Hillary should have been aborted" signs, you know you've gone too far into NY.
Thy3Duck
Thy3Duck 3 months ago
what about other cites like Albany and Buffalo?
aphan
aphan 5 months ago
hearing you laugh scared me
Addison Page
Addison Page 5 months ago
My day has been meh
Moosemoosetwutwu
Moosemoosetwutwu 5 months ago
My dad is going good
Turquo1se
Turquo1se 5 months ago
On this video's anniversary, mcdonald's breakfast menu will be back in a few stores across the uk
Theodore C. Lee
Theodore C. Lee 5 months ago
"Transgender transformation" no trans person has ever said that phrase...lmao he's like the "im not racist, i have black friends" type of person who alludes to having diverse people in their life but never proves it or shows support for them
ADM chaos
ADM chaos 5 months ago
27:19 that shot makes me uncomfortable
siderphobia
siderphobia 5 months ago
I used to think prank vids were funny but when i realised they weren't about being funny but about hurting people ( physically, emotionally, mentally) i stopped watching...
808 Princess
808 Princess 5 months ago
Ew
Lynn Kayee
Lynn Kayee 5 months ago
"I'm the living embodiment of the American Dream." *Somehow, I feel much better about not reaching it.*
Sampel
Sampel 5 months ago
What if "The right opinion" was "THE WRONG OPINION" GASP11?!?!?!?!?!
Wibiz
Wibiz 5 months ago
I'm doing fine, thanks for asking
Baby Genjo
Baby Genjo 5 months ago
I OBVIOUSLY would vote for Joey Cesar salad
daddy
daddy 5 months ago
all politicians are lying scumbags. no exceptions.
Thy3Duck
Thy3Duck 3 months ago
based black pill
Beep Boop
Beep Boop 5 months ago
I love that he can’t post anything on twitter without hundreds of pictures of him peeing in his own mouth
Abbgfd Hkkhfvn
Abbgfd Hkkhfvn 6 months ago
Bro imagine if he won and told us it was all a prank
t he
t he 6 months ago
You sound like you’re having a lot more fun than usual in this video... not for better or for worse but it’s nice :)
Amatuer Artist
Amatuer Artist 6 months ago
i literally have to repeat a certain clip just for my brain to actually listen to your voice and not get distracted by what’s on the screen
loveutill theendoftimes
People will look him up and see him drinking pee lol i knew he wouldnt go far😂
Jake Necroix
Jake Necroix 6 months ago
Had to pause a minute in... You doing okay TRO??
CrackingCody
CrackingCody 6 months ago
Of course this moron would be a MAGA type of person...
The Aviansie
The Aviansie 6 months ago
oh look, the piss nazi
T r a s h I g n i t e d
Make a new channel called The Left Opinion
ok??
ok?? 6 months ago
This dude is like Sam pepper but less
Liz 99
Liz 99 6 months ago
Brilliant summary.
Spreehox _
Spreehox _ 6 months ago
To me he will always be man who peed in his own mouth
M. ierardi
M. ierardi 6 months ago
Looks like Salads ended his Congressional run and backed a Brooklyn Prosecuted named Joseph Caldarera
Vault-Tec Newsman
Vault-Tec Newsman 7 months ago
my iusng goodaweygv
Nine H
Nine H 7 months ago
The story is fascinating but the levels are awful.
The open sandbox
The open sandbox 7 months ago
Wait "Paying minimum wage drained the bank accounts of that particular business" IF YOU CANNOT PAY YOUR EMPLOYEES, YOU DON'T HAVE A BUSINESS
Scolio
Scolio 7 months ago
This made me want a salad like never before jfc
Rose Gant
Rose Gant 7 months ago
Don't you ever Fucking ask your girlfriend for our perspective again. And that smug Fucking smile. She seems nice but she doesn't represent us all. I knew before she even answered that there was no way i want her perspective to be speaking for all of womanhood.
Rose Gant
Rose Gant 7 months ago
Let me make this clear. She seems nice, but her comments were Fucking disgusting. There are some women who don't need a safety net for "just in case they go to a club and get pregnant". I don't want to talk shit on her, but it needs to be clear that i don't agree with her.
Felton Gailey
Felton Gailey 7 months ago
A professional bloviator. He's perfect for politics! He's going to need to remember, semantics are not his friend.
Faith
Faith 7 months ago
Nice salad impression!
ACB Films
ACB Films 7 months ago
All I know is this guy pissed in his own mouth. That’s all I need to every know.
UNKNOWN UNKNOWN
UNKNOWN UNKNOWN 8 months ago
But why He is the last person that i want to see I mean , do the biggest redemption of the entire history but reputation man He has no dignity left and alot of people dislike him
clair
clair 8 months ago
We live in a generation now where when someone says something truthful about you and you dislike it, you respond with "fake news". The problem with that is it's said so much people take serious matters as jokes and that's how the Joey Salads of the world get elected and then in turn screw us over with gross mismanagement. I hate to quote Bonny Tyler here but "I need a hero." Totally sick of seeing these type of ignorant clowns get away with everything and maybe I'm being mean about that but currently there's over a 100,000 people sick with Covid-19 in the States and they have a President peddling a malaria drug that isn't even used for malaria anymore because it's ineffective. Let people who know what they're doing, do there job please.
Z Anime
Z Anime 8 months ago
He is actually stupid. His actions and opinions show how shallow his points really are, I want into this video completely open. Joey is narrow minded and definitely doesn't think ahead or learn from his mistakes.
Jessica Sammys
Jessica Sammys 8 months ago
all we see is a racist broke bum lol
Alexander Christensen
I am doing great.
Die only me
Die only me 8 months ago
Good
AgeingBoyPsychic
AgeingBoyPsychic 8 months ago
Joey Salads for congress in 2020 feels about as ridiculous as Donald Trump for President felt in 2015...
carlwinslo
carlwinslo 8 months ago
I mean we already have loud mouthed reality show moron as THE PRESIDENT! Why not let this dumb fuck be a congressman?
coffeetokki
coffeetokki 9 months ago
how is he hiring the best of the best yet paying them minimum wage? sounds fake
G W
G W 9 months ago
"With her boob comin' out"
Next
My Room
29:28
Views 567K