Dark

We Do Need Rights 

Views 57K
96% 547 20

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
- Edited by: Epicxdd
- Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex.
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
Now Australia isn’t quite like the rest of the Western world with its LGBT rights, although there are no laws restricting freedom of expression of one’s sexuality, six states currently have civil unions, and 2 states still only recognise unregistered cohabitation. Now there’s no real reason for this apart from the fact that there may’ve been other focal matters on Australia’s agenda until now, and/or the political position of Australians on gay rights are slightly different than many others. However, this has changed very recently, and a public postal survey on gay marriage has been scheduled, now to my knowledge this is completely advisory and whatever the response is, it won’t be set in stone.
A majority of the Senate and the House of Representatives support gay marriage, and polling has same-sex marriage looking fairly strongly as well, however, this has still led to response from the more Conservative side of Christian Australia, and today we’re going to be looking at some of the more striking incidents of individuals putting forward discursive points against gay marriage that are being presented, and also looking at some of the more general points that can be made around this whole scenario.

Published on

 

Sep 1, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lol forgot the outro, oh well, I'm still cranking out them banging tunes. - Edited by: twitter.com/Epicxdd - Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex. - Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
Parker Prevost
But you are gay
blarg.official productions
The Right Opinion I can’t like this because of the 69 likes *the struggle is real*
Coolboy Supermega
u gay lol
Ian Newton
Ian Newton 2 years ago
Homosexuals should have the same rights as heterosexuals including the right to marry members of the opposite sex.
Queen Kristina
Queen Kristina 3 years ago
what is worse? being a non-agressive/violent homophobe or being homosexual?
DRAGONSLAYER6
DRAGONSLAYER6 28 days ago
TRO and I seem like such different people. TRO is this posh British person and I'm an eccentric, energetic, enthusiastic Canadian human who could be described by the words gay stereotypes with how I act. It just goes to show how gay people are normal humans. We aren't just one type of people, we are normal people with a tad of difference. In conclusion, hecc off any of you anti-lgtbq+ Karen's
You Died Wow
You Died Wow Month ago
I support equal opportunity but not equal out come, equal outcome is impossible in today’s climate.
Fragaria Flamma
Fragaria Flamma 3 months ago
Gay
Zero Soul
Zero Soul Month ago
That's the point
Miche
Miche 5 months ago
LGBT rights are human rights, change my mind.
エムエス
エムエス 8 months ago
99% of people don't get the point of this video.
DINGLE BERGEN
DINGLE BERGEN 9 months ago
No
Because_snickers
I'm confused about the title
Eli Amor
Eli Amor Year ago
So you’re... the left opinion?
Parker Prevost
But you are gay
Otakun The vegan
I am Bi, have autistic face blindness, am an empath, and only deal with logic combined with compassion. So why the flying fuck are we debating basic rights like this in the 21st century? Triggered conservitives set in their ways thats why.
sen di
sen di Year ago
👏RELIGION👏 👏IS👏 👏NOT👏 👏AN👏 👏EXCUSE👏 👏TO👏 👏HATE👏
Maggie Bradley
Maggie Bradley 5 months ago
@Nonoctoro hey alexa stream yikes by Nicki minaj
Limeade L
Limeade L 8 months ago
Nonoctoro yikes homophobe
Hannah Mily
Hannah Mily Year ago
Gays are still people so they do deserve rights, but me, as a Christian, I dont like how there are gay clubs and groups like do you seriously need "support " for your sexuality??? No hate tho
Limeade L
Limeade L 8 months ago
PuffyInk art yes you do, lgbt people NEED that
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
PuffyInk art of course i do when my clasmates throw paper and food at me for being a "tranny"
Kolbe William
Kolbe William Year ago
I think i love this channel. You remind me of aiu in a lot of positive ways. I hope the level of toxicity people associate with that channel never happens to you, and i hope your editors start taking more liberties and having more fun with the visuals, its one area i think your content could use improvement on, with your overall having very pleasant and well made content
Speedbird
Speedbird Year ago
1:19 What city is that. I need to visit Australia one day.
Callum’s Corner’s Tesco Club Card
I think it’s the Gold Coast.
Santos Hinostroza
Eww
red 2 the electric boogaloo
>skeptic community >doesn't believe in gay rights pick one
Richard Tracy
Richard Tracy Year ago
❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❌❌❌❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❌❌❌❎❎❎❌❌❌❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ ❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎ rip
BqpahDoes Stuff
I think it's the mainstream media that are attacking the gays this time.
Eclipse 6344
Eclipse 6344 Year ago
We have gay marriage now. :)
INeedAttention exe
“Oh, the gays don’t need rights” -Francesca Ramsey
Tundra Varg
Tundra Varg Year ago
I liked this channel before, but now I love you and your channel even more.
Blodershade Donald productions
Yass bitch yass
Pulmig
Pulmig Year ago
No we need lefts.
simon sanous
simon sanous Year ago
Yo how many of you have the ability to actually listen to a different opinion and understand where it's coming from. When you get there you'll look at every opinion differently!
Nate
Nate Year ago
I fear for me and my boyfriend sometimes, I really do. I'd like to think we could raise kids in the future, but because we're a gay couple, I feel like that will get in the way. My parents used to pressure my boyfriend into getting pregnant for them, because he's transgender, so I've left my parents behind because their jaded views tired me. Sometimes I feel bad for always worrying about my boyfriends safety, when he goes to the bathroom in public and such, I go with him.
Maria Rivera
Maria Rivera 3 months ago
@*sips tea* That gay people tend to adopt kids who are unwanted
Naked mole rat queen
@No U what's your point
Bass Player
Bass Player 7 months ago
Grow some balls ur just gay. And if people fuck with u then listen to metal, hell listen to hair metal if u wanna see a bunch of straight guys cross dressing lol then grow ur hair and look like a metal head. Ull simultaneously make more friends while scaring away the unwanted attention
*sips tea*
*sips tea* 7 months ago
❤ I hope you're still happy together. I'm so happy for you, but yeah, I understand that. You and your boyfriend are supported and loved, by me at least, is what I want you to know.
No U
No U 11 months ago
Courteous Geranium you know the fucked up thing, gay couples are more likely to adopt kids with disabilities and older orphans then straight couples, and that says a lot...
Ditzy Blonde
Ditzy Blonde Year ago
5 minute TRO video? I already prepared my popcorn!
mueez adam
mueez adam Year ago
* *jumps off stove* *
Pax is
Pax is Year ago
I don't care if they are gay or not just stay away from me it's gay
Amanda Johnson
Amanda Johnson 4 months ago
Pax is wtf
Taco does stuff
Gay is okay 👌
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
Pax is you dont want gay or straight people around you? Thats probably just you trying to cope with the fact no one wants to willingly go around you
jeb _
jeb _ Year ago
Pax is You scared I’m gonna turn you gay?
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
@Pax is Why dont you just say no when you get offers? You know if someone does any further its sexual harassment or rape, and thats a crime. Why would you dont want to have people around you with no danger at all? But then you say you dont care. And then you are homophobic remarks.
TTOG Productions
Gays need more rights
blarg.official productions
wOw really????????? I didn’t know I needed rights
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
KoikoLore Edits wild concept that, gays having basic human rights??? wild
The Potato Artist
My gay ass clicking on this video: 👀👀👀
Frog in the Swimming pool
Fellas what was the old title
Gappa
Gappa Year ago
Gays DON'T need rights (a joke title but it was enough to anger people I guess)
GigaStorm 2559
Like your videos. Very educated and all, tho I don't understand what's going on. Not that I don't try to understand, and sorry for bad grammar. Anyway, keep up the good work.
CJED
CJED Year ago
I’m Australian and Christian and don’t care if your gay.
Pastel Pink
Pastel Pink Month ago
If my gay what
CJED
CJED Year ago
*Jumps of table* IM GAYYYYYYYY
Beowulf
Beowulf Year ago
Ah, 'straya.
Matthew Brown
Matthew Brown Year ago
I don’t care about your sexuality as long as you aren’t shoving your things down my throat
Limeade L
Limeade L 8 months ago
Matthew Brown most of the time them ‘shoving it down your throat’ is celebrating something because they know if they weren’t in there supportive community than they’d be killed or kicked out and disowned
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
No one in their right mind would shove anything down your throat without consent, assuming that is a reference to having a cock shoved down your throat.
jeb _
jeb _ Year ago
Megga Matty That’s why I love ImAllexx
I_steal_meme
I_steal_meme Year ago
No... They do not
Ramona Lepika
Ramona Lepika Year ago
Aaand this video has been demonatized. Sady sad sad
Ashley Selander
Thank you for making this, I may not be Australian, but I like women and more people need to realize that that doesn't make me any different.
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
but it does
LNeri
LNeri Year ago
guck fays
LNeri
LNeri Year ago
@Bi-Bi Baby blue K^45
Bi-Bi Baby blue
UniqueAndSpecialNPC 7444568 K
Leah Byers
Leah Byers Year ago
@LNeri I have no idea what i do or say most the time
LNeri
LNeri Year ago
@Leah Byers yes me
Leah Byers
Leah Byers Year ago
No u also ur mum
King Ganzear
King Ganzear Year ago
What’s next? Allowing the dishwashers to have rights?
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
I am against dishwashers marrying dishwashers. It unnatural and against gods will. If we do society will certainly fall and nazis rule the world on flying dinosaurs.
The Viewer
The Viewer Year ago
What's next, allowing people to be judged based on their action and not what they are?
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
Commissar Crunch gays are going far
Hunia
Hunia Year ago
My opinion is that there is no right opinion, there are only opinions that are close to truth. There are also completely opposite options that can be true.
misfitramone
misfitramone Year ago
Haha you said gaping holes! Now that's my style!
DominikΩ омега сеншу
By the by The gays should be allowed to LEGALLY marry But not RELIGIOUSLY Keeping a religion the way it is is probably one of the most important bits of that religion. Inb4 I'm gay myself, but I'd HATE to disrespect a christian, the same way I'd HATE to be disrespected.
Schokolade
Schokolade Year ago
Also Christianity has changed a lot. We used to support slavery (Racism), Sexism, War etc. But we still support homophobia. It's clear that some rules in the bible have been changed to fit the modern era. Christianity was nothing like this in the past. But they need to change that one little thing on hating gays (For absolutely no reason whatsoever Except for that stupid excuse of "The bible says so" "The Bible tells me to discriminate against gays)
Schokolade
Schokolade Year ago
We've come so far. Getting married isn't a religious thing anymore. People who aren't religious marry and that's completely fine.
Nate
Nate Year ago
Yes but, Christianity isn't meant to be homophobic, they were meant to change their opinions as the world changed. You deserve respect for following your heart, you also deserve to point out their errors in a polite but critical way. The fact that not all Christians are homophobic proves my point, it is possible to be Christian and not hate on someone who loves the opposite sex. I think disrespecting homophobic Christians is fine. Sure, they don't have to marry you, but they're still assholes for being that way.
Syndra
Syndra Year ago
You forgot that religious beliefs are mostly subjective; which is why you have different religious sects in every religion (e.g: Catholic, Protestant, Jehovah's Witness...etc). Gay people who marry religiously genuinely believe that their religion allows them to do so, whether their argument is mistranslated verses or something else, they're not trying to break religious laws or disrespect anyone.
Vigor The Sloth
You just taught me a new word.
Real.Babyfrog
Real.Babyfrog Year ago
Well Australia is the homeland of Ken Ham :/
Crystal Vitagliano
Why is it that non-LGBT+ people have the control over what LGBT+ people do? It doesn’t effect them and if your religious beliefs are in the way then does that mean that no one can get married because of all the different beliefs? Their logic is really flawed..
Anton Getlow
Anton Getlow Year ago
@Jack Chase To the explanation that you gave, you are not using your logical faculty to their fullest extent. Separation probably would be better..however, it would be better for non-white people. And what you argue is moot anyway, because whites invaded lands already occupied by non-white groups and transplanted Africans to the land they invaded, making all of their ideas about separation being for the best hypocritical, contradictory and disingenuous. The historical argument that you want to use does not actually support what you are trying to assert unless you manipulate it to exclude a lot of detail.
Detective Noir
Jack Chase Gays are incapable of reproduction you do realize that right? Not by genetic deviancy but by their choice to advert themselves from females. You could adopt children though
Detective Noir
Jon Snor You do realize that priests have been forced to wed them right? Let that sink in
Detective Noir
Skitty the Dictator well gee it's not like the majority is such a large sum of people and it would be a stupid business practice to not cater to your audience
Jack Chase
Jack Chase Year ago
@Anton Getlow You are using the same arguments used to prevent blacks from most of their rights. "Because separation is natural it is the best." "What would happen to the children if blacks could talk to them?" "All white and black people came from parents of their own race, intermingling would endanger that." Also, there's already way too many people as it is, why try to force people to have more kids when they don't want to?
soyiled. milk
soyiled. milk Year ago
Damn, im happy at the amount of emotion you expressed in this to forward you opinion towards the end. Amazing video
Lil' Evola
Lil' Evola Year ago
Honestly, I find that children need traditionally feminine and masculine parents to turn out well, the sex doesn't matter but there still has to be a masculine and a feminine force. I think that's why lesbian couples are more likely to abuse there children because lesbians on average have a tendency to be more masculine then feminine where as with gay couples there is more of a balance in feminine and masculine gay men.
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
@Lil' Evola You state just the same argument again and again.. And its your opinion. Name me one serious scientific report that says why l should onsider the mele- female theory as true. Humans are complicated. Parenting cant be categorized because there are so many working methods and ways to go about it, as long as you teach the kids manners and resonsibility and healty self respect. Historians question historical presumptions all the time and debate about that. Because they know that history will always be biased from whoever recorded it, or most do. Same with science. Sciene grew more precise, because it got corrected by following generations of scientists, if the knowledge didnt got lost. They are rewritten all the time. You have no hard evidence other than your opinion and a report that compares biological children to adopted children. If you have hard evidence that lesbians are so terrible parents, please show them. The male- female theory is flawed anyway because there exist so much more variations . And you come of as just an bigoted person when you make those claims without any scientific evidence. Which is your opinion, but dont say its nessesary true. You act as if it an undeniable fact, which it isnt.
Lil' Evola
Lil' Evola Year ago
​@Jon Snor Those factors should be expected automatically of any parentand one could say they are more important and the traditional masculine and feminine parental power dynamic gives that with the most ease, but you seem to misunderstand the importance of the traditional family structure and traditional family roles and the impacts on a child. It's not just foster children, it's children of polygamous and single parents too, an over abundance of masculinity or femininity can go awry. Indeed, foster children are more likely to have emotional baggage but what studies are you referring too now? Also what do you mean by "they didn't take biological children from gay parents that exist''? Because a gay couple can't have a biological child. "Dah studi is a biased a duh" How? And if we start saying that everything biased is automatically invalid then we have to rewrite global history and scientific knowledge. My opinion has more factual soundness then whatever error-filled pathetic word salad you toss up. I do think all parents should be monitored, but it's still for whatever reason statistically more likely for a lesbian couple to abuse their children then a gay or hetero couple.
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
@Lil' Evola Because there are far more important factors, like a good relationship with the children. And things like love and restraints and guidance. Things that have nothing to do with gender. Why do you get fixated on something that isnt even proven to be a factor. Those studies are not valid to them being biased, because children from foster care have mor emotional baggage that even the best adoptive parent can take away. They didnt take biological children from gay parents, that exist. I respect that this is your opinion, that has no factial basis whatever. Could lesbian parents be horribe, yes, but so can a hetero couple with traditional roles, them actually more likely because they didnt need to pass any tests..
Lil' Evola
Lil' Evola Year ago
​@Jon Snor What do you mean? I'm addressing the absence of feminine/masculine parental roles not being common is lesbian couples due to the over abundance of masculine lesbians for whatever reason, lesbian couples can strive for the ideal but I don't see it happening very often for whatever reason. The parental more common with hetero or gay couples. Gender for whatever reason is a large contributor.
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
Thats like every parent ever, the gender isnt even a factor.
King Exus
King Exus Year ago
Hey, remember when people (particularly the Greeks but IDK) thought sculpting naked men and just generally gay was a good thing?
Naked mole rat queen
Wait people think that a man sculpting a naked man is gay?
King Exus
King Exus Year ago
liberty prime In all honesty, you have good point
vocal procrastinating
They believed in different gods so they had a diffrent view on things. Shouldn't the fact there's more than one religion disprove god I don't know
Dolphinboi - Play Monster Rancher
Your character has made... let's say, an extremely large amount of progress of being not weird.
Coolboy Supermega
u gay lol
Leah Byers
Leah Byers Year ago
Yep he is the right opinion is gay watch his q and a if ya don't believe me
CITY SQUID
CITY SQUID Year ago
Ur dad lesbian
Vinnie Ger
Vinnie Ger Year ago
Was there a title change between now and when this video was released?
LuckyMe
LuckyMe 2 years ago
Yeah, I think this is important to say that I am against lgbt , but, like myself I have my own boundaries (or rules Idk). If anyone ever asked me about LGBT I would say that LGBT is not okay (and I have my own reasonings because I am a devoted Christian) and I know not all people agrees to me, but that is okay. I have my own believes and you have yours. Please do not shove down the fact that you are against LGBT to LGBT people while preaching about reasons why it is a sin or whatever in those lines. As long as they are alright people, I have no problems with that. And if you ever shame or shun them for what they chose, you are lower than any human being. Because don't forget they are human too, at least respect them as one.
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
Your opinion harms people. Words can do a lot of damage. Just keep that hate for yourself. Otherwise i respect you for not making a fuss, but get down from your high horse. Some see religion as a mental illness and look down on you. But fully agree with the human respect. There is hope for you.
Ella Yatchi
Ella Yatchi Year ago
major flaws bro, for one being gay is not a choice.
ჩაიკა
@TheGamingVillas "Unless you are living in a theocracy your country has no basis to oppose it either" Sorry to tell you, but it's not up to you to decide. Indonesia is a SOVEREIGN country, so it's up to the decision of the people, not someone who probably doesn't know horse shit about the country.
CharCole
CharCole Year ago
I am for the lgbt and I think allowing a book control your thoughts isn’t good and if it is sin what is the harm
TheGamingVillas
@the gas man I don't know what you are rambling on about
TKinfinity
TKinfinity 2 years ago
This video was pretty Gay. I’m not even sure what that means, all I know is that it is gay.
Salty Satan
Salty Satan 2 years ago
Can we get an F in the chat for the original video title?
pengu
pengu Year ago
f
Kingof Grim
Kingof Grim Year ago
Salty Satan now u gotta tell us the original name.
Lobster Town
Lobster Town Year ago
L
Wrrry
Wrrry Year ago
What was it?
LONELY NIGHTS
LONELY NIGHTS 2 years ago
I honestly don’t get gays (p.s don’t rage)
Amanda Johnson
Amanda Johnson 4 months ago
SLAM! SLAUGHTER i don’t think you can choose a sexuality
shibfluf
shibfluf Year ago
@CITY SQUID I may be wrong but I remember watching this video which basically said that girls who are exposed to more testosterone in the womb are likely to become lesbian/bisexual. So maybe something like that will work for males as well
CITY SQUID
CITY SQUID Year ago
Simle. Girl and girl wanna fuck. (Or the other way around) But more pacificaly, we dont know exactly what leads people to become gay, but there are multiple theorys. The most popular one being that a homosexual person has been put through trama in there life and as a result it lead them to be attracted to the same sex as they grow. But that trama has to be pacific to the person that is causing the trama's gender. Like for instance if a guy gets abused by his father he might grow up wanting the connection of a man who isn't abusive. It doesn't have to be something as bad as abuse by a family member your whole life. But keep in mind that this is just a theory , who knows maybe there is a gay gene.
Mathew Klátil
Mathew Klátil 2 years ago
Sorry, REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
Sisto Activitatem
Sisto Activitatem 2 years ago
Why are you dismissing James D'Amore research? Its pyschometric facts - why do you consider that as invalid?
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
MICHAELinJUSTICE it 1200:20 and the same sex parents where biologically related to their children. The fact that they’re adopted also plays as a obstacle. He skewed statistics to suit his narrative. Actually watch the video and you might get a understanding
Maverick Hunter Zero
To be honest I don't give a shit if you're gay or straight.
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
and theres the good attitude
CITY SQUID
CITY SQUID Year ago
Yeah, as long as your not hurting anyone I don't care and no one should.
Effeffia Gonalick
Effeffia Gonalick 2 years ago
It bothers me that people's rights are a matter of opinion. I'm not just talking about marriage, but things like using the bathroom (for trans people) or holding hands with your partner or just walking down the street without fear of harassment or assault or even murder just because a few closed-minded individuals don't "agree" with your "lifestyle".
N.H.Alicia
N.H.Alicia Year ago
@Solar As for the inward view analogy... I wouldn't compare being overweight and being transgender, but I suppose that works. Although it's a less a perception of self and more a sense of how the body should be, I suppose.
N.H.Alicia
N.H.Alicia Year ago
@Solar It's not as simple as not liking the way you look. I oversimplified it, because it's absurdly difficult to understand even for people who actually experience it, and I'm terrible at describing things. If it helps, the experience of actually transitioning is easy to describe, if only because "a weight was lifted off my back" is common vernacular.
Solar
Solar Year ago
@N.H.Alicia So... Basically they just see themselves as wrong in the mirror? Interesting, I guess it's way different then I had thought. It's honestly very confusing for me. Obviously because it's not something I have experienced before. The only way I can even slightly relate to it was when I was very overweight and had been my whole life and felt I couldn't be myself... I constantly felt like I wanted to not be seen. So after I lost all the weight I felt like I could fully be myself and not have to worry about it.... I understand these may not be related in the slightest, I'm just trying my best to understand haha. I don't mean ANY offense I swear. But I guess the reason I slightly related was because my inward view of myself didn't reflect what I saw in the mirror and it cause HUGE problems for me socially growing up. Is it sorta like that? Or am I still completely wrong?
N.H.Alicia
N.H.Alicia Year ago
@Solar My apologies, but I see this misunderstanding every time the topic comes up. It comes off as a flippant dismissal now, not a genuine question. It's hard to explain, but... Imagine looking into the mirror seeing that there are festering tumours the size of dogs growing all over your body. That feeling of profound distress is the best that I can describe it. You know that your body isn't supposed to be covered in tumours, and it's so distressing that you would rather die that have those tumours. Now, imagine that you discover a way of removing those tumours - of changing your body into something that doesn't feel wrong.
Solar
Solar Year ago
@N.H.Alicia Then explain it, i was asking a serious question. I dont need your very rude and sarcastic """"" everywhere. What i asked was a very reasonable question from my point of view. I would love to understand it more... Thats why i asked. If you dont care enough to explain it, dont be rude to someone who did nothing more then ask a reasonable question.
FontuneTheTeller
FontuneTheTeller 2 years ago
I’m sorta against gay marriage. It’s not that I’m trying to limit anyone’s rights, I just don’t want my kids that way. In the same way my parents want me to never drink (which I don’t).
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
Because gay marriage no matter what you call it, is marriage. And whom your kids are attracted to is not in your power. If you try to impose that, they will resent you for it later and make them unhappy. And it still wouldnt work. Whatever they become, shouldnt be allowed to marry if they would have a same sex lifepartner? Or others peoples kids? I get that the bias comes from church propaganda and conservatives, but thats just bs..
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
Im against straight marriage. Im not trying to limit their rights or anything buttt I just dont want my kids straight.
Niharika Mohapatra
@Caroline Deucher Gay marriage isn't going to prevent children from being born. Gay people often adopt, so that could potentially better the lives of orphaned children.
Caroline Deucher
Caroline Deucher 2 years ago
I was thinking along these lines as well. Also, why can't there be a special word for gay marriage? The fact you have to put "gay" in front of it seems to imply the word was not intended that way. And then I was thinking why does the government have to make it legal and equal to more traditional marriage (man and woman). A country exists because of its citizens. So wouldn't giving preference to a heterosexual couple that has the possibility of producing children (future citizens) be reasonable? It would be ensuring the country's preservation or continuance. I understand I glossed over a lot of cases where couples can't have children or don't want them. I was more interested in the biological "possible-ness" vs. the "impossible-ness". Just some thought I've been having recently.
FontuneTheTeller
FontuneTheTeller 2 years ago
Cre well I don’t believe people are “born gay”. People are born with a stronger urge towards homosexuality, but that doesn’t mean that is their ONLY possible way to sexually function. When I was 10, I watched Foster Home For Imaginary Friends. I forget her name, but when I saw the girl with the red hair, I found out “oh, girls CAN be cool”. At dinner that night I told my dad I wanted to try being a girl. He said no. I’m glad he did, because since then I’ve never wanted to be a girl. I’ve never been happier. When kids are growing up, they get confused, and they aren’t sure what ideas are good or bad. When a child gets a stupid idea, like wanting to change genders, the parents SHOULD NOT encourage it. Now I know, this is a separate issue, because gender dysphoria and homosexuality are two different subjects. But do you see what I mean? Kids WILL think about this stuff, and parents should not encourage them to make such a drastic life decision at such an early age. For people who go years suppressing their feelings and come out when they’re adults, I am more understanding. But KIDS should not be able to so freely make these decisions.
Strategossable
Strategossable 2 years ago
What are your thoughts on the EU's legislation on data protection laws?
Gay bit gaming
Gay bit gaming 2 years ago
I remember when they said gay was an illness and then it was legal to call in work gay sorry boss but I'm still gay cough cough vogue cough
Phat Boi
Phat Boi Month ago
*Coagh Coagh Coagh I'm gay... Coagh Coagh coagh*
N.H.Alicia
N.H.Alicia Year ago
@Lil Dudy AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAJHA TRANS PEOPLE GET *BETTER* TREATMENT THAN EVERYONE ELSE HAHAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOD YOU CAN'T BE SERIOUS If you want to have to worry about being killed because you're not trans, I'm afraid that never happens.
Lil Dudy
Lil Dudy Year ago
@Jack Chase FoOf
Jack Chase
Jack Chase Year ago
If sucking dick is a way to cash in sick days I think I just found a new hobby.
Lil Dudy
Lil Dudy Year ago
@Schokolade Scroll up. I posted various sources from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention institute along with various others. Also so what if I am or am not? If I was, I would still not be encouraging it in the name of societal betterment. Just because I have something different than others doesn't mean I should try to spread it especially when it tends to have other factors into play that can cause issues. It also doesn't mean I can use it as an excuse for my life problems either. You call yourself proof yet no one knows you. You scroll up and you see that I've posted numerous sources that you can check for yourself. I say similar things in regards to Autism and such which I do have believe it or not. It doesn't mean I like it and want others to suffer the effects of it. Also, when I've "talked shit" AKA told the truth about the LGBT, I was suspected to be a closet homosexual due to the sole act of making a claim and backing it up with information. What's the difference now? It's just as probable. So what? You don't have to be gay to speak of statistical data which represents the rates of death and other hindering phenomenons. I myself as a person struggle every day like anyone else. Maybe even have a tougher time doing so. It does not matter. The overall population does and not your entitled ass or mine as singular individuals. Go fix your own shit.
SER NOLD
SER NOLD 2 years ago
0: 11Just becouse you don't support gays doesn't mean you are an alt-right member. This is an insult to all soldiers/Politicians/Philosophers/ Ordinary Citizens who shared this opinion that died killed by Axis Soldiers in WW2. Or to those who still live to this day. Which is also the reason people hate gays and leftists, becouse they insult their families. It's like you called every gay a communist that needs to be executed becouse he votes for the left. Becouse he is a communist he needs to be killed. Can a gay answer a question for me? Why do you do just that? Why you just worsen your situation? Its like calling you islamophobes and fascists becouse you don't want Muslims in your country that can potentially kill you.
Seance S
Seance S Year ago
England drove Alan Turing to suicide because he was gay- if im disrespecting anyone’s opinion, military or not, then Idc. He probably wouldn’t either
Mathew Klátil
Mathew Klátil 2 years ago
Alt right maybe are very simmilar to natzis but at the same time they arent NSDAP. Today calling somone natzi doesnt mean they are followers of Hitler but rather someone who has ideas a bit closer to those of natzis than is socially accepteble. Its the same thing as calling someone neandrthal. They dont mean that your intelligence is absolutely identical to caveman but that you are kinda dumb. The other argument about people in the past who would be hated for their beliefs now is same as saying you are hypocrite for hating the way how some islamists treat woman becouse your grand grand grand grand grand grand grand grandfather propably trated them even worse. Besides have a nice day.
Genuine Weeb
Genuine Weeb 2 years ago
The person who made this vid hella gay.
Jewel Mine
Jewel Mine Year ago
*When TRO is actually gay tho* (he confirmed it both on his twitter and QnA)
latenightlogic
latenightlogic 2 years ago
Pfft. May 2018. Australia. Makes this mostly irrelevant.
Dan
Dan 2 years ago
Wait did he change the title?
Aurorain
Aurorain 2 years ago
Yes
Dan
Dan 2 years ago
The Right Opinion I believe it.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
People upset, apparently my sarcasm wasn't obvious.
Lentayo
Lentayo 2 years ago
Hey TRO, in your intro is it "The home baked twat" or "The honed vein twat with too much time on their hands"? Even your subtitles say a different variation of words that could be - I'm curious...or possibly the worst phonetics phonologist student in the history of language!
Lentayo
Lentayo 2 years ago
Noice! Got it! Cheers :)
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
"The home of a twat" hahaha
A la creme De la black
I’m not just saying this, but I can appreciate an intelligent well educated man that watches rick and morty too
xstrawarot
xstrawarot 10 months ago
lmao
Justin
Justin 2 years ago
Subscribed
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thanks :)
justin canu
justin canu 2 years ago
I will say it was ‘interesting’ to say the least to see all of those vans plastered with propaganda material stating that they were gay and same sex marriage was a horrible sin that would destroy the wellbeing of children everywhere. Made me think I was living back in the 40’s or in that South Park episode that covered this shit back when I was a damn kid.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Indeed...
Ryptoll
Ryptoll 2 years ago
The only argumment against gay marriage that I can kind of understand, is the one about that marriage as it was intended from the beginning was supposed to be only for a man and a woman. That it's an appeal to the first intended meaning of the word, which I can understand because it's not so clear why the meaning changed/got more inclusive or when/how. But even that I don't think is a very good argumment against it because expanding that meaning to also include gay couples would not harm anyone or mess up the entire meaning of the word marriage, and it can also often be an appeal to tradition instead. I'm for gay marriage for the same reasons as you: it's inclusion and equality, and I heard Australia did approve of gay marriage after the voting, so congrats on that! I just discovered your channel and I like your reasoning and thought processes a lot.
Jack Chase
Jack Chase Year ago
@Tarfiel Archelone I'd love to hear people argue "I belive marriage should be between a man and a few women".
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
Traditionally the woman was owned by her husband as property. I think tradition can be safely disregarded.
Schokolade
Schokolade Year ago
@Error Macro but their are financial benefits. Also you marry someone cause you love them and you want to spend your life with then. Marriage sets it in stone.
Schokolade
Schokolade Year ago
Marriage isn't a religious thing anymore. People who aren't religious marry.
Night Fox Productions
@R D To which, sadly carries to this day depending on who you talk to. I know my dad and my mom where these types of pieces of shit. They wanted me to marry a rich guy because they assumed I wouldn't amount to anything; I ran from that nonsense so fast and told my family to take a hike. This was in freaking America, not some country stuck in the past, the U.S.A. There are some people that shouldn't breed.
Hiraeth
Hiraeth 3 years ago
i don't mind homosexuality as it's a pretty natural occurrence.. what i do hate is gay propaganda.
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
Jon Snor As for me having to prove nudity is traumatising... seriously? Should flashing kids be legal?
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
Jon Snor >tradition >gay pride lol
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
Jon Snor I'm fucking wading through strawmen And I'm talking about basically bare naked men Of course a child will see things like that, but normally someone they know accidentally, which is far less traumatising than a stranger. Of course there will be the internet as well, but that is their own choice and so again is far less traumatising. And please, stop with the whole, "well you're just SCARED of gays"
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
You sure, what about some weapon fetishists, or cosplayers, people go around in the weirdest things. And you didnt showed that it is harmfu, thats on you. The civil war plays, arent they weird, and show a bad example with killing people. I am sre some couples love that, straight couples. It counts as much as tradition as a gay pride.
Jon Snor
Jon Snor Year ago
spuj Just a question , if some people do that, is itmore than embarassing? I dont like that on a parade, but it does no harm, unlike an abusive relationship. Explain to me what harm it does for a kid to see a person with weird fetish. Have youever seen kids shows, weird people everywhere just say its a parade with some weird people , but overall average people. And it would be the truth. Dont confuse your bias with what is just people doing weird things. The world is a weird and diverse place. Why shouldnt kids know that. Its not the most comfortable question, but ultimately its harmless. I wouldnt show it to a kid either personally but just dont go to a gay pride if it scares you that much to answer weird but harmless questions. It should be once a year. Cant be that hard.
Sazabi
Sazabi 3 years ago
Hello sir, are you top or bottom? Asking because I'm doing science project about who is more intelligent in gay community.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Good
Sazabi
Sazabi 3 years ago
no answer ughhh good thing i have twitter so i saw it ;)
Darker Elite the Pi Ninja
To be honest as a gay man I could care less about what you're saying in this video I've heard this stuff talked about to death but that's just my opinion p.s. me'sa ruined Star Wars
Cara
Cara 3 years ago
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lel
TheRedVelveteer
TheRedVelveteer 3 years ago
The Right Opinion > Gutsy Smurf
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Definitely
Hibatchi
Hibatchi 3 years ago
Lil pump
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
The legend
Ned is Fat
Ned is Fat 3 years ago
Do you know who Pauline Hanson is?
Ned is Fat
Ned is Fat 3 years ago
just a question although I wouldn't be surprised is she said something about gay marriage in Australia sometime i the future
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I do, what does she have specifically to do with this?
Kaptee
Kaptee 3 years ago
Remember this exact comment in a year when u have like 30k subs. Btw ur gay
Bi-Bi Baby blue
Kaptee 200K :)
absolute unit
absolute unit Year ago
Kaptee a year later and he’s at like 200k I think
Aurorain
Aurorain 2 years ago
Here we are
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Alright, and yes I'm aware
DonoftheShade
DonoftheShade 3 years ago
Here is a question that will without a doubt make me sound like a neo Nazi but
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
Oy vey!
DonoftheShade
DonoftheShade 3 years ago
Oh shit I thought I didn't send that. Fuck. The question was do you think gay people have the right to take their families genes out of the Gene pool. I'm not a nazi I swear...
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lol
420 kid
420 kid 3 years ago
God doesn't support them so I aint
Cyber-Bully
Cyber-Bully Year ago
Aint no globe earth
Samurai JackOff
God doesn’t support a lot of things.
vocal procrastinating
God doesn't support killing buuuuuuuuuuut
Mathew Klátil
Mathew Klátil 2 years ago
i.ytimg.com/vi/2ND9KSJoI9E/maxresdefault.jpg
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Alright
Skaffuh
Skaffuh 3 years ago
I'm australian and 70% of our country has wanted marriage equality for a long time, ffs my city is the one with GENDER NEUTRAL TRAFFIC LIGHTS. This write in poll/vote is just another waste of time and distraction from all the scummy shit the "liberal" party does (who are actually our conservatives/nationalists) they cut 56 billion from health care and gave almost that exact figure straight to major corporations in tax breaks in a time of record profit, and passed legislation that more or less allows prison guards to get away with rape and murder in asylum seeker detention centers. We have a serious white collar crime problem and ALL, and I man ALL of our media is owned by the guy who owns Fox fucking news and he brainwashes our people with misinformation and positions his liberal party lap dogs to give him what he wants. The liberals have been consistently in power for almost eternity here and dont give a fuck about anything but their donors and stakeholders, look up friendlyjordies if you want a good australian political youtuber because the landscape down under is quite a unique case study.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeah tbh I was quite suspicious about the intent of this poll considering the consistency of support marriage equality. We had the same thing in the UK, Conservatives legalised gay marriage, which I'm completely for, but it was used more as a scapegoat to the actual problems facing down the UK at the time, which, on the other hand, was rather disappointing. It doesn't surprise me if that is the case, though I can't check now as I'm about to go to bed.
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
another banger. big ups m8.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Glad you enjoyed mang
james
james 3 years ago
Friday night and the lights are low Looking out for a place to go Where they play the right music Getting in the swing You come to look for a king Anybody could be that guy Night is young and the music's high With a bit of rock music Everything is fine You're in the mood for a dance And when you get the chance You are the dancing queen Young and sweet Only seventeen Dancing queen Feel the beat from the tambourine, oh yeah You can dance You can jive Having the time of your life Ooh, see that girl Watch that scene Dig in the dancing queen
TheRogueRaptor1177
TheRogueRaptor1177 2 years ago
Omg I sang that in my choir concert recently XD
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Aight
Adrienne
Adrienne 3 years ago
Just fyi in regards to the postal plebiscite being advisory: it'll be binding if it comes back "no", but if it comes back "yes" it's not binding and there will be a conscience vote in parliament anyway. Love your stuff!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you for the clarification! And thank you for your support!
ieatmyownass
ieatmyownass 3 years ago
I completely agree about the regressive left, it seems that their own personal issues which are pretty minor when it comes to legal debates, but the alt right extremists are nearly or just as bad. Social issues will never go away or dim down completely, and to be honest the severity of them will probably increase over time. With more diversity and culture for those who identify as an LGBT person or demand more rights as an ethnic minority, will sadly create more moral arguments and that will impact legally, with countries feeling like they have to change to fit a small percentage of a diverse culture. That percentage being those who feel oppressed, or those who oppress.
Honkeystein
Honkeystein Year ago
Jack Chase Bullshit it hasn't If you consider white nationalism to be radical then you consider America's history to be radical
Jack Chase
Jack Chase Year ago
@Calb Top 10 things the internet doesn't seem to grasp. So many people act like radical ideologies are the cure to the worlds problems when a radical ideology has never done anyone any good.
Calb
Calb Year ago
Every type of Extremism is bad
Schokolade
Schokolade Year ago
The LGBTQ+ community make up 7% of the world's population. Not to mention, the people who haven't come out. Which is probably a lot. But that's not a small percentage considering the overall population which is around 7 billion. They just want equal rights like woman and black people.
Rambose
Rambose 3 years ago
You ain't tricking me, TheRightOpinion is alt-right against himself.
Leviton Le
Leviton Le 4 months ago
Mamato yes and I said it was I said the second one wasn’t where I replied but yeah the original was
SamTM
SamTM 4 months ago
@Leviton Le i just asked that.
Leviton Le
Leviton Le 4 months ago
Mamato thats thé joke
SamTM
SamTM 4 months ago
@Leviton Le tro is gay
Leviton Le
Leviton Le 4 months ago
Cuz the second one wasn’t where I replied tro
DONN
DONN 3 years ago
sjws are the worst kinds of people to meet
Syndra
Syndra Year ago
I'd rather hang out with a SJW than someone who'd potentially kill me for not believing in their primitive 1400yo ancient scroll.
ViaVia
ViaVia Year ago
@SGT Wolf I get what you mean and agree 100% but I think it's important to remember that outrage culture isn't a one sided thing in politics. Both the left and the right equally act horrendous when it comes to outrage culture. (Edit: Although due to history and basic statistics, it can be argued that the right are actually more worse with that sort of thing but that's not the debate.) Remember what happened with First Man? Plastic straws? Starbucks holiday cups? Nike? Gamergate? It doesn't matter what your political opinions are, now with the internet, everyone can get really mad and offended at the tiniest thing.
CharCole
CharCole Year ago
I would hang with an sjw than a nazi
CharCole
CharCole Year ago
Cooper Bane ya
Bitter fox
Bitter fox Year ago
Ignorant fanatics, regardless of their political views, are the worst kind of people to meet.
luiOef
luiOef 3 years ago
Liberal idiot wow how is the title sarcastic?
Jewel Mine
Jewel Mine Year ago
U know TRO is gay right? Its literally on his twitter?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
It was a jab at Francesca Ramsey's attempt to smear a lot of the sceptics but w/e.
TorNado
TorNado 3 years ago
Australia is a shit country save me
Queen Kristina
Queen Kristina 3 years ago
its not that shity. i mean i like surfing and ... and sydney
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
You are beyond saving.
Kai
Kai 3 years ago
I don't think gays should vote because they make bad *choices*
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Low blow
Dead Channel
Dead Channel 3 years ago
im gay
Dutchy Duts
Dutchy Duts Year ago
Hi gay, I'm Bart
Xardsa
Xardsa Year ago
Nice
Aurorain
Aurorain 2 years ago
@Winged_Hunter256 Oof
Winged_Hunter256
Winged_Hunter256 2 years ago
I'm straight, but I know some men I would fuck, if you know what I mean lmao
Little Mysh
Little Mysh 2 years ago
Same, honestly
Masturbatory Tales Of Wonder
How fucking dare you, I have the right to marry a helicopter.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
More power to you
Olipungus
Olipungus 3 years ago
TheEastOpinion
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Whoa
blepeded
blepeded 3 years ago
r u gay?
Aurorain
Aurorain 2 years ago
@Winged_Hunter256 yene
Winged_Hunter256
Winged_Hunter256 2 years ago
Oh you're gay? *Unsubs* Not really, it changes nothing for me other than knowing you like peenie instead of vagene
SGT Wolf
SGT Wolf 2 years ago
Knevix711 It's almost as if sexuality isn't the same as personality.
Knevix711
Knevix711 2 years ago
The Right Opinion I never would've guessed.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeah I am though I mostly keep it separate from my channel.
PeakCartoon
PeakCartoon 3 years ago
hey +The Right Opinion can you do a video on Bill C-16 (Canada) because it's a bill that is odd, as it's a bill that will fine a specific type of hate speech but hate speech is already a chargeable offense
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I'm a bit gone right now but I can definitely consider it, any more info on it off the top of your head?
Next