Dark

This 11 Year Old Instagram Model Was Used By Her Father - MelodyOficial3 | TRO 

Views 1.3M
98% 12 438 182

Go to expressvpn.com/tro to take back your Internet privacy TODAY and find out how you can get 3 months free.
The Right Opinion: This 11 Year Old Instagram Model Was Used By Her Father - MelodyOficial3 | TRO
I’ve spoken about in the past, and I’ll likely speak about them in the future. I’d say in my new style I properly covered this sensation was in my Lil’ Tay video, which once again attributed a strange fixation to this idea, the point of that video was to document how fascinated we become when someone behaves in a way that is not necessarily expected of them, and because of that exceptionalism they quickly spike to fame. Whenever you’re doing something that has an appeal, that no-one else is doing, you will typically gain fame for it, and there are many other factors that will determine the longevity. However, with someone like Lil’ Tay, the whole system is broken, the fact that it is driven off being more and more audacious, it is destined to slide into an absolute burn out, or you end up not being able to keep up, the outcomes are not particularly rosy, and if none of that fails to kill your career, growing up will.
Premature fame is not something that really should be glorified, we’ll always need such individuals in our media, particularly in areas such as film, to make sure they are provided representation, at the same time, the unique mental circumstances that an individual encounters cannot be discounted, and cannot be exposed to the ravenous hordes of internet dwellers like many of us US-firstrs. There are nuances to this argument, and I’ll probably address them another time, particularly when that person might be able to exert adult levels of influence, but most of the time these people are just puppets for fame hungry parents, and/or siblings, who want to find ways to exploit that reliance to make them conduct certain actions that arouse online interest, and use the fact that they’re not autonomous to claim any profits and benefits, it’s a scummy but unsurprisingly common dynamic that you’ll find, and these kids are often the ones who take the mental fall from it.
However, Lil Tay, was as predicted, a brief fad, that was in itself, an escalation of a juxtaposition between adult behaviour and appearance, one that could inevitably not be topped, and left a trail of destruction in the culture that had ultimately set her up, though admittedly one that I find rather refreshing. However, the death of one market always leads to the rise of a new one, and the thing is that although many trends are short-lived, they are almost always borne out of a longer-term human interest, these long term human interest provide anchors, and unfortunately, the fascination with them being placed in environments that would seem surreal for them is a constant one, and today, more than ever, this has pushed into a serious boundary.
I’m gonna leave this narrative on hold, because the new market leads us to this very interesting individual, known as MelodyOficial3, now MelodyOficial3 is a Brazilian figure online, her real name is Gabriela Severino, and according to the very quaint Wikipedia page, she’s a singer and songwriter, all at the age of eleven, wow very impressive feat. She has released a plethora of singles, ones that I’m sure we’ll reach at some point in this video, a few of these songs have even performed well in the Brazilian charts, she’s been around since 2015, from the age of eight, so she’s already had more of an esteemed music career than yours truly. One day Morning Sun, one day.
However, today, as we’ll see, she’s in the US-first headlines, well, in this video at least, so The Right Opinion headlines, for certain conduct that is much more questionable than just writing songs.
You see I have a friend, I know, surprising, he goes by the name Marriott, James Marriott, and he made this video on someone he branded as Danielle Cohn’s sister, which you know, I used my genius to decipher that it wasn’t actually Danielle Cohn’s sister, the resemblance just wasn’t there, but that’s besides the point, it’s spicy clickbait, and although I love a good James Marriott video, I didn’t really have the time so I passed up on it, and anyway, he didn’t need my patronage, his video was enticing enough for a couple million other people.

Published on

 

Feb 25, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
SUBSCRIBE TO POUTINE (NOT JAMES MARRIOTT): us-first.info EDITING CREDITS BELOW: Still had a couple audio problems with this one, working on the outro, but overall happier than the last one, I know she’s 12 now, but she was 11 throughout the drama, and these videos take ages to get from one place to the other. Sorry about James Marriott, he should be punished. CHECK OUT THE EDITORS: - hihi: us-first.info - Corticera: twitter.com/Corticera_ - Sir Cheeseknight: us-first.info/more/6ThPBLQ6dfeRLkDskw62uQ - Poutine: us-first.info - Special thanks to my Patrons: Mr Radiance, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, Taylor Leibel, Hunter Antonelli, James Bryan, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Dr. Eastexapolitan: Internet Ecologist, Ginger, Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, David Cook, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Benjamin Nelson, Eran, Michael, Shane Rose, Tammy Bledsoe 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Adam Villareal, Ashley Butts, Destiny Rollman, Divinereigns, Elizabeth Looby, James Rai, Marco Flores, MarieNoirFortuna, Megan Claire, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: Connor & somehulabaloo Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Ryan & Brandon References: docs.google.com/document/d/1OAiZszj7JU2-d6kjGJYUZMTuVpCBtvqnlmdw3X6XLK8/edit?usp=sharing
Tonia Jean-Pierre
Tonia Jean-Pierre 12 days ago
The genre of FUNK is a section of music invented by blacks in America, it was popularized to the general public in the late 60’s & early 70’s. George Clinton rose to the top of the charts with his song Atomic Dog. There are many examples of this style of music. In the USA from the invention of various what they called negro music it was common amongst the white music corporations they would literally take a completed song from a black artist that could literally the day before be released to radio stations. The companies would than get a white singer to sing that same song for the white music radio stations, that could occur within the first three days of the song being released. From jazz, R&B, soul, rap, rock & roll there are many more that were invented by black musicians and their original music stolen and them never repaid from the theft. Also for a few centuries blacks were not allowed to copyrighttheir inventions, so many were stolen by whites and trademarked as their original invention. Like Franklin had thousands of trade marks even though it was throughly documented that a slave had invented. Because back than slaves were property and property couldn’t file for copyright. Ultimately pretty much anything a black person invented all the way into the current timeframe these thefts are still occurring. There’s a man that designed and built a certain type of car lights, his design was stolen and a major car company is currently using this design and the inventor still hasn’t been paid. Smh
BECKY. LOO
BECKY. LOO 22 days ago
Õ-Õ apparently we're still on the way to that 3million.
Lara Jayne
Lara Jayne 22 days ago
The cute bread in the background!!! So cute and reminds me of Laurenzside 😂😂 I subscribed! Couldn't resist that bread 🍞😂
Ty Connolly
Ty Connolly 23 days ago
@Jessica Harris I'm Canadian and only know about that word from British comedy LMAO
Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris 24 days ago
@Ty Connolly I'm actually not sure myself? I'm Australian.🙂
Lexie D
Lexie D Day ago
You are too aggravating.
Mark Thompkins
I stopped watching at MC Bin Laden
Maria Júlia Fernandes
mc belinho means mc(a funk musician) belinho is like the a small pretty is really dificut to trainslet because portugues has a lot of diminutives , we use that all the time , funk is a tipe of music, and do curti means to have fun but grammatically to make more stilysh, sorry for my bad inglish i really tried
Maria Júlia Fernandes
aiai Brasil meu pais incrivel so traz essas noticias kkkkkkkkkk, FAZ O FALCETEEE kkkkkkkkkkk
alice brobbey
Some things I've seen and heard about Brazil make me very uncomfortable
Kairos
Kairos 2 days ago
I have a classmate and she wears croptops, short shorts, makeup, does inappropriate tiktok dances, lip bites, and is always like “Omg I think my crush texted me” we are only in 6th grade..
Doki Doki
Doki Doki 3 days ago
shes 12 13 atleast unless theres a lottttttt of editing going on theres no way shes 11
Jamie Burnett
Jamie Burnett 3 days ago
I'm no expert but a lot of serial killers come from backgrounds similar to what is becoming normal over bearing mothers making boys dress like girls father's sexualizing their daughters public humiliation and judgement desperation to be noticed... but I'm probably wrong and there is nothing to worry about YOLO....
Donde_lieta
Donde_lieta 4 days ago
Thank God I’m older than Tana “Mongoose”, I never understood her appeal, and I saw her as immature even though she’s not THAT much younger than me. I don’t understand how and why so many people look up to her, or used to look up to her. I never really thought about younger audiences comparing themselves to someone they believe is their own age. I understand being influenced by influencers, but the marketing is just crazy to think about.
Duda Campos
Duda Campos 4 days ago
You put a very interesting point on the table. I am a 22 year old brazilian, from São Paulo, and as many of my fellow countrymen will be able to tell you, funk is hugely popular in the country. Most of my exposure to it has been through university parties (honestly, it's the only kind of music they will play, besides sertanejo). As a woman who's not from the favela, I cannot speak on regards to the experience of living in one and the things you're exposed to by living there, however I can speak from the perspective of being a woman in a very misogynist culture. The lyrics of the songs are often highly sexualised, even explicitly talking about sex and the female body in a derogatory way, and they come from both male and female artists alike (I would argue the majority is male though). And even though they are adults singing about adult themes and their supposed experiences, as you said in the video, these experiences and behavious are being glorified, indulged, and a very attractive light is being shed on them. As a society, we should be thinking more as to why such explicit sexuality is being valued like this. At the same time, it's a cultural expression from a marginalized group, and it's a very difficult topic to talk about, there's a lot to unwrap, but to summarize, our national cultural production is not often valued nationally, much less internationally. And for the first time in a while, our culture is getting that recognition. If you're interested, there's a video here on yt by Greg News, produced by HBO, titled "K-POP" where he discusses this cultural production value more at length (trust me, it's about funk lol). Would love to hear and discuss anyones thoughts regarding this topic. I find it hard to only criticize funk, it has its own merits, but I'm definetely not against thinking critically about it.
Miss Relaxed
Miss Relaxed 4 days ago
Also how can we all forget about Danielle Cohn? Her mother used her & made her lie about her age! Melody’s Posts in IG is cringy
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett 5 days ago
I feel nauseous after watching this
Thomas Garcia
Thomas Garcia 5 days ago
😡
b
b 7 days ago
This reminds me of bruno hiring child actors to dress up as nazi's and put a black baby on the cross... the parents were super stoked
Andrei Bejan
Andrei Bejan 8 days ago
aaaaand she's at almost 9 mil followers now
Wendy Anderson
Wendy Anderson 8 days ago
You talk too much.
Nerd Drinks Coffee
Who?
Russobz Net
Russobz Net 9 days ago
us-first.info/player/video/q7x7qpuqnGKTaH0.html Елена Бондаренко в "Большом интервью" на 112! На повестке: элита Украины, искаженная история страны, жизнь в СССР и ее реалии. Конечно же, местные выборы в Украине и карантин выходного дня! Присоединяйтесь к просмотру!
Danielle Rocha
Danielle Rocha 12 days ago
SUBSCRIBE TO POUTINE (NOT JAMES MARRIOTT): us-first.info EDITING CREDITS BELOW: Still had a couple audio problems with this one, working on the outro, but overall happier than the last one, I know she’s 12 now, but she was 11 throughout the drama, and these videos take ages to get from one place to the other. Sorry about James Marriott, he should be punished. CHECK OUT THE EDITORS: - hihi: us-first.info - Corticera: twitter.com/Corticera_ - Sir Cheeseknight: us-first.info/more/6ThPBLQ6dfeRLkDskw62uQ - Poutine: us-first.info - Special thanks to my Patrons: Mr Radiance, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, Taylor Leibel, Hunter Antonelli, James Bryan, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Dr. Eastexapolitan: Internet Ecologist, Ginger, Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, David Cook, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Benjamin Nelson, Eran, Michael, Shane Rose, Tammy Bledsoe 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Adam Villareal, Ashley Butts, Destiny Rollman, Divinereigns, Elizabeth Looby, James Rai, Marco Flores, MarieNoirFortuna, Megan Claire, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: Connor & somehulabaloo Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Ryan & Brandon References: docs.google.com/document/d/1OAiZszj7JU2-d6kjGJYUZMTuVpCBtvqnlmdw3X6XLK8/edit?usp=sharing
Deltonyx
Deltonyx 12 days ago
MC Smelly Junk
David Foley
David Foley 13 days ago
It's sicking to use kid's to push trash talk & act's.
K Hunter
K Hunter 13 days ago
So when it’s Caucasian little girls it’s absolutely outrageous. When it’s african american children , we are irresponsible and lower leaves beings?
K Hunter
K Hunter 11 days ago
@Erin Sanders nope it’s not
Erin Sanders
Erin Sanders 11 days ago
Most likely because its not part of European/Caucasian culture
T D
T D 13 days ago
I’m incredibly disturbed by this.
Ting108
Ting108 13 days ago
i work as a night companion in hospital and watch a lot of cable television. i have noted the frequency of commercials involving young girls 8-11 (?) often alone with an adult male, presumably dad. Disturbing
Karma Chan
Karma Chan 14 days ago
Yeah I am sticking with Ryan’s toy review
Cocky Rude Selfish Loud Girly Gloomy Camera Geek
And they thought Ryan was bad..
Allysyn Overton
Allysyn Overton 14 days ago
Only about 10% about Melody. :(
Luisa Frugoli
Luisa Frugoli 14 days ago
I am brazilian and the Melody situation upsetted everyone I know :(
Adrienne Tomsic
Adrienne Tomsic 14 days ago
"uncle lester please stop playing MC Melody" I'm dead!! But honestly this is so so very sad. I have an 11 yo daughter who unfortunately has started to develop early. She looks older than she is. But it's my job as a parent to make sure she continues to present herself and BE an 11 yo girl. Kids definitely look different than my generation did at the same age. I feel it's 100% hormones in foods and other things we put in our and our children's bodies. It's a constant battle and making sure to be ever present in my child's life to make sure she doesn't become some weirdo pedophile's target. Not on my watch. My daughter had a very scary situation with a grown man trying to get her into his car at a public restaurant and infront of numerous adults. She was with my mom at the time. Thank God for everyone there because they called the cops and the one guy actually jumped through his car window when he was trying to leave. He was arrested. When I tell you it was the scariest call I've ever had in my life. But he was arrested and I pressed charges and will not back down. The pervert is a wealthy "student" from Dubai. I don't care about how much money he has if I let it go and he actually did get another child I would never forgive myself. To see parents willingly put their children our there in this manner and all the danger involved makes me sick and breaks my heart for the kids.
Cris
Cris 15 days ago
15:05 SPANISH NOOOOO WE SPEAK PORTUGUESE!
It'sThatOneChickAgain CallThePoPo
Another reason why any content with young kids should be banned. They can't consent because they aren't old enough to fully understand consent. On TV, there are (or at least should be) extreme limitations that they don't have on social media.
zhang haeyo
zhang haeyo 16 days ago
Her father looks like he's 12 years old himself, what is going on
ilya mozerov
ilya mozerov 16 days ago
I'm sorry, but I think you have a colonial mindset which could be seen when you discredit the whole favela funk by comparing it to Katy Perry and discussing it as "industry" and some pitbull shit.
Jesus
Jesus 16 days ago
Brazillian culture is my ass. I'm Brazillian and I'm disgusted.
Pink Snapper
Pink Snapper 18 days ago
5:30 Melody is snowballing? Link please.
Chris C
Chris C 18 days ago
Its the background music of this video for me
ʚ Nanayeyo ɞ
ʚ Nanayeyo ɞ 18 days ago
28:34 just to say it... He is literally 33 it's on his bio................... Yikes
Pendragon
Pendragon 18 days ago
I'm sorry, dude, but MC "Belinho" (which could be translated to "little pretty", and it's just a weird pun on his name, Belo) doesn't make music. Brazilian music is trash, is vulgar, and full of filth and degeneracy. It's the popular culture around here, it's something that I HATE that other people/countries learn about here before. You want to hear true brazilian musicians? Search for the band Angra, Sepultura, the already deceased singer Andre Mattos (which was the frontman of Angra for some time), the band Lothloryen, Tuatha de Dannan... Forget about these garbage of "music", the "fuck" around here is a corrupted and distorted version of the american funk sung by James Brown and others. I feel so ashamed and disgusted about myself and about this country because of all of these people seeing this bullshit that we have here... It's just a shame...
Julia Lora
Julia Lora 18 days ago
The only wholesome part of this video was hearing a british guy saying Brazilian names and then translating them wrongly LOL
aporue 589
aporue 589 18 days ago
disgusting.
Diego Salazar
Diego Salazar 20 days ago
#AD
Mell0
Mell0 20 days ago
I for real cannot get enough laughs from the revolving names of her dad in this video!!
EXTREME WILDNESS
EXTREME WILDNESS 20 days ago
M I N E C R A F T B E L L Y F U N K
Von Bari
Von Bari 20 days ago
why this idot editor has a Ninja Poster. This generation is disgusting
Von Bari
Von Bari 20 days ago
MC Little Hair
Not Me
Not Me 21 day ago
I have a four year old son that is classically beautiful. Like strangers stop to tell us this everytime we go out somewhere new. Almost all of my extended family has told us we should put him with a model agency or put him in beauty pageants. I could never imagine subjecting him to any of that.
PEPPERS
PEPPERS 21 day ago
cba watching the whole thing but how are people surprised by this? she is just a product of the current society... all you see on "music" channels and social media is scantily clothed women/girls, people will copy what they see around them
ZarKus
ZarKus 22 days ago
pls dont use the word "arouse" when talking about children. thanks!
Lara Jayne
Lara Jayne 22 days ago
Omg when Poutine came up on your video, I immediately saw the cute bread pillow things in the background of his video and thought of Laurenzside! 😂😂 I dunno why it popped in my head but yeah she made her Animal Crossing island called Bread! I love her channel, she is hilarious! Anyway..... What the actual feck is happening to the world 🥺😱 I mean I love Ice Cube (like up in smoke.tour and the old school rap) but what is with this sexualisation of children and why is it allowed 😓 I don't even know anymore!
Rebeca Russell
Rebeca Russell 23 days ago
I really hope that little girl is okay. I find it very hard to believe that he sexualizes her publicly, but he doesn’t sexualize her himself. I really hope he isn’t doing anything to her... 😔 poor girl
elisabeth Barbour
elisabeth Barbour 23 days ago
P
Gabriela Marques
Gabriela Marques 23 days ago
unfortunately the brazilian culture oversexualizes kids, i remember i started dancing funk when i was like 12 and looking back i realize how fucked up this is. This type of music is written by adults but the audience is mostly kids and teenagers. Around 2012 Melody was a meme and almost everyone was laughing at the situation instead of getting worried about her well-being
Millmi123
Millmi123 23 days ago
Bro ur adoption video got me through homework
2 litros de água
2 litros de água 23 days ago
Jesus é muito estranho ver que até gringo odeia nossos mcs
2 litros de água
2 litros de água 23 days ago
I feel so weird watching this bc I know most people here don't understand Portuguese but I do
Killer Romantic
Killer Romantic 23 days ago
If something is going against company guidelines, why are they allowed to stay on? Regardless of the reasoning why the content is there? its a blatant abuse of children. How are we not able to get rid of it? What can we do as people on the platform to get these items removed?
Randi Matthews
Randi Matthews 24 days ago
Whee is the mother?
Boredom Personified
I saw the thumbnail and read the title, I AM TWELVE AND I DO NOT LOOK LIKE THAT
Laura Turner
Laura Turner 24 days ago
After watching this tro vid, I don't understand why all the criticism and negativity over the Netflix movie, "Cuties"! It seems to me this is now a cultural norm😕🤔
Daniel Lopes Lima
Daniel Lopes Lima 24 days ago
Belinho means "handsome", more or less.
niamh
niamh 24 days ago
bruh why is there so much persona 3 music lmao
Rose M
Rose M 24 days ago
Poutine is eloquent! Great voice, too. He'd do well in radio or podcasts.
女神mazu
女神mazu 28 days ago
When she sang I got so scared, I thought she was dying before I realized 😭😭😭😭😭
女神mazu
女神mazu 28 days ago
When I was twelve I wanted to grow up so bad lol now I'm sixteen and wish I just stayed a kid forever, being older is exhausting and it'll only get worse😃👍
KANKA
KANKA 25 days ago
I turn 33 on Tuesday and it does get worse unfortunately :/ I wish I had better news but I don't, sorry 😔😑
RavageNightmare
RavageNightmare 29 days ago
Am I the only one I thought this video was super hard to follow??
Ally Williams
Ally Williams Month ago
James Marriott has connections to every other US-firstr I watch apparently. I love both channels 😭. It’s also crazy this girl is two years younger than me.
Finesse03
Finesse03 Month ago
Commie EU censoring news sites, say it ain’t so.
Finesse03
Finesse03 Month ago
I don’t want to think about the gross comments and creeps, shameful and social media is disturbing cancer, esp for kids.
sushi ;;
sushi ;; Month ago
yeah i agree
tj m
tj m Month ago
With all the beautiful woman in Brazil, mc belly flop uses a bunch of sunburned white girls who can't dance for his music videos. Funny.
KittyCat Akiko
KittyCat Akiko Month ago
There is just too much "Oof my eyes, I need brain bleach" in this video than I can handle. This entire subject creeps me out to no end.
CJ Blythe
CJ Blythe Month ago
Looks like US-first & Instagram are pedophile friendly.
Nathan Nate
Nathan Nate Month ago
I laugh at the term "instagram model". Reality is "instagram person".
joaq lala
joaq lala Month ago
MC BELLY FUNK KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK oh boy, i'll never complain about my english again
annette boston
annette boston Month ago
I worry for her safety.......I wouldn't put my kid out there in any form . I was ten when I was molested, and I was a normal kid. How much more dangerous can it be to put your child out there to thousands. Sigh
Dis_boi_a_mem
Dis_boi_a_mem Month ago
is that Portuguese speaker james?
The Game Brothers
not the CAKE!!! (0:95)
Ra Ghost31
Ra Ghost31 Month ago
"MC Bin Laden"
Eduarda Lopes
Eduarda Lopes Month ago
I'm probably late to this but as a Brazilian I need to say that this is not part of our culture, we don't consider ok to sexualize children this way, but this does not give you a reason to say shit about Brazil. It is a problem that needs to be addressed, but it's not an excuse to say Brazil it's terrible or whatever. We are not a perfect country, we have or issues, just as any other. Of course the culture one is part of reflects on its behaviour, so of course there are things in Brazil that could be changed in order to avoid this type of thing, but that's not an excuse to make a country look so bad as some people are doing in the comments. And I think many of them are Brazilians too, we are used to saying bad things about our country - and we should do so - but let's not forget that other places also have their issues, let's try to change our reality instead of just saying everything it's terrible. I actually think Melody's situation is a lot similar to Daniele Cohn's, and she's American, so I think we should talk about our problems and try to solve them, not just to be like"oh, it's a thing from the country, we can't fix it". Sorry if I spelled anything wrong, or if something it's not grammatically correct, English it's obviously not my native language
Violante
Violante Month ago
i'm brazilian, "mc belinho funk do curti" is a sentence that doesn't even make sense in portuguese, so i don't blame you for not understanding it. the dude is an idiot
Gisli Brynjolfsson
Relax with the editing FFS! This almost gave me my first ever seizure.
Student - Moema Harle
Hello Brit-zilian here! Not sure if this info is very useful but 'funk de curtir' would equate to *vibe* out funk (I believe he misspelled it) and his genre of music is called 'Pimba' its music usually played at discos (and can go along the margins of sexual).
Nightmare Zer0
Nightmare Zer0 Month ago
> MC Pikachu > MC Bin Laden > "This industry is getting more ridiculous" Really? I couldn't tell.
br3tt
br3tt Month ago
18:27 lmao
Sharko __
Sharko __ Month ago
I’m being real, the most extreme thing I did when I was 11 was fighting with my friends over a pic of pizza on Facebook
A K
A K Month ago
Excellent again. Your intellect & insight continues to blow me away. US-first needs more people like you. I am amazed at your maturity coming from a 54yo dinosaur. I also think you are hilarious
Ana Oliveira
Ana Oliveira Month ago
I am brazilian and always "hated" Melody, I think her music is bad and her father is worst.
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson Month ago
Anyone else recognize that persona 3 music in the background?
Kyle Villamayor
Kyle Villamayor Month ago
Title: 11 Wiki: 12 STONKS
ghostgirl1971 inc.
Disgusting how these kids then were exploited!🤬
Mike Smith
Mike Smith Month ago
My question is why aren't sites like Twitter and youtube help more accountable. Yes she should have been posting inappropriate pictures and videos on those sites but more so she shouldn't have been able to sign up, or continue to use said sites after It became common knowledge she was 11 which is against terms and services agreements for this exact reason
Retr0
Retr0 Month ago
Well, she is still being exploited by her parents.
Gay Calculator
Gay Calculator Month ago
funniest thing is I swear the portugese language expert was probably Mr 'im trilingual' James Marriott
Jademonas S2
Jademonas S2 Month ago
id like to apologize for google translate btw, "belinho" isnt related to any meaning (although maybe a weird way to say handsome?) and saying it the og way, no matter the pronounciation, i think it would be bettet
IAM HE
IAM HE Month ago
So much junk was said that I need three hours to go they scriptures too clear up.
IThinkHe
IThinkHe Month ago
Nice Persona 3 Music
Jonibot Studios
Jonibot Studios Month ago
Wait - your from germany?
Britney Gibau
Britney Gibau Month ago
Where are the responsible and sensible adults that are decent people and have functioning brain cells?
Sighn
Sighn Month ago
My fbi guy is having a field day rn
John
John Month ago
the guy that you brought on to talk about Instagram does not wash his hair
Thunder
Thunder Month ago
Me, a 17 year old girl at 30:10- bruh I have the mental age of a 5 year old I think I’m good and don’t plan on growin up anytime soon 😂
Next
THE TRUTH ABOUT US
5:56
THE TRUTH ABOUT US
5:56