Dark

The State of fouseyTUBE - The Sad Truth Behind It All | TRO 

Views 1.2M
97% 11 664 294

The Right Opinion: The State of fouseyTUBE - The Truth Behind It All | TRO
Intro:
Go back a couple years, and US-firstr, Colossal is Crazy, you know, the one you lot won’t stop comparing me to, released his long overdue video on FouseyTUBE, named, an alternate reality. I was just initiating my interest into commentary, I’d had a US-first channel for about six months, but I’d been stuck in a bit of a rut and the videos I made were very niche.
People had messaged me from time to time, saying, “Oh my God, you sound like Colossal Is Crazy”, and although I didn’t particularly hear the resemblance, I guess anyone with a remotely posh accent sounds like the clown to you lot who don’t live in the UK. Alright you American knobs, I get that your have freeways have gaps in between them the size of Buckingham Palace but we’re not all that local.
Anyhow, before I get carried away on that unique tangeant, the point is. I literally knew no-one, and I got ushered into his Discord server and presented to his content, and I’m not gonna lie, it was quite the encounter.
I had never heard of Fousey, so this video was my introduction, and it was a pretty comprehensive deconstruction of what Fousey stood for. What I admired about it, was that it managed to make a greater narrative on FouseyTUBE as a person from mere surface value content, which is what I have always wanted to do with my channel.
One of the responses that I loathe most when criticising people is the line “You don’t know them, how can you criticise their intentions”, Fousey is a perfect example of how someone can not explicitly commit any wrongdoings on surface value, yet have the most corrupted ideas of what he wants to gain from this content, and the people watching it.
This is generally what I took away from Colossal’s video, although the sample videos were limited, he did a great job creating an elaborate character portrait, and really I didn’t feel the necessity to cover it any more than I did back in the day. I did a video criticising his motivation to push a political agenda through his content, and then his decision to copyright strike Colossal for content that was clearly fair use. My interaction with his content has been minimal.
And honestly, after he’d gone on a pretty prolonged hiatus I thought I’d never deal with him again, I mean, what more is there to know about him. Admittedly, I wasn’t that interested, I assumed he was just a dodgy person in a powerful position, but oh my, looks like I’ve got some revisiting to do.
Because recently he has just been flying off the rails, into something rather worrying, something that not even the extensive lengths of Colossal’s video covered, a strange insanity that I felt the need to investigate, and perhaps explain.
He hosted something that was branded as “FouseyCon”, and he went on a massive tirade, with some truly weird comments, and has started releasing music, which, once again, he’s more than at liberty to. However, regarding this convention, he made lots of wild claims, one of which including the assertions that Drake was going to be performing, which, apparently wasn’t quite the case.
Well, wasn’t the case at all.
There is a tonne of footage of him behaving extremely erratically and impulsively, and it’s very easy for commentators to look at him right now, and try and explain what’s going on in the moment, because it is, it’s bizarre.
There are claims about his mental health, the profession that he’s not on medication, bipolar, depression, mania. And it’s very possible, but there are other people with more of an insight into that currently, so I’d just urge you to go and check out those videos, because I am many things, but I’m not quite rolling with the big boys of US-first yet. I’m sure it’s only a matter of time though lads.
Me and daddy Keem, united.
Anyhow, before I lose myself in sweet daydreams of a better time, I need to discuss the man in question FouseyTUBE. Now, Colossal’s still working on part two of his video, so I want to avoid stepping on his toes, but I don’t want to be a surface level analysis.

Published on

 

Aug 4, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
CREDITS BELOW THIS PARAGRAPH: Apologies if the audio is a bit low on the first part, don’t know why that is, sorry it’s a bit late, hope everyone’s well. - CHECK OUT THE EDITORS! - Akiio: us-first.info/more/z5tUBn-TPDbONVwHOqxNkA - Space Coyote: us-first.info/more/znuwNJ7Igf77efdfJy8YdQ - HariusAwesome: us-first.info - Jafzy: us-first.info - Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/pCeUlldSsXKRwJvFLYw64w - Outro: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg - Special thanks to my Patreons: Mr Radiance, Low60, Mac Mauder, Jade Rose, The Biotechnological Fragmentation Gr*nade, Charmed Skull, Colin Hart, Taylor Leibel, Hunter Antonelli, James Bryan, ColossalKiwi - Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion - Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion - Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr Part 1 References - ItsAkiio Colossal’s video on FouseyTube: us-first.info/player/video/rbqveZxpmG6ebYU.html Fousey at FouseyCon: us-first.info/player/video/ldOJlqR2gICmfmA.html Keemstar’s videos on Fouseycon: us-first.info/player/video/d9KAi3Cmc4umiXU.html us-first.info/player/video/rqqtln-mcmxjnWA.html us-first.info/player/video/q9abqm5rgImpiKc.html Part 2 References - Space Coyote Middle Eastern Parents: us-first.info/player/video/j9t4h4SLmKKbaKM.html Tumblr Post on Fousey: myfouseytubeexperience.tumblr.com/post/24175612225/first-and-foremost-id-like-to-thank-yousef Interview with Fousey: www.mercurynews.com/2012/02/18/san-jose-state-student-goes-viral-with-fouseytube/ FouseyTUBE’s first attempts at depth: us-first.info/player/video/Y5Wkd4RqaHmCfXE.html Ramadan Nightmare: us-first.info/player/video/qpt_goJjcWKgZqc.html Why I Starve: us-first.info/player/video/fa-pnIedn4Z0p5c.html Fousey on Ellen: us-first.info/player/video/i6-mmaiLYZ6RpKc.html Fousey talking about Ellen: us-first.info/player/video/rqqtln-mcmxjnWA.html Fousey old uploads: plus.google.com/105367005128272945404 Guy who responded to Fousey’s keep religion out of it: us-first.info/player/video/gtp9rG2jZH1oq6c.html Part 3 References - Harius Hold My Hand Prank: us-first.info/player/video/raioq42qm6Sshok.html Blame The Terrorists: us-first.info/player/video/it9mZaSMZICYn5M.html Colossal’s Video on FouseyTube: us-first.info/player/video/rbqveZxpmG6ebYU.html DoseOfFousey: us-first.info Ramadan Nightmare: us-first.info/player/video/qpt_goJjcWKgZqc.html Why I Starve: us-first.info/player/video/fa-pnIedn4Z0p5c.html Fousey weight loss: us-first.info/player/video/ftWBa5mHdHmEhWA.html Part 4 References - Jafzy Fousey Tweets about Drake: twitter.com/fousey/status/1018410976012455936 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018414227248173056 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018388469163352065 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018418363335208960 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018407180003770368 Fousey Tweets and videos about everyone else: us-first.info/player/video/pNapppxro2KmjGQ.html us-first.info/player/video/q9iNjZuHZoBrp2A.html twitter.com/fousey/status/1018736071079649281 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018668895404580864 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018664434523226112 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018428680517779457 twitter.com/fousey/status/1018416389562949633 twitter.com/fousey/status/1017564128909488128 More Tweet Results (this goes on): twitter.com/search?l=&q=drake%20from%3Afousey&src=typd&lang=en-gb Fousey defending his takedown of Colossal’s video: us-first.info/player/video/j9iqZXyqeYlrk4E.html Fousey at FouseyCon: us-first.info/player/video/ldOJlqR2gICmfmA.html Keemstar’s videos on Fouseycon: us-first.info/player/video/d9KAi3Cmc4umiXU.html us-first.info/player/video/rqqtln-mcmxjnWA.html us-first.info/player/video/q9abqm5rgImpiKc.html Pewdiepie on Fousey: us-first.info/player/video/iNObeal0e2h9pX0.html DeFranco on Fousey: us-first.info/player/video/hNOooa2ooIGnbJM.html Fousey talking about “the truth”: twitter.com/fousey/status/1020071268987514880 twitter.com/fousey/status/1019575372826927109 twitter.com/fousey/status/1019125295612231681 twitter.com/fousey/status/1019577533782609920
Dayton 123
Dayton 123 2 months ago
"They can't stop me. Even if they stopped me" was not Drake. That is the first line of 3 Peat by Lil Wayne. Close but you're way off lol
Ellen Erickson
Ellen Erickson 5 months ago
V. B. B. B b. B. B.
AUDE SAPERE
AUDE SAPERE 11 months ago
*_I dont have or never had any interest in his type of content. I only came across him when he went nutz. He gave his channels away, his source of income & altough these were since given back to him, if these people had chose to keep the channels the courts would have ruled against fousey. My point is he truly gave it all away so there was a time during his sickness that he was giving it all up. Despite all his defects, i'd like to meet him & tell him that no matter what, i wish him the best in life. P.S..Religion has done more good than bad & as for war's because of different religions in the one country, well its only in Muslim countries where other faiths are banned but other countries allow Islam to not only enter & grow but join congress & publicly call for death to Israel. America looked into pulling the non - profit status from the Catholic Church & protestant churches in America but found that the MASSIVE cost of using tax~payers money to replace what religious organisations do for the homeless, addict's etc with the tithing of it's parishioners would be just way too expensive_*
Quiet Dignity and Grace
He said it himself. That his event "would be sold out, for free." How in the hell does that work exactly? Double negative, no detractors needed. Lost in his own little world.
Noob Noob
Noob Noob Year ago
He's nuts, also the white residue from a quickie crop around your avatar is triggering me.
toxic avenger
toxic avenger 20 hours ago
This is the fouseytube I knew and loved now he's a giant clickbait clown shoe douche
Isabella Greenblatt
TRO: May I present fuseycon Ad: As a doctor, I prescribe good therapy using two choices..... TRO, I swear, you always have the best ads.
Darryl Pigeon
Darryl Pigeon 4 days ago
He really is a self centred piece of shit
i ape
i ape 5 days ago
"i felt ugly, i felt gay" he believes in "the secret"
Tamino70
Tamino70 5 days ago
Messiah?
Ronin
Ronin 6 days ago
Imagine the clown and the top hat in a room together
R. Ramström
R. Ramström 8 days ago
Dude moves like an orc captain from shadow of Mordor
Zay M.
Zay M. 8 days ago
Colossaliscrazy hammered this guy.
maya maya
maya maya 8 days ago
wow tb. only thing I remember about this guy on yt is those prank videos putting his ass in yoga pants acting like a female or sth. Lol
Privacy Lover
Privacy Lover 8 days ago
I have Daddy Right Opinion's respect, apparently
maya maya
maya maya 8 days ago
'you're heatin up your breakfast while I'm heatin up my DINNER" 🤒🤢🤮🤮🤮
Joann Monkey
Joann Monkey 8 days ago
These are super interesting and tragic
GraffitiTurtle
GraffitiTurtle 13 days ago
I do feel bad for him. He should’ve done something different with his life
Super Vegeta
Super Vegeta 16 days ago
Bella Hadid Dm’d me Back with an XO !!!!!!!!!!
DeadHead Gaming
DeadHead Gaming 17 days ago
How are you not at a million subs? What a load of bollocks.
Coggies
Coggies 23 days ago
Thank you for teaching me about what's been happening on the internet for the last 10 years. Signed a 36 y/o hermit.
Thine Frick
Thine Frick 24 days ago
as someone raised on the northern hemisphere, I feel like I’m watching a British documentary show
autogirl53208
autogirl53208 25 days ago
pretty sure weezy said that cant stop me bit in a song of his...carter 2 i think
TJ
TJ Month ago
why you talk about our freeways like dat?
TheWontonsoop
TheWontonsoop Month ago
Pip pip old boy.
Austin Talbert
Austin Talbert Month ago
Alright look you only do elevated push-ups when you want more range of motion, Fusey was doing regular push-ups in an elevated position smh.
Eccomi
Eccomi Month ago
Maybe I didn't get a joke here but keemstar is one of the last people on this planted I'd like to be associated with.
Callum Dunne
Callum Dunne Month ago
The right opinion and daddy keam I have now died
Bombs -_-
Bombs -_- Month ago
Bro he started hitting us with alstraillan word after alstrallian word
Matthew Weston
Matthew Weston Month ago
'News are going to be there, 5800 people there for free', what an idiot who is going to pay for all this lol I vote this dude the stupidest person on youtube.
Matthew Weston
Matthew Weston Month ago
What an idiot DMCA'ing those videos, how dafaq did youtube actually give him the ad revenue?
cyanmanta
cyanmanta Month ago
23:30 Ah yes, the Donald Trump Fallacy: "The media sucks, therefore, I don't suck." Nope, you both suck, just in different ways. And then there's the Donald Trump Cornered Fallacy: "Okay, I suck, but they suck just as bad. Muh Both Sidez." Nope, you suck way worse, and it matters that you do.
KiraRuby
KiraRuby Month ago
I'm American, but your voice is SOOOOOO unique!
Joshua Coleman
Joshua Coleman Month ago
26:14 I never realized it until now but Fousey looks quite a bit like Drake. Is that just me?
joabie
joabie Month ago
Holy shit i feel old because i remember watching his prank videos
Sam Hammond
Sam Hammond Month ago
Fousey is a rich Arab so he is automatically a dick
Alikune
Alikune Month ago
0:30 you can talk when you got a flag on the moon
MonsterBxtch
MonsterBxtch Month ago
“It was the 2010s, comedy was pretty tame.” *”Ravilioi, ravioli”*
Easy Marie
Easy Marie 2 months ago
The thing about mental illness is that it’s an explanation for actions. That doesn’t mean it makes them okay.
Jeremy Bob
Jeremy Bob 2 months ago
Why does it always sound like you're on the verge of tears
enzito_sdf
enzito_sdf 2 months ago
dood u literally sou nd like dat dood kolosal !!!!!1 r u his dopelganger????
Dultimate
Dultimate 2 months ago
28:17 had me jump cause I thought I was accidentally in a VC.
lola dakin
lola dakin 2 months ago
I feel like i watch a movie every single time I click on his channnel, its incredible! also cred to the incredible editors that work on his videos, because they make it even MORE entertaining. ok dats all
Marcxy Mandap
Marcxy Mandap 2 months ago
nah screw this guy
HOLLEY ROCKS
HOLLEY ROCKS 2 months ago
wonder what he is doing now??
Aryama Chatterjee
Aryama Chatterjee 2 months ago
Fousey is basically Simon whistler unbound
Sedona Sophia
Sedona Sophia 2 months ago
primary school mate
James Chitty
James Chitty 2 months ago
Pssh people be blamin religion for startin wars when in reality people just bein people and ignoring their religion's law regarding pursuing love and peace as opposed to violence
OctoFlower Reduxx
OctoFlower Reduxx 3 months ago
Wait isnt this the vegan dude Leafy ranted about
Tymbus
Tymbus 3 months ago
Given we are talking about LA , my ex[erience is that the only explanation for Fousey's behaviour is just run of the mill self hype and bullshitting........oh, and cocaine and steroids
Ayomide
Ayomide 3 months ago
The second hand embarrassment is real😭😭
Timileyin Destinee
Timileyin Destinee 3 months ago
If TRO sounded like a chav, you probably wouldn't understand him. I think we should be thankful he sounds posh😂
Ace's Art Gallery
Ace's Art Gallery 3 months ago
0:47 I remember the first time I went to Europe and being taken back by how small the roads actually are, but it was also an alien concept to me to have roads over 300 years old in a highly populated area. I was in Geneva encase anyone was wondering.
Katie 1172
Katie 1172 3 months ago
sometimes religion isnt the reason, sometimes its just that people are just too selfish
yutotoro
yutotoro 3 months ago
it's been years and finally I understand what happened ✧\(>o
Left-2-Write
Left-2-Write 3 months ago
Anyone spouting about their moral goodness is either trying to sell you something or get in your pants.
Duolingo
Duolingo 3 months ago
8:01 what the fuck was that "as a" im genuinely confused and quite startled to say the least
soop
soop 3 months ago
AHAHAHAHA AMERICAN KNOBS
Generic Name
Generic Name 3 months ago
He went full Kanye.
EvangelinaGrey
EvangelinaGrey 3 months ago
Yeah so youtube is doing that thing where it thinks I haven't watched every single TRO, so umm...best to correct that. I'll just be here binging.
Azaria Sin
Azaria Sin 3 months ago
Even with his wrongdoings, I can't bring myself to hate/dislike Fousey. I want to say it's because of his M.E. skits that always made me cry laughing, that still does to this day. And I did like the Yoga Pants prank too. Other than that, I've only recently learned about all....this that should make me reconsider outside my personal feelings on that content. I think it's because of his mental health issues. As much as I don't like him using it as a get out of jail free card, I also appreciate there's a Muslim/M.E. figure who talks about mental health. But b/c of his actions, it's wasted potential. And I guess being a diagnosed bipolar person in a similar ethnic/religious demographic or situation makes me probably sympathesize with him. If he had a better support system irl who actually know him personally, other than his supporters online, I think his manic episodes and breakdowns may have never happened. But in the end, those were his actions alone and he's a grown ass man, so there's that... Mental illness is not handled well at all in a M.E./South Asian/Islamic community. And for Fousey, it def applies. I sincerely hope he's getting help, wherever he is, and improves. Maybe then I'd defend him more. He really needs to get off social media because it's not doing him any good right now. It's great and all that he admitted to bluffing for views, but it was something he shouldn't have done in the first place. If he doesn't step off the platform, it'll just portray him the same as before, which is not something he would want for some sort of redemption and image. If he won't do it for us, for the love of God he should at least do it for himself. He's just going to do the same thing, and apologies can only go so far. It was bad enough his mental state was a scapegoat as it is. I do appreciate many of the arguments in this video and the editing is incredible. And I like how it was handled in a more respectable manner than others, like Keem or other boisterous drama channels, have handled. The one thing I will criticize is that you shouldn't bring up or critique the way he does religion commentary/ethnic commentary. It's not for a non-Muslim to decide or lecture about that. If there was a word for this kinda banter, it's the same vibe as a dude mansplaining about like...how a woman should do this and that as if he's in the shoes of a woman.
w4shep
w4shep 3 months ago
Fousey is the Salieri of motivational speaking.
G. W.
G. W. 3 months ago
00:50 - Unrelated to the topic, but I'm pretty sure that's just the shadow from the center barricade. Just sayin'.
Who? Jigga?!
Who? Jigga?! 3 months ago
I should've subscribed to this channel years ago, didn't know it was this good.... Thought this was clickbait when I 1st saw it (years ago) and didn't realize you had an intellectual take on things.
container of beans
container of beans 3 months ago
The shade that you're throwing at americans may block out the sun. LIKE FUCK, DUDE
Edric Dayne
Edric Dayne 3 months ago
It's not Fousseys fault. Jim Morrison appeared to him in a dream and told him "to put on a concert" and that if he "booked them then they would come"
Logangster Jakepauler
Hold up ringdingdingdingdinddingdingding Is this a 2 year aniversary??!! POGGERS
Logangster Jakepauler
When did i comeny this
regina villanueva
regina villanueva 4 months ago
fousey is like the myth icarus. icarus was flying away, over the ocean, using wax wings. people told him not to fly too close to the sun or he'd burn, icarus didn't listen. he flew closer and closer, the heat melting his wings, sending him into the ocean to drown. fousey dreamed too big.
Julia Kazmierski
Julia Kazmierski 4 months ago
Can you turn down the background music a little? It's a little loud and distracting
Julia Kazmierski
Julia Kazmierski 4 months ago
He has a serious God complex
Mario Telleria
Mario Telleria 4 months ago
11:40 I had to play it back I thought you said the n word 😂
Melissa Nicole
Melissa Nicole 4 months ago
Love your content :) I put this on and listen to you before i fall asleep or put you through the speakers when I'm on a long ride in a car. You're so articulated and fair. Not very many people like that anymore.
MAD MEDIC
MAD MEDIC 4 months ago
this guy is just proto Jaystation
J Threefingers
J Threefingers 4 months ago
Everyone has a bad day. Fousey just had a great one on live TV.
Mewvortex
Mewvortex 4 months ago
13:11 "Fun fact: fake news is more readily shared by humans than robots." Thats fake news, I'm gonna tell that to all my friends.
Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris 4 months ago
' Winston Churchill has tears in his eyes ' lol. TRO has best one liners 👍🤭
Malefizia
Malefizia 4 months ago
This "I starve because.." always gets me laughing. Yeah you starve. Until sundown, and then you stuff yourself with everything available. A friend of mine, also muslim, says he always GAINS WEIGHT during Ramadan. So much for that.
Malefizia
Malefizia 2 months ago
​@Aishaa In a hot, humid place without air condition. agreed.
Aishaa
Aishaa 3 months ago
As a muslim, Ramadan is only hard when you're in a hot/humid place, and that's it.
Chim Ritchelds
Chim Ritchelds 4 months ago
Kanye is worse then this guy but no one says one fucking word .......
Jesús Trejo
Jesús Trejo 5 months ago
Posh lol Just because you have a UK English accent doesn't mean you have a "Posh" accent
Ninjajax 5
Ninjajax 5 5 months ago
Omg you sound like James Marriott
Emilio Lachappa
Emilio Lachappa 5 months ago
And it's the Right Opinion goddamnit
Jayden's Lap top
Jayden's Lap top 5 months ago
The twat with too much free time
InsetEmpress 561
InsetEmpress 561 5 months ago
i saw keem in a clip you show from fouseytoob's con
Qyu Almannai
Qyu Almannai 5 months ago
Is all ur content negative?
UltraMarroon Vortex
UltraMarroon Vortex 5 months ago
"He would make the news for a slice of toast. But, he still needed to find his bread and butter." That's the smoothest thing I've heard in my entire life.
Arkam Kirisawa
Arkam Kirisawa 5 months ago
Even as a muslim he is not a good one to be honest, he is loud, brash, arrogant. No self reflection or piety at all he just wants attention and he finds appealing to the muslim crowd is a good way to exploit them for attention.
Juan Soto
Juan Soto 5 months ago
Never heard of him...
brain dead
brain dead 5 months ago
"lil khara" means "lil shit" in Arabic
MrTime2Spare
MrTime2Spare 5 months ago
God im sick of the youtubers with the avatars. dude you gotta know how cringey that is.
Liams Lounge
Liams Lounge 5 months ago
Cocain
The amazing guy
The amazing guy 5 months ago
I used to watch his Middle Eastern skits and I found them entertaining, not sure why he transcended to pranks
BUMBA
BUMBA 5 months ago
why would tmz and all those other mainstream outlets want to cover something with 1 million concurrent viewers??? do your research. 1 million views isnt a lot of power. look up ratings for TV. i still know people who dont even know jake paul exists...... i didnt even know fousey ever even existed until a couple months ago for real
BUMBA
BUMBA 5 months ago
"if you cant join them.... then you just host fouseycon" 😂😂😂😂
kmk 9400
kmk 9400 5 months ago
American highways are better then the British highways.
* Butdontaskme *
* Butdontaskme * 5 months ago
Colossal copycat
Cyrus
Cyrus 5 months ago
Why did this video say it was by j Aubrey until I open it and give you a view? I’ve never even heard of this channel. Seems fishy
RegTarg011
RegTarg011 6 months ago
I truly truly.. TRULY.. hope this happens again. This was some fun sht.
소라
소라 6 months ago
if fousey grew his facial hair, he would look a lot like coyote peterson a little. they both sound similar also
V
V 6 months ago
has anyone told u u sound like colossal is crazy?>
Pokemon Bargains
Pokemon Bargains 6 months ago
Collaboration with Clown
Tony Quigley
Tony Quigley 6 months ago
SO RIght Opinion.... You're basically a sh*ttty nasty horible person, who picks on and singles out people on youtube for money>
Tony Quigley
Tony Quigley 5 months ago
@RED RED yep. The guy is a hunter, he hunts for injured pray. damaged pray. too many of these negative channels. hundreds of them just [picking on people, picking their REAL LIFE apart also. SO if they f*ck up they have NOWHERE to hide because of these sleuth bastards revealing their boxer short sizes. They're nothing but a negative impact on te world Wheres the "I love this channel" and him walloping on about how much he enjoys a channel. NONE. Tey are deep dive ate speech rant movies for money,
RED RED
RED RED 5 months ago
Did u watch the video?
OkayLame
OkayLame 6 months ago
sad
burnsloads
burnsloads 6 months ago
There's no such thing as mental disorders. It self indulgence and narcissism. Inevitably they always say 'I AM' or the like. Very few people don't experience what others do. That's why we have sympathy.
Kaiyo l
Kaiyo l 6 months ago
Omg 5 min into fuck
Next
Should you Buy a PS5?
6:27