Dark

The Fractured Relationships Of Onision - A Darker Side | TRO 

Views 1.6M
99% 15 510 153

The Right Opinion: The Fractured Relationships Of Onision - A Story Of Controversy | TRO
It wasn’t just a control thing over Onision's audience, it was something that he wanted to bring into his personal life, and that which could be found in all of his relationships, often to a degree in which questions would be asked. That’s where we’re going now. I don’t think this part needs too much of an intro, I suggest we just make like DeFranco and jump right in.
If you’ve watched my part in J Aubrey’s video, you’ll likely know that I have had the displeasure of researching a large majority Onision’s relationships while on US-first, back then, however, it was a matter of tackling the subject from a standpoint of neutrality. Now we are back on my channel and we have already discussed a strong level of theory as it is, I feel we can take that evidence that was shown and use it more inductively.
Onision is a control freak, he wants to shape his life around the fantasies, many of which involve US-first, and involve people. Having control over a fanbase is one thing, having control over a partner is another, as said, physical proximity works in very significant ways, and by creating relationships he could manufacture new conflicts to present to his audience, but he had his preference.
I don’t know if his choice to enter relationships with younger girls was a kink thing or more a control thing, but going after people who are lacking direction, in a vulnerable position, and open to having someone support them often led Onision to relationships with those between the ages of 16 and 18. Over the years, as he aged, and as he got through a fair few relationships, the age gaps increased, showing that he was still targeting the same people? What exactly did he want? Let’s talk about the relationships of Onision.

Published on

 

Feb 2, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 9 months ago
EDITING CREDITS BELOW: Sorry for the delay, there were just so many things I wanted to change after the first draft RECOMMENDED VIEWING: J Aubrey - The Demented World Of Onision: us-first.info/player/video/mbmIdZ9ndn-haJc.html My Part 1: us-first.info/player/video/pciNd26Wn2mJips.html Check out the editors: - Lynn: twitter.com/alphamxtion - hihi: us-first.info - Peter Day: us-first.info - LuckyMe: twitter.com/LuckyMeYT - Film History Digests: us-first.info - Onion: us-first.info/more/c8SSAqwbPtm4IYggRsaZbg? - Logan: us-first.info/more/wWRd2dnTNNmakqWrsv4O4Q - MajorLeagueGinger: us-first.info Post-Editing: - Peter Day: us-first.info - hihi: us-first.info - Chloe: twitter.com/chloemeredxth Music credit: soundcloud.com/ricxky Avatars: twitter.com/otaku_zera/status/1143940236017225728 - Special thanks to my Patrons: a vdl, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Michael, Shane Reese, Mama Fujo, Yuliya Terekh, Spoonie The Rogue, Natasha Gray, Bruhreallysnapped, Darren Barcrest Plays, Ellie, Nassim J, Spoonie the Rogue, Gravidea, Lena Zhivun, Valerie B, Shelby Schulze, Kie, Austin Clothier, Bob Jazzypoo, Emily Jane Willems, Philip Wesolowski, Neuwwington, MuglyfuglyThug, Nico Mendoza, Sydney Plasky, puking dog, Isabelle Pond, Jacob Matthews, saberfang, Casual User, Ella Elric, Jennifer Stachuska, Maria Diamantoukos, Seth, YarnWitch, York, Paulina Joensen, Julia Fesst, Ammene, Leslie Miller, Ambros, Emma Hinniger, Hillary Dryer, Kathryn M Sorroche, Mirthe, triangulous, darkestweb, Letichia, Sarcastalshisss, SnowFreak, 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Ashley Butts, Elizabeth Looby, orkfighta, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch, Ursula Holm, Eduardo Pedrero, unknown_hat, Al Graham, The Spectre Angel, nella, Jessica Thomas, Harle Quin, Jenn Sulana, Ella Daniels, Ariana McScribbles, Chris F, John, Declan, MentalllyHandicapped69, Yuri’s Fat D, Declan, Brett Mueller, CLM_?, C9 Love, Tabitha Leister, Adam Granger, Dawn Foxx, Iser Doriano, Nicholas, Poofy, Tepi, ジュリアン, Hunter, Amanda, Mattias Kronsten Nygren, Tita, Bénédict Knecht Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: somehulabaloo, Niko Deschamps, Caroline, Cole P Hennessey, Hypercube Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Brandon, Stanton, B_More_Cool_J Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Discord: discord.gg/SsgNxWU Instagram: instagram.com/the.right.opinion/ References: docs.google.com/document/d/1K1HPzQEThCL5L4FkOA9q2n1dh7kBVeCxdMeUG-N9Z4M/edit?usp=sharing
Jorge Escobar
Jorge Escobar 10 days ago
I love what you do, keep it going.
Milk Rose
Milk Rose 2 months ago
22W22wwwwwww2ww22www2ww we 2222www2www2w2w222w2w2ww2w22wwwwww22wwww22w22 w 2wwww2w2www we 2wwwwwwwwww we w2w2w2ww2wwwwww2ww22ww2w www w2ww2w2w2www
Emburr
Emburr 4 months ago
Greta video , but father ted is irish!
Angelica Matilda
Angelica Matilda 8 months ago
@Wade can't wait for the day I truly can't wait. When priminks pic came up in the last episode I choked on my tea 🤣
LettuceTM
LettuceTM 9 hours ago
He really is just Light Yagami minus the whole death note and shinigami thing
Jessica Wilkinson
Jessica Wilkinson 10 hours ago
Ughhh I have an ex who is exactly as manipulative and dramatic and gross as this... Thankfully he doesn't have a US-first channel with any sort of following, I can't even imagine what emotional bullshit his partners have gone through
Anaïs TM
Anaïs TM 11 hours ago
Consider how much more disgusting it is when you know they have kids now 😓
Beth Jackson
Beth Jackson 13 hours ago
I am just blown away... I had no clue this was a real thing...US-first stars! Lawdy, lawdy lawdy.... Like "Cyberwood" No clue at all this little world existed
BMW 329
BMW 329 Day ago
I knew onision was a creepy fuck, but hearing it all layed out just makes me so uncomfortable.
Malyna Senger
This is why everyone should take a gap year and travel. Expand your world. Gain perspective - how lucky we are to live in North America, and how we can improve.
Samantha Sepulveda
the whole bishop part was so annnoying i had to skip that shit
Fox Die
Fox Die 3 days ago
I see what you tried there, trying to lump this guy in with the Army. He's an Airman, not a Soldier, the Air Force took this guy in, he's all theirs. We may take in our fair share of fuck-ups, this guy isn't one of 'em.
Fluffymiyster
Fluffymiyster 3 days ago
Does this gross fuck have parents and do they not see what he's doing?
Mistah J
Mistah J 4 days ago
He is a text book definition on a psychopath and if it was up to him he would have loved to have his own a large plot of land to grow and control generations of a million followers
Allan Vega
Allan Vega 5 days ago
Whelp, you all know Sarah was taking a train.
Coffee Cobra
Coffee Cobra 5 days ago
*hears Jack JazzRabbit 2 soundtrack* ah, a man of fine taste, cheers TRO I'll drink to that.
deeelown
deeelown 5 days ago
“Let’s hope for better things in 2020” lol
Natalie Cameron
Natalie Cameron 6 days ago
With the beat in the background it sounds like you’re rapping sometimes
Kodasa Sinclair
Kodasa Sinclair 7 days ago
The only time I've heard of contracts being used is in extreme bdsm relationships, like we're talking consensual slavery contracts, and I've never seen nor heard of one being used for real, just in peoples fantasies. Food for thought there...
iTs FuCking Tr3y WaY!!
When Shiloh said that Greg cut her ear she was deff crying for help n then Greg said you know the videos gets run thru me before up loaded. So know one will know how much I abuse you ?????????? You can see the look on her face like save me befor he kills me
Rossovieta
Rossovieta 8 days ago
17:32 wait he did wat....?????? h u h ???
yuuuni
yuuuni 8 days ago
So if you look at his about in Onisions channel, he has an only fans. A FUCKING ONLY FANS DJENFN NO-
Abi-Mia Byrnes
Abi-Mia Byrnes 8 days ago
"Lets hope for better things inn 2020". Damn, well this aged like milk
Jenny Nilsson
Jenny Nilsson 9 days ago
I'm just here wondering why Onion boy has tape on his nose??
Ronald Gorman
Ronald Gorman 9 days ago
You should do a story on the murders of Channon Christian and Christopher Newsom
Roisin Doyle
Roisin Doyle 10 days ago
47:23 god, i hate this clip so much. whys he so condescending??? people are rightfully concerned and when he responds, he acts like he's talking to a toddler. i want to dropkick him so bad
Jorge Escobar
Jorge Escobar 10 days ago
I watched the two videos on Onision, it was a blast.
Holly Davidson
Holly Davidson 10 days ago
the clip of the girls kissing looked so forced and dispassionate
Angelika Porczyńska
'let's hope for better things in 2020' Not to be mean but that aged like milk.
Copper 29
Copper 29 10 days ago
I feel so bad for Shiloh. I've helped a friend escape an abusive living situation, and the sheer terror and desperation in Shiloh's voice in that "Shiloh forgot me" video is exactly what I heard in my friend's voice that day. She doesn't sound like she's confused and doesn't understand why this strange man is in her house, she sounds like she's legitimately terrified of Onision and has good reason to be. And then Onision goes and posts this, a video of his girlfriend having a mental breakdown as a result of his abuse, on the Internet for likes. I'm so happy she got away and seems to be doing okay now.
LightlySaltedNuts
LightlySaltedNuts 11 days ago
Obsessed with marijuana being illegal and will endlessly try to shame you for smoking it Pretends laws regarding taxes, environmental protection and age of consent are personal attacks against him Ok 👌
Judes Apollo
Judes Apollo 11 days ago
its pretty normal for polyamorus people to have written agreements about their relationship but calling it a "contract" like its a legal document is so weird to me
Sadia
Sadia 12 days ago
I have no idea who any of these people are. Never knew them even during their era of fame. This is the first m hearing and watching of them but I’m just shocked they were allowed to go on for this long
Hawkings
Hawkings 12 days ago
Sarah is so strong and clever in this situation, but I wish she hadn’t had to be.
vhs rex
vhs rex 12 days ago
I appreciate the Ainsley
Jully Arsenio
Jully Arsenio 13 days ago
fucking love how he sometimes refers to onision as onion
Abigail Saenz
Abigail Saenz 13 days ago
I love thhis video but i dont understand why do ppeople care about this guyy? why does heh has an audieence? did I miss somethiing? myy keyboard is double typing sorryy
Sultan
Sultan 14 days ago
just because it's legal doesn't make it ethical, moral, or right.
Ricardo Fermé
Ricardo Fermé 14 days ago
6:03 "I don't see what doctors are going to do, to help" A lot of fucking things! If you lose your memory there could be something wrong with your brain, there could be an injury, you could have fucking cancer. I hate people that don't "believe" in medicine. It works, you don't have to believe. I rather call my doctor in vain, than to have a serious illness and don't realize it until it's late. The same happened with my mother who wouldn't visit a doctor, thought that her stomach pains were stress, and it turns out that she had cancer, and she died two months after that. Always call a professional, they study to know what to do in every scenario.
Ember Curry
Ember Curry 14 days ago
20:37 i woke up to this. Think it was her voice talking to me. Sometimes I wish it was true...but who really knows -Luv E
Mason Adams
Mason Adams 14 days ago
I wonder if Onision gets off to these videos. Like he's been pretty prolific in trying to tear down videos made by his detractors, but I wouldn't be surprised if he actually got a kick out of being depicted this way. Sick bastard lol
Hiz
Hiz 14 days ago
It's weird a 15 year old at the time was drunk. How did she get drunk?
Raxyz Kaarn
Raxyz Kaarn 15 days ago
It ALWAYS ends in pedophilia, what's with e-celebs and kids really? I watched the first video, it seemed slightly different from usual but noooo, smokes and mirros for kiddy fiddling and gaslighting. *How does this keep happening?*
Austin Burchwell
Austin Burchwell 15 days ago
"Let's hope for better things in 2020" **screaming at the end of 2020**
Austin Burchwell
Austin Burchwell 15 days ago
This is why I don't trust pretty people. Not one gutter goblin in sight lmao.
Christina Reeves
Christina Reeves 15 days ago
If you hate this guy so much stop making videos about him. All you do is make him famous.
Kai -
Kai - 15 days ago
Like the 80’a style synth music
just two gaming nerds
He’s worst then hitler, at least hitler cared about Germany or something~ morty
Kuhlayre
Kuhlayre 17 days ago
Me: Here for facts. TRO: Fr. Ted was a British comedy. Me: This entire video is fabrication and lies!
Wren Massey
Wren Massey 17 days ago
He doesnt see what doctors are going to do?? How about keep them alive bc a seizure can cause brain trauma. It's more like you didnt want doctors to pull Shiloh away from your slimy grip
dabadadeeda
dabadadeeda 17 days ago
i can't keep all these names straight
dabadadeeda
dabadadeeda 17 days ago
it's like the DENNIS system but gayer
cheng chao
cheng chao 17 days ago
I will never be able to wrap my head around the fact that Greg is a dad. Jesus.
Mathilda F
Mathilda F 18 days ago
Kai is fucking gross.
isa
isa 18 days ago
as a person with borderline personality disorder, the idea that people think onision has bpd is incredibly upsetting and definitely not true, at least from the behavior i’ve seen from him. he more likely has antisocial personality disorder
Cepler Light
Cepler Light 18 days ago
This video is only 6 month old, but so many happened for me since then, it feels like years
Pepto
Pepto 18 days ago
“Let’s hope for better things in 2020” Oof
April Mercer
April Mercer 19 days ago
i cant keep up with all these names, and who did what
Shaded Gamer
Shaded Gamer 19 days ago
all this, because as a kid he hit his head...so strange that one bump cause that much of a chemical imbalance
FWvidChick
FWvidChick 20 days ago
As someone who was with someone with BPD.. Greg definitely reminds me of him. The mind games, dishonesty, cheating, the poor me. And no..having a personality disorder does not mean there shouldn't nor won't be consequences.
Heidi Dawn
Heidi Dawn 21 day ago
You flashed a clip of him wearing an adventure time hoodie, and as I’m watching I’m wearing the same hoodie. This hoodie is a lot less cool to me at the moment -_-
Wi Hell
Wi Hell 22 days ago
I would have loved to see a segment about his "friendship" with Cyr, especially that he is appearing at 17:04
It'sThatOneChickAgain CallThePoPo
Kai wasn't a victim, they were a student.
Snapbackjack Johnson
1:09:37 that didnt age well LMAO
hasti omidi
hasti omidi 23 days ago
As a victim of domestic abuse it was hard but incredibly insightful to hear your in-depth analysis.
Jim Jeff
Jim Jeff 24 days ago
このたまねぎやろう、ひでぇじゃん
Scrumpey
Scrumpey 24 days ago
Not till Lainey is 25. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW PUT HIM IN JAIL
Taylor Dunaway
Taylor Dunaway 25 days ago
Christ to make a career out of half truths, bashing barely legal partners, and have to make contracts for relationships all while doing much more illegal things than smoking weed? And refusing to listen to authority or others wishes by (in some cases literally) screaming over everyone else? I’m terrified of and for the following he still has. The whole thing with Billie makes me so angry to this day (not that everything else didn’t) but this girl was young and just wanted love and peace in an admittedly already bad situation
(-_- #)Chibi
(-_- #)Chibi 26 days ago
Never understood this dudes fame. Then i look at the girls who liked him and they all seem to be broken girls with a lot of issues. So i guess his feminine aura and beta male persona, came off as non-threatening, but we all know how that turned out.
Jonathan Holm Hansen
He is a psycopath. He just doesnt understand the feeling of another person. It is always him being the "victim". And the fact that he only can get the power through a youtube video where other mental unstaple fans backing him up is so cowardly stupid.
Green Hat Man
Green Hat Man 28 days ago
Bruh, onion man gay
annette boston
annette boston 28 days ago
Covert narrsasist........shew... beware girls. If he cant control it all with a false ideal of what love might be. He will do all to destroy you, when you finally see thru their ruse. Run and never look back !
Madison McNeal
Madison McNeal Month ago
This guy is one sick bastard
Shitposting Prick
the jazz jackrabbit soundtrack topped it
Kyla Winborne
Kyla Winborne Month ago
Onision is just water being wet like idk what else to say other than that
squish squid
squish squid Month ago
i have watched so many videos on onision that im practically an expert on his bs but every time i watch a new video i always just: 👁👄👁 wow thats awful
ultimatetadpole
ultimatetadpole Month ago
Did you just explain gaslighting through talking about Father Ted?
Tara Baugh
Tara Baugh Month ago
Love it when you said he breaks them and makes them feel like he can fix them, he cant even fix himself let alone another person. That dude is insane and should be locked up, dating an underage person and letting a few live with him, dodgy ass person right there. Keep up the great work TRO, do enjoy your videos
Dawn Playz 夜明けの演劇
Broooo I Love the editing! 💝💝💝✨
Zoë MacGregor
Zoë MacGregor Month ago
There is something very amusing about the sentence ”you cheated on my wife”
KARMA SUPREME
KARMA SUPREME Month ago
World history: I am the most complicated history ever US-first history: are you sure about that
Pedro Maldonado
Pedro Maldonado Month ago
Onision looks like the stereotypical depiction of satan
Smelly Wallpaper49
Onision: Weed is wrong. Onion: Also had Sarah, an 14 year old and other underage girls under his roof. Pot or Kettle GREG?
Eleanor Mason
Eleanor Mason Month ago
Never trust someone who's vehement about every single ex they've had. Yeah, you might be salty about one or two, or there may have been some abuse etc, but if. Every. Single. Ex. Is a bitch and everything wrong is their fault, then RUN
Boras Raven
Boras Raven Month ago
Watched in October 2020... The closing comment about better things in 2020 definitely didn't age well... Haha
Diego Rincon
Diego Rincon Month ago
Sarah is very brave.
Diego Rincon
Diego Rincon Month ago
Loads gun with holy intent*
Auset Ali
Auset Ali Month ago
I find it hard to believe that someone shares offspring with this man :(
Otaku-Wolf
Otaku-Wolf Month ago
19:26 i cant when he says "wait..Wot"
Zesty
Zesty Month ago
Father ted is FECK'N amazing!
deema
deema Month ago
ok but why does Billie portray my exact type 😳
Krissy999
Krissy999 Month ago
The clip at 20:11 gets me everytime. 😂Where’s it from?
will newton
will newton Month ago
"Lets hope for better things in 2020" ...yeah that didn't quite happen
Corrie Scrivener
the age gaps are not the the problem men date young women thats biology . the problem was they were under age or if they were of age did some really bad stuff to them
J
J Month ago
The closed captions just had Onision as "onii-san" I am not even kidding 49:13
CullingCard
CullingCard Month ago
"lets hope for better things in 2020" the famous last words
Ben Aegis
Ben Aegis Month ago
If there's anything Greg and I can see eye to eye on it's that alimony is a broken system and there should be strict rules on it. When you leave someone, for any reason no matter what, if YOU leave someone they shouldn't have to give you provisions because YOU'RE the one that made the choice to leave so yes losing the other person's income is expected but courts be like "just because she wants the divorce doesn't mean she doesn't want his money." If you get a divorce then you shouldn't be entitled to your ex husband's money but apparently the law thinks differently. I'd support the kind of alimony where the husband doesn't believe in letting his wife work but at some point the husband gets a divorce - at that point I feel like alimony is legit because it was the husband's attitude and beliefs that the wife wasn't working so she should be supported for a bit afterwards due to the unhealthy scenario of sudden poverty otherwise. Alimony is a broken system because women that don't deserve it get it too often while the women that do deserve it are so rare in the first place... I don't even live in California anymore but the judicial system there still pisses me off.
SusieSims
SusieSims Month ago
You...you know that men get alimony too, right? Women work & do stuff & things too.
Eccomi
Eccomi Month ago
i can only assume that kye (dunno how to spell the name) identifies as a male but is biologically female because so far i'm confused as fuck
jafuncle
jafuncle Month ago
My favorite part about all your US-first drama videos is that every single one of these creators is so full of themselves and think everyone knows who they are and should care about them... And here I am in 2020 with no idea who Onision, ACE Family, Austin, Nicado Avocado, James Charles, etc are and only watching these vids to listen to TRO and Internet Historian's voices
TheJoJoFanatic85
Seriously Onision is a fucking lunatic! How the fuck is he still on US-first.
eggy
eggy Month ago
28:53 you could tell onision was lying man, look at him ffs
gabi coconut
gabi coconut Month ago
“ BIG ASS FOREHEAD “ -Tro
Prposalx
Prposalx Month ago
Has the clip at 52:45 been confirmed to be a joke or? Because it's very disturbing and I don't know how much of this if any is legit. The clip makes me think, every time I see it, the line is so blured.
Next
We Broke Up
5:50
Views 4.8M
The Onision Files
1:17:19
We Broke Up
5:50
Views 4.8M