Dark

The Dramatic Decay Of DanPlan - End Of An Animated Era | TRO 

Views 2.4M
98% 24 023 295

The Right Opinion: The Dramatic Decay Of DanPlan - End Of An Animated Era | TRO
0:00 - Intro
7:32 - Actually
15:31 - Sharing Is Caring
25:33 - Ownership
37:07 - The Response
48:14 - Dissonance
1:00:20 - Small Change
1:11:47 - The Animators
1:28:05 - Unanswered Questions
1:36:05 - The Answers
Intro:
Now, when someone reached out to me about this situation, I will admit, I was not familiar with DanPlan, and in spite of their approximately 2 million strong fanbase, many of my friends were not familiar with their content either, so I sat down and watched a lot of DanPlan. Now I think I have a decent grasp, I will briefly summarise their origins and content, just so people have a grip on how they created such a significant following.
DanPlan as a channel was established in July 2014 by their titular creators: Daniel, and his friend Hosuh, with the first upload coming soon after.
This was the first instalment of their “By the way” series, the video consisted of a slightly crudely drawn character discussing a story told by his youth pastor. Now, the audio could be better, and this video only appears to include Dan himself, but you can definitely see the origins of a great channel in the making, a lot of Hosuh’s creative illustrations enhance Dan’s stories on a comedic basis, and Dan’s outgoing nature makes him an effective storyteller, there was definitely potential here.
However, this series didn’t receive much attention following its initial upload. Animation was in a bit of a lull at that point, and thus it was probably not worth putting too many eggs in that basket. After this DanPlan spent just under a couple years dedicated to gaming content, which was much more popular at the time. These gaming videos weren’t the most unique, though they were often presented more like highlight reels, and used character heads to represent different people talking. Dan was the consistent host of these videos, gaming with a varying roster of guests, such as Anna, Billy, Jay, and of course, Hosuh. However, there was one more character to introduce to this story, that person goes by the name of Stephen.
Stephen was introduced on the 5th of September, 2015, in the upload “Yamete, Titan Senpai”, in which he, and of course, Dan, and Hosuh, played the Attack On Titan tribute game. Like Hosuh, and many of their other friends, they were acquainted through school and college, and for these comrades, this was just a regular gaming session which happened to be uploaded onto US-first. Stephen was not one of the original members, but he quickly became a recurring guest on the channel as other individuals began to appear less. However, these gaming videos, although enjoyable for those who participated, didn’t set the channel on fire, gaining DanPlan only 50 subscribers. So come May 2016, the “By The Way” series was resumed, but this time, with a slightly different format. ..
Watch the rest of the video for more.

Published on

 

May 31, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 5 months ago
*CREDITS BELOW* Interesting video this one, not sure how I feel but hope you guys enjoy. I had some audio issues (crackling) around time of recording but I think I've sorted them now. I must also apologise to Ann for calling her Anna. They are not the same and I'm sorry for only noticing it now. (Also thanks to anyone who pointed out a rendering error at 1:33:56, I have since edited it out though it may take a bit to process) With special thanks to: Antwan: us-first.info/more/V2ihM9X2u0_NLT30BU8f7Q Daft Pina: us-first.info/player/video/iLp_aougcYWZqJs.html EDITING CREDITS/REFERENCES BELOW: Check out the editors: - MajorLeagueGinger: us-first.info - Onion: us-first.info/more/c8SSAqwbPtm4IYggRsaZbg - Jako: twitter.com/ladthatedits - Mr Dubz: twitter.com/MrDubz_ - Nate: us-first.info - Logan: us-first.info - Chloe: twitter.com/chloemeredxth - Peter Day: us-first.info - Kringeh: twitter.com/kringeh_txt - Rasmus T: twitter.com/BreenistheNeil Post-Editing: - Logan: us-first.info Artist Credits (if your art appears here please email me): instagram.com/hessdabeast/ twitter.com/otaku_zera/status/1143940236017225728 twitter.com/suzukiPCArt instagram.com/mia.martian instagram.com/fireinsect/ twitter.com/dipshyart us-first.info/more/QHDh_Jo4TgV7VyINbXXLbw twitter.com/StacheWaffle - Special thanks to my Patrons: a vdl, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Michael, Shane Reese, Mama Fujo, Yuliya Terekh, Spoonie The Rogue, Natasha Gray, Bruhreallysnapped, Darren Barcrest Plays, Ellie, Nassim J, Spoonie the Rogue, Gravidea, Lena Zhivun, Valerie B, Shelby Schulze, Kie, Austin Clothier, Bob Jazzypoo, Emily Jane Willems, Philip Wesolowski, Neuwwington, MuglyfuglyThug, Nico Mendoza, Sydney Plasky, puking dog, Isabelle Pond, Jacob Matthews, saberfang, Casual User, Ella Elric, Jennifer Stachuska, Maria Diamantoukos, Seth, YarnWitch, York, Paulina Joensen, Julia Fesst, Ammene, Leslie Miller, Ambros, Emma Hinniger, Hillary Dryer, Kathryn M Sorroche, Mirthe, triangulous, darkestweb, Letichia, Sarcastalshisss, SnowFreak, Casey Dickinson, Christian Lincoln, Rinnie, K., Linkin, Logan, Psycho Alchemist, Emily Ward, CaptainBunnincula, Megan Erwin, Jonas Picinich, Ryanna, Mireli, Floral, Margrethe, 10$+ Patrons: Ashley Butts, Elizabeth Looby, orkfighta, The Derbinator, Eduardo Pedrero, unknown_hat, dr_snuff, Jenn Sulana, Ella Daniels, Chris F, Adam Granger, Poofy, Tepi, ジュリアン, Hunter, Amanda, Mattias Kronsten Nygren, Bénédict Knecht, ayro grego, Jessica Silansky, Kasi, Kezzstar24, naoh123, Fayrith, David Alejandro Moreno, Heisenberg White, Kaiser, MuglyfuglyThug, lordpikachu96, Emma Hinnige, True Joker, Shiro Chigo, Mark Sanschargrin, Kazza Jackson, B_More_Cool_J Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: somehulabaloo, Caroline, Hypercube, Amanda Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Brandon, Christopher Karas, Yesenia Ramirez Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Discord: discord.gg/SsgNxWU Instagram: instagram.com/the.right.opinion/ References: docs.google.com/document/d/1-sTpV1zXYiQAl5Fzi7pdDtMucKxNfX23-EpGhqTLd5E/edit?usp=sharing
Lauren Kwiatkowski
Hey I
NicoleYlan
NicoleYlan 11 days ago
Thank you so much for the editors who worked hard on this and ty for crediting the artist's work very well UwU
Amira Jeylani
Amira Jeylani 21 day ago
I’m
Yung Blastphamy
Yung Blastphamy 23 days ago
👀
FrostySpirits
FrostySpirits 25 days ago
@Potato Chips yeh I tried doing the same the first time as much as possible But it aint work
Advertise Play
Advertise Play 9 hours ago
"דן פלדה"
Isa Schiller
Isa Schiller 10 hours ago
i watched this while giving myself a stick and poke lmao
JojoThe Midnight Reading Owl
they are both at fault
Little Donut
Little Donut 17 hours ago
Hosuh is a soft bunny. Him being in the middle made me sad. To be honest I think Hosuh should have ran DanPlan cause he was honestly holding the building together. I feel like the videos would worked better if someone else was working the finances. Like they do the voices then someone else does the animation and then someone to run the money part.
Anime_B1tchhh
Anime_B1tchhh 19 hours ago
i watch the old videos with them all sometimes but it kinda just hurts..-
Unknown Blank
and ironically I am listening to let's kill this love by a random shuffle in my playlist
Unknown Blank
Iand I just gotta be honest...Steven is my favorite ntgl
Unknown Blank
I really miss the trio...they were so funny..I..Im just a bit upset
The Trickster
i managed to see jays video before it became private
david does stuff and thing i guess
Dan bringing like 5 viewres per video talking to sthephen who brings in at least 60% of the audience:YoU aRe NoThInG
Cocoa
Cocoa Day ago
Aight so in conclusion: no matter what you do, don't bring money into friendships. 😑 And human relationships so fragile I hate it. Even my cat has a stronger bond to humans than humans to each other jesus christ.
EternallyHungry
Stephan left for good, Hosuh left for service, and Jay left after finding out the truth- I know this all happened a year ago but damn. My heart really do be hurting....
Muttonchops
Muttonchops Day ago
TLDR: Dan had a plan, and it needed more money. Shenanigans ensued .
Jejsjsohdksb Paismwbsyzfqhsjxggxkwkqljwns
Hosuh has a channel, it’s called plan dan :3
Anny Ulain
Anny Ulain 2 days ago
I liked daniel Stephen and hosuh. Hosuh was my favorite,I liked daniel,Stephan cracked me up. I liked the trio together. Though a daniel video isnt as entertaining as a actually stephen video but there both missing something.
Anny Ulain
Anny Ulain 2 days ago
1:46:40
Ari & Gareth Playz
lets be honest here the only replaceble one is daniel to be honest
UIU agentTM
UIU agentTM 2 days ago
ᵒ-ᵒ
Cinder
Cinder 3 days ago
It saddens me to see many of the creators I like go down the drain because of things like this.
TaeTaegguk
TaeTaegguk 3 days ago
Why couldn’t Dan give Stephen the 20% that Stephen wanted and specifically DESERVED? I feel so bad for Stephen.🥺
Random Guy
Random Guy 3 days ago
2020 is a hell hole
Sammie Smith
Sammie Smith 3 days ago
Helping them with their own channel absolves him of having to pay them for being on "his" channel. He didn't (or wouldn't) do the math on the numbers that Stephen bought to DanPlan because it would've been harder for him to justify paying Stephen so little.
Jaz Sonic
Jaz Sonic 4 days ago
after the drama i just lost my interest in both channels, everytime i rewatch their old videos i used to enjoy, it breaks my heart
Just Green
Just Green 4 days ago
I remember watching danplan, I liked the concept of "what if ____"
Aeyakie Duenas
Aeyakie Duenas 4 days ago
I don't even know if I can watch this with all the drama and heartbreaks. We don't really even know if any of them are lying or telling the truth. I don't know who to trust anymore...YOU'RE ALL SUS!!! EVEN THIS KEYBOARD I'M TYPING ON IS SUS!!! IS IT REALLY A KEYBOARD? OR AN IMPOSTOR IN DISGUISE WAITING FOR THE RIGHT MOMENT? IS THE FLOOR HERE REALLY MADE OUT OF FLOOR? CAN I EVEN TRUST NOBODY? NOBODY IS ALSO SUS BUT EVERYONE IS SUS!!! I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO ANYMORE!!!!!!
Forest_playz :3
Forest_playz :3 4 days ago
And I still don’t know how to spell housh
Gianluca Daniele Di Maggio
20:12 The Right Opinion is german? Or did someone else record that overview?
Nate DS
Nate DS 4 days ago
This whole thing is like the social network if you just replaced facebook with a youtube channel
Lyri Moon
Lyri Moon 4 days ago
I don’t know how I feel about Dan now because some of the terms and phrases he was using in video gave me extremely manipulation vibes
TATSU CHサディスティックショタ
Why don't they do a Pool about how many people watches sa plan because Steven and hosuh and Daniel ?
verchuu
verchuu 4 days ago
uh i only watch them because of hosuh and stephen paired up together mainly lol now i just don’t watch dan plan after the drama
Eatinggamer 39
Eatinggamer 39 4 days ago
Damn, haven't seen these faces in a while
Dirk Week
Dirk Week 4 days ago
From what I can see Dan is trying to save himself but there is some truth in his words however it is Steven and Jay against Dan so there is more evidence against Dan than Jay and Steven.
Deb Phelan-Devon
Deb Phelan-Devon 4 days ago
How unfair to do hours and hours work someone does 9 and wants a third
Alyssa Henry
Alyssa Henry 4 days ago
POV: You didn't notice this video was an hour until after the intro :I
PikaPool
PikaPool 5 days ago
3:33 The most British way to pronounce that ever
Elisabeth What
Elisabeth What 5 days ago
I just miss them 😭💕
Diss Raps
Diss Raps 5 days ago
"He never once called me up just to say hi. It was always when work needed to be done What job has you fulfill an hourly obligation, be available for sporadic work and when you finish it, you're cast aside and not apart of it." Uh...jobs? Like all of them? What kind of retard shit is this lmaooo this is EVERY JOB! You're employees not friends you tool lmaooo
Alex Qwertyuiop
Alex Qwertyuiop 5 days ago
call it cringe or gay, but i feel like danplan was like an anime in some way. the animated style and each persons super unique personalities and what they presented to a table felt like watching a show or reading a series, it was just perfect. now its a husk.
Anny Ulain
Anny Ulain 5 days ago
Everytime I rewatch a old danplan video it hits me sometimes that this content im watching with the people in this video,this content wont be made again.
autumnation.animation
those puppets thoooooooo lmao
Layne Phillips
Layne Phillips 6 days ago
I really wish Dan would upload those videos that were cancelled. This would make me so happy because I really miss those videos.
YING CONG
YING CONG 6 days ago
Abit late to the video but after hearing about the way Dan runs his channel and him being Asian it makes alot of sense. Im from South East Asia and in Chinese culture when it comes to working culture specifically how bosses treat employees alot of old school Chinese bosses have exactly the same mindset as Dan. To treat their employees as mere tools to be squeezed dry and paid as low as possible. Once their value has been used up they can just replace them with a new employee. Its a very negative and toxic mindset but its one that has infected Chinese bosses for a long time now. Its getting better with the younger generation coming up and being bosses themselves but this mindset is still out there. Hearing this story Dan probably picked this up from someone close and just applied the same mindset to his own channel. Its sad but thats life.
Nate DS
Nate DS 6 days ago
You know at one point I said that this was probably what everyone's grandparents felt ike when the beatles broke up, but honestly putting more thought into that this is kind of worse. Like musicians fight over creative differences and styles all the time, and atleast in that situation everyone seemed to be on relatively good terms the years after(they probably wouldve reunited for live aid if John didn't die but that's besides the point). This was supposed to be an upbeat, kind of screwed up animation channel where a bunch of friends goofed off playing games. And now because one of them took their buisness to far they all just grew to hate eachother. You can easily listen to a beatles album with the knowledge that the fan four didn't really get along near the end, but watching some of danplans videos knowing the seething hatred behind the scenes is just hard to watch.
MPG
MPG 6 days ago
It's sad. That another friendship ended and they didn't fixed it.
Ugis 0
Ugis 0 7 days ago
Damn I honestly watched danplan mostly because Steven was there... I love’d Steven and Jay’s personality’s the most and the last time I wanted to watch DanPlan in a while and realized Steven wasn’t in the video I clicked off bc I was kinda sad...
John von Shepard
John von Shepard 7 days ago
This stuff was hot!
Ziggy Gunz
Ziggy Gunz 7 days ago
Dan is a greedy idiot that let his thirst for money end up screwing up both his friendships and business. That channel is either going to die or only be a shadow of its former self. Should have at least gone 60/25/15, Dan, Hosuh, Stephen.
Dante Deloden
Dante Deloden 7 days ago
@41:00 dan states he felt betrayed that stephen felt no emotion about leaving after "WE" WERE MAKING MONEY ETC. dude if i owned a youtube channel, and 2 of my friends + me made a TRIO on the show. and it blew up, as soon as gains even in the thousands of dollars per month i would feel legally OBLIGATED to discuss how we monetize it between us, less this makes a huge court case later on for the identity of an online show, even if its under dans youtube profile.
Noorjin
Noorjin 7 days ago
I just found out about Stephen channel and this problem and oh boy do I want to punch both of there faces and say stop arguing like a child I do not know I am so inerested in this but it makes me angry how can people fight like this they could have said what. They feel and move on but no just keep adding fuel to the fire I am sorry this just makes me angry
Psycho Ghost
Psycho Ghost 7 days ago
steven is right dan needs to CHILL
Stephanie Roland
Stephanie Roland 7 days ago
why didn't they split the money between all of them or all of them + party fund? party fund could've become a bonus at the end of the year.
ANGXL
ANGXL 7 days ago
It's like the sun. It comes up and goes down. Same with the channels, Drama, Controversies, etc. It rises, and it falls. It makes me cry. Because the channel that made me entertained fall into this... Drama.
Joe Mama
Joe Mama 8 days ago
What's the name of the lofi beat that starts on 49:11
Ayaan Ahmed
Ayaan Ahmed 8 days ago
If anyone miss the old Dan plan you should check Recreyo they are amazing
Night Plight
Night Plight 8 days ago
1:38:00
Danielle The Golden Play Button
8:46-8:49 not suprised whats next they kill each other you cant faze me at this point in life
Nicholas Thompson
Please do a video on Cryaotic
Mohamed Zayed
Mohamed Zayed 8 days ago
Dan used sub contractors to animate which is brilliant to reduce cost. All nature of businesses do it so y not video making. But in Stevens case he has done it completely wrong. That tactics he used on his friends or employees is wrong u have to pay and acknowledge them. Its stolen money. Its very clear.
nota_loser
nota_loser 8 days ago
Danplan has 1.9million now instead of 2 mill hahahahahahqah
Kaitlyn W
Kaitlyn W 9 days ago
Can we all just take a moment to appreciate the animations and editors? I really enjoyed watching them XD good work guys!
Andrey dc2 and more
People in 2030: danplan that's a name i haven't heard in a long time
Archer’s Arrow
Archer’s Arrow 9 days ago
I only started watching quite a while after Steven left because he and hosuh seemed like they were putting a lot of work into there characters but dan seemed like he was just hosting a show
Poor cinderella
Poor cinderella 9 days ago
Stephen and Jay were my favorites...
Adan M Garcia
Adan M Garcia 10 days ago
TLDR. Mature and young people start out as friends then go into business and instead of working it out they nuke the business because they make it personal.
s CC
s CC 10 days ago
It's so funny when you consider how little content dan provides to the videos. He provides next to no actual content, while hosuh, stephen, jay, and any other guest provide literally everything
Mortal Roman play roblox
By By the way.
Lemons W Sushi
Lemons W Sushi 10 days ago
Y'all know the headspace ads? I got one while drawing, and the narrator for the ad saying, "Hello again," legitimately scared the shit out of me-
Aron108
Aron108 10 days ago
Dan deserves way less than both Housah and Stephen
blue hour
blue hour 10 days ago
Uh who tf is danplan
mikeyjaynes92
mikeyjaynes92 10 days ago
To be quite honest, hearing Dan speak in the way that he speaks it sounds very calculated and very manipulative. Like, the way he speaks does not seem very genuine it seems like someone who would manipulate people and when he says that he would talk to those people if they had a problem I feel like if I was animator and I was going to him telling him I had a problem I knew right after that he would either one drop me or two try to push it back until later and then keep using my skills. He just does not seem like a genuine person it's very sad.
TheKunnche
TheKunnche 10 days ago
Say what you will but DanPlan was basically more than the sum of its parts. Together they were unique, but in isolation, they're all just. . Okay. . 😑
MHA Lover
MHA Lover 11 days ago
I feel
Jeff Gamez
Jeff Gamez 11 days ago
Plot twist: Daniel has Paranoid Schizophrenia
siimpfor2d
siimpfor2d 11 days ago
am i watching all of these in one night? yeah. am i on the verge of tears? yeah. am i late to this? yeah.
DUPP
DUPP 11 days ago
Your videos are long enough to make the ads a nice break between each part and make them almost a good thing
RedMisst*
RedMisst* 11 days ago
I watched DanPlan for a long time and whenever I saw Stephen in the thumbnail I immediately watched it. He had really good character and I liked his and Hosuh’s dynamic. Hell, I liked all of them joking around! It felt like I was invited to hang out with a group of really cool people. I loved that! Sorry all this happened to you guys. 😔
S4G3xD4RK
S4G3xD4RK 11 days ago
This video is nice
StickGuy
StickGuy 11 days ago
This Is Just Sad
Steve Redka
Steve Redka 11 days ago
I really felt it for tge artists. Paying 450$ per month for animation is pure robbery. They should have unionised.
catdog
catdog 11 days ago
All I hear is "but like...I took him to Disneyland and camping?". My dude. The man wanted to be paid fairly. He didn't want to be treated like a 3-year-old birthday girl for one day lol
carpenterbee
carpenterbee 12 days ago
It's sad it ended like this. I really loved their content
TwinDragon 1220
TwinDragon 1220 12 days ago
I stopped watching danplan because the main person who drew me into the content was Stephen and Hosuh and when Stephen left it took out a good bit of the entertainment but I still occasionally watched them until Jay left because what little of the comedy Stephen and Jay shared kept my interest and than he left and once they were both gone I saw their videos and realized what was going on after that I stopped watching them and even tried to keep watching them but the people who left were the people who were the best in my personal opinion. But what really upset me was that he replaced them.
Lamar ._.
Lamar ._. 12 days ago
i watched almost 2 hours watching a really well put video about the most wired and interesting scandle :) what has my life come to but i would still watch this again like a mil times cuz its so instersing WATCH IT ALL ik its like almost 2 hours but is diff worth it :) k bai
Terry Rodbourn
Terry Rodbourn 12 days ago
The one word I know is this whole situation with a touch of narcissism!
Niel Smit
Niel Smit 12 days ago
There are 730 hours in a month so the animators don’t even get payed a dollar per hour
Milkshakes
Milkshakes 12 days ago
I’ve continued to watch danplan, it fell from one of my top 5 favorite US-firstrs, but I still want to watch it, the content isn’t amazing, sure. But dan’s trying, and honestly it seems like he’s having fun with his new videos, the whole drama wasn’t his fault it wasn’t anybody’s fault- it was more just a lack of communication, the build up of emotions.
Mortal Roman play roblox
Is Dan the bad guy? Or is it just me?
Mortal Roman play roblox
Idk how to respond 😅
Lamar ._.
Lamar ._. 12 days ago
u are wrong its not just u! he is the bad guy:)
Wyntar L
Wyntar L 12 days ago
I don't know if I'm alone in this, but rewatching this video months later, I feel like there was a lot of overdramtics made by both Dan and Steven. It just felt like people were getting gased up and blasted everything online without taking a moment or trying to self reflect.
Syd Syd
Syd Syd 12 days ago
Me: **Getting into DanPlan 😏** DanPlan: **Splitting up two days later 😘** Me: 👁️💧👄💧👁️
Syd Syd
Syd Syd 12 days ago
So like...are we not going to talk about how attractive he made their icons? ✋😭
Ivan Kho
Ivan Kho 12 days ago
If Jay Stephen and Hosuh made a new channel, id watch all their videos
Princess
Princess 12 days ago
dan is a selfish opportunist imo
Molly Weeden
Molly Weeden 12 days ago
This was posted on my birthday *How Lovely* Happy super late day of birth to me
india
india 12 days ago
am i the only one worried about the allegations about Jay???
Pixel Senpai
Pixel Senpai 12 days ago
I honestly think Dan, maybe not intentionally, is a pretty manipulative person. The fact that Hosuh's share went from 50% to 15% just seems like manipulation in business. Because profit share doesn't work like that. When a partner decides to put money back into the business it becomes capital and is just not paid out. But this shouldn't affect your shares. Dan saying "oh at least take something" seems like an excuse for him to change the profit share under the disguise of good intent. Another HUGE red flag for me is how many animators he hired. 10+ animators are enough animators to run a studio producing full-length films. And I've worked with enough startups to know that people who hire that many anyone to do one thing are most likely hiring inexperienced employees so they can pay them less. I could totally be wrong and Dan just doesn't know how to run an efficient channel yet. But I smell something fishy. I know the signs of a manipulative person. I've met enough of them.
Winter Shows
Winter Shows 13 days ago
1:50:08 Gundham Tanaka really said, "Be HAPPPY!!" And wow, that works
Luna_123
Luna_123 13 days ago
I feel bad for Stephen... he didn’t deserve to be treated that way... I like Dan Plan and all (and I really like Hosuh 😂😂) but Dan is harsh... I’m sorry but that’s not ok
J M
J M 13 days ago
I wonder how many minutes/hours of footage TRO had to watch for this. Does he ever even get to leave the computer?
Next
Down With the SICK
2:02
Down With the SICK
2:02
Should you Buy a PS5?
6:27