Dark

THE DEATH OF DRAKE 

Views 3.4K
95% 32 2

Guess what, that was not Fake Love, apologies

Published on

 

Nov 29, 2016

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 20   
MICAIH FRANCIS
MICAIH FRANCIS 13 days ago
Y’all lying about drake he made a song😑😑😤😤
FaZe raizon
FaZe raizon Year ago
Fake
Blueberry Jones
Not a fan of Drake, but wow. This video was terrible.
Lil Beetis
Lil Beetis Year ago
Little did you know...
Lenny Baez
Lenny Baez 2 years ago
Is this The Right Opinion or Nat Geo?
LAINSEEKSMUSICTM
LAINSEEKSMUSICTM 3 years ago
47 likes and 0 dislikes, it seems Drake fans agree with you.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Clearly
Uni
Uni 4 years ago
I blame the snaky shitstorm that's called Taylor Swift.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Lol I like some Taylor Swift ;)
Rambose
Rambose 4 years ago
A large amount of modern day rappers are shit, Drake, in my opinion, is the worst of them and some how majority of people I know love him. Kendrick is probably the best modern day rapper, he sorta mixes old school with new school, again in my opinion.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Yeah I think Kendrick's good as well
Oni Ginger
Oni Ginger 4 years ago
I only listen to aol dial up computer sound effects
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Literal hotline bling
The Honest Gadfly
The Honest Gadfly 4 years ago
Great video James, can't wait to see the triple upload. You should consider making a video talking about your favorite musical artists of the year. I already know you have quality tastes when it comes to classics (All Night Long, Caribbean Queen) but I'd like to see what you think about the modern stuff
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Maybe I will! Thanks again man
FaZeObama
FaZeObama 4 years ago
drake bad
FaZeObama
FaZeObama 4 years ago
@The Right Opinion HEXx better
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
TRO good
JessieTapia
JessieTapia 4 years ago
I can agree with a lot of this but it's kind of a lazy statement to say "2016 was a shit year for music" Plenty of good music has released this year. All that statement really showed me that you are only scraping the surface by listening to Radio Hits which a lot of the time are indeed pretty trash. But at the end of the day you have your views and I have mine. Good Video James. Keep being consistent.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Appreciate the comment bud There are many songs this year that are good, and many songs that are bad, out of the many many songs that I have listened to this, I've classed less as good in comparison with previous years. That is mainstream and non-mainstream, my opinion though. Still plenty of music that I enjoyed this year. Maybe I'll talk about it at the end of this year.
Purin Panda
Purin Panda 4 years ago
2016, 2015, 2014 were the worst years for music. I'm so tired of hearing these godamn SoundCloud rappers worming their way onto the radio lol. Also, tf is going on with US-first? Now we can see who likes whatever comment now? When did this happen? But we can't see dislikes even though there's a dislike button (;一_一). And videos are missing from people sub boxes. OK, that had nothing to do with anything lmao! XD
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
US-first bad
Ktdude
Ktdude 4 years ago
Look at all dem animals. Good video though
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Cheers man appreciate it
Gaming Cucumber
Gaming Cucumber 4 years ago
Congrats on 500 subscribers man!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Thanks man!!!
Scankin
Scankin 4 years ago
These animal backgrounds are growing on me
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Vanilla Rice working his magic.
V.RI
V.RI 4 years ago
None of drakes music is on US-first and it all sounds like the same shit anyways I also think I got baited because the video said "fake love" so...
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Fake Song
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
FUCK OFF THAT WAS NOT FAKE LOVE, FOR FUCK'S SAKE VANILLA RICE
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
I NEED ONE DANCE
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Thanks
Phatogen
Phatogen 4 years ago
The Right Opinion One dance. There you go
Phatogen
Phatogen 4 years ago
Good video as allways, cant wait for more. I allso like the animals. Grrat stuff
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 4 years ago
Thanks man appreciate it
Next
The Zipf Mystery
21:05