Dark

The Brothers Who Faked Their Death For Subscribers - XtremeGamez | TRO 

Views 1.3M
98% 13 109 154

The Right Opinion: The Brothers Who Faked Their Death For Subscribers - XtremeGamez | TRO
Intro
I know that was a bit of an abrupt segue, but there is a morbid fascination we have with celebrities who didn’t necessarily bow out in the most graceful fashion. When someone with such great potential, and such apparent success, is victim to the tragedy of a premature demise, particularly those of artificial sorts. We’re left thinking about what might have been for that individual, and we’re also encouraged to reflect on the industry that may have manufactured such an outcome.
Now make no mistake, some of these individuals were incredibly prolific regardless of their life, and you don’t want to overstate it as if it was to take away from their artistic contribution, but when someone passes away that contribution is often frozen in that moment, and we are drawn to the attention of what that has taken away from us as individuals. A really great example of that was Stefán Karl Stefánsson, the guy who played Robbie Rotten, and provided me, and many others with the numerous memes that yielded from the We Are Number One meme, his diagnosis, recovery, relapse was an emotional rollercoaster that many people were on all the way, but the final outcome also reflected something else.
Because we were there throughout the situation, we had the time to provide our support to someone we loved. Popular individuals leaving this world prematurely is not the most common event, and often what is even rarer is being able to foresee the possibility of that, and therefore the journey to that destination is often a fight we want to be there for. There’s an emotional battle that gives us purpose, to know that we might make a difference in that battle.
Therefore, it was natural when people found out that today’s subjects were facing, they wanted to show their support, who are those subjects? Well, they are a pair of US-firstrs by the name of XtremeGamez, the Australian brothers of Thomas and Jonathan, who do what you want to see, have fun, play games, and chill. They describe their content as family friendly, and kid friendly, and in their five years on US-first, they’ve built up the fairly sturdy subscriber count of 4.24 million, and over 314 million views, pretty impressive. Where did those views come from?
Well, who remembers ProGamerJay? No-one? Well, a couple years back he was the punching bag for many commentators who found his content a bit, well, laughable, he was notorious for rather misleading, albeit amusing clickbait, his most well known was a video that was titled “If you see red then you are colourblind” or words to that effect, as he has changed it since then, the cheeky bugger. However, although many people picked on him, maybe due to his delivery. He was part of a greater trend, that was represented by multiple creators, even to this day, that rated the power of leading your audience to believe that they were doing something higher stake than what actually happened within the video. Now with that said, a lot of these channels specialised in various areas of clickbait, there was obviously a significant amount of overlap but they all occupied various corners. Honestly, these videos should have died out much faster than they did, but some have in fact persisted. They either moved into the creative maestros such as MrBeast who actually follow through on their clickbait, or a level of uninspired irony that I, and other audiences, appear to still be attempting to understand, such as Morgz.

Published on

 

Nov 24, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
This may be the final video before I hit 500,000 subscribers, and I'd like to add that no video has encompassed everything I simultaneously love and hate about US-first than this one. Check out the editors: - hihi: us-first.info - Sir Cheeseknight: us-first.info/more/6ThPBLQ6dfeRLkDskw62uQ - Ziosity: us-first.info/more/EDnzwVAE3lreHrN3GIWlJg - Kyle: twitter.com/Kyle_The_Squid - Dan: twitter.com/dxnielkcx - Peter Day: us-first.info - Onion: us-first.info/more/c8SSAqwbPtm4IYggRsaZbg? - Biodegradable: twitter.com/BiodeEditable Post-Editing: - Peter Day: us-first.info Special thanks to Leon Lush: us-first.info - Special thanks to my Patrons: a vdl, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Michael, Shane Reese, Mama Fujo, Yuliya Terekh, Spoonie The Rogue, Natasha Gray, Bruhreallysnapped, Darren Barcrest Plays, Ellie, Nassim J, Spoonie the Rogue, Gravidea, Lena Zhivun, Valerie B, Shelby Schulze, Kie, Austin Clothier, Bob Jazzypoo, Emily Jane Willems, Philip Wesolowski, Neuwwington, MuglyfuglyThug, Nico Mendoza, Sydney Plasky, puking dog, Isabelle Pond, Jacob Matthews, saberfang, Casual User, Ella Elric, Jennifer Stachuska, Maria Diamantoukos, Seth, YarnWitch, York 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Ashley Butts, Elizabeth Looby, orkfighta, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch, Ursula Holm, Eduardo Pedrero, unknown_hat, Al Graham, The Spectre Angel, nella, Jessica Thomas, Harle Quin, Jenn Sulana, Ella Daniels, Ariana McScribbles, Chris F, John, Declan, MentalllyHandicapped, Yuri’s Fat D, Declan Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: somehulabaloo, Niko Deschamps, Caroline Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Brandon Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Discord: discord.gg/SsgNxWU Instagram: instagram.com/the.right.opinion/ References: docs.google.com/document/d/1ZEEBtgfv9yI2t_0fMp84Lx0iwmp9BVwJRTM3uimVLa0/edit?usp=sharing
F. Palmero
F. Palmero 20 days ago
Was the Paper please music there to show a good example of humanity building, and moral struggles and that real pain comes not from the blocks in life but the ones we put in front of ourselves to aid others? Or is it cause *funniy russian man is like ruskie man in game*
Riji Mon
Riji Mon 25 days ago
I also suffer from a deadly disease. I try to tell doctors how serious it is but they always say there is nothing wrong with me. As someone who suffers from aging i understand there struggle on a much deeper level.
k. morningstar
k. morningstar 29 days ago
almost time for 1 mil
Sharose h
Sharose h Month ago
Wow just hitting 500k now over 900!
Jasmine Macbrohn
This reminds me of the song "thank you God" by the stunningly beautiful tim Michelin (I love big hair, good eyes, and lanky cat men like him, Russell brand, Daveed Diggs, and Robert Sheehan us-first.info/player/video/f7-aioeFk6OhoJ8.html
Katie Challacombe
Katie Challacombe 4 hours ago
*screams in CRPS/dysautonomia*
Jessica Mathis
Jessica Mathis 11 hours ago
God that one kid said literally so many fucking times
Rich Lann
Rich Lann 14 hours ago
Jesus don't watch US-first, he's more of a CBS sports kind of guy
clueless
clueless 15 hours ago
Funniest thing is I’m watching these videos and I can’t even remember their names as I’m watching it 😂
clueless
clueless 16 hours ago
“Imagine your world spinning every single day” Yes brothers, that is indeed what the earth does every single day
Elderith Dragon
Elderith Dragon 16 hours ago
their deaths were as real as their actual fanbase
Ginko
Ginko 22 hours ago
I've got no problem with religion myself, but doesn't the bible say something about not forcing it on others? I may be wrong lol. 29:40 love the shot of the back of your head lol It's crazy that people think they can be selected from a giveaway just by liking it.
Timo Withnail
One: Has genuine kidney disease Other: MY VERTIGO IS KILLING ME MOM
Reiky Perkasa Alamsyiah
I find it very hard to believe if those 2 dumbass can actually reach 3 600 trophy in clash royale back in 3 years ago, 3 000 is like 7 000 trophy now these day, they probably buy an account and rename it 8:42 But again i could be wrong, maybe they probably are extreme, idk
denny onsurez
denny onsurez 2 days ago
How did you did an hr of content on these clowns
Kirstin S.
Kirstin S. 2 days ago
As somebody who has suffered from kidney issues for a certain period of my life, this especially pisses me off. Though I have to say, every single time I hear them promoting their giveaways while at death's door--I lost my mind 🤣🤣🤣
Nightcrawl
Nightcrawl 3 days ago
3:25 what the fuck i physically cringed so fucking hard
Joseph Carmine
Joseph Carmine 3 days ago
32:00 made the whole video for me, you can’t talk about your struggles with dying without an amazing giveaway.
raine
raine 3 days ago
ah yes, the channel that gave me nightmares, made me take a break from the internet itself, and made me cry by a single video. :D
Norm Rayos
Norm Rayos 3 days ago
“You know how painful it is to be locked inside your own body?” As a matter of fact; yes. But don’t worry. The human let’s me out every witching hour with lambs they’ve sacrificed to keep me happy, so you’re all safe. For now... Seriously though. Yes, I am trapped in a chronically ill body that it hurts to reside in, all the goddamn time. Which is how I know watching the video that these 2 are absolutely full of crap - which can also make you very ill! Both literally and figuratively as it were. It would just be nice if being full of shit had killed their channel permanently. Truly horrified by this story, especially the end just leading back to the beginning.
sarahraisingmyvoice
First, “suicide” is not a verb. That drove me absolutely crazy. Secondly, any time someone claims a cure-all, I immediately know they’re a quack. And third, I can’t help feeling insulted whenever people decide to take advantage of others under the presumption that their faith in a higher power renders them incapable of using logic and common sense. I was raised to ask questions about my religion-that my God is strong enough to withstand doubt and uncertainty. (Anyway, He granted us the ability to learn and think and make our own decisions.) Faith is not a weakness. It’s a strength. And to those who try to prey on others who believe in God, well, you’ll be dealt with appropriately in the end.
Drewmena
Drewmena 4 days ago
SHOW THE IPHONES! Lol And Dr burgman isn’t a god
Burján Blanka
Burján Blanka 4 days ago
"i would never suicide because i have jesus in my life" wow great message thanks wow👍🙏
Ruth Maduka
Ruth Maduka 5 days ago
I just checked right now and it’s ironic how they have 6.66 mil subs 👀
Merle Ready
Merle Ready 5 days ago
This is actually a quite typical chiropractor, I mean they are already practicing fake medicine anyway.
Nichola Mc
Nichola Mc 5 days ago
Whaaaaaaaaaaaa?
Katie O'Hara
Katie O'Hara 5 days ago
My dad through his vertigo with a month of physical therapy... this is insane
Driveformer
Driveformer 5 days ago
“I would never suicide” that’s some Neil Breen level dialogue there
Charlie Wefelmeyer
Wait just a fucking second...do people with Australian accents pronounce “urine” like “yur-EYE-n” or is this guy just weird?
Tion Official
Tion Official 5 days ago
These dudes... I have a friend, my only friend that died from kidney disease. Hearing this asshole is making me sick.
igitha Δл λ μ
Chiropractor 3 times a day lolololol no way! SMH! I have chronic hypermobility issues and seeing a chiropractor once a week (two tops if mobility is severely impacted or if injured) is absolutely enough - I'm in regular contact with a State Principal of the National Chiropractic Association - going to a chiropractor more often than that can cause more issues than they are supposed to help Ive also got multiple disabilities as the result of a head on hit and run collision and have in truth in 2015 had a faith healing so can attest to the fact that there is plausability to the phenomena (and had 75% relief) however I have also met a lot of others in the disability chronic illness and invisible illnesses and its just not possible for them (and myself) to exude such consistent energy expulsion physically and otherwise on top of their spruking and 'giveaways' makes me think these guys cannot possibly be genuine - unfortunately there are wolves in sheeps clothing Their faces and energy signatures speak volumes even without acknowledging the rest of their juvenile and disignenuous theatrics. There are telltale signs regarding kidney issues including dark circles around the eyes - Vertigo is something I also have personal experience with and it is not something that anyone is able to be functional throughout - it does not however in my experience coincide with the other symptoms described I also too have personal experience with having to find any doctors or physicians or specialists that were able to comprehend what was occurring physically and would as a result not find assistance for a number of years the information that would give me the answers as to exactly what has been occurring and why - this however doesnt necessarily give them weight or credence regarding their experiences and their lack of some of the ins and outs of disabledlife do not IMO seem like any real reflection of the true nature of what chronic illness does to a person Im with you guys on this one - well done on exposure of these types of shill individuals that think it's ok to use such despicable excuses without basis as a means to spruking monetized channels and clickbaiting and dangerous recommendations especially to such a young audience Well done and keep up the justice!
Skystruck Crypto
Skystruck Crypto 6 days ago
What program is being used in the 9-10 min mark moving those images around this like 3d landscape??? Weird question... I wanna learn it though :)
Savannah Whalen
Savannah Whalen 6 days ago
I have a suspicion that they ordered the medications from somewhere like India where you can get prescription medication over the counter. I can’t imagine how else they’d have obtained anything relevant to kidney failure otherwise
Mårīâ Ėłēnã
As someone who has multiple very serious chronic illnesses this is just so disrespectful using things that others have gone through I’ve been in life threatening situations because of this and you use that lie as clout? And then you tell people that one doctor can cure it all that’s just messed up. I was diagnosed with my first chronic illness when I was 8 years old and I probably would’ve believed them that is a very harmful thing to do and it’s so messed up. I don’t use my illnesses as a way to get pity or clout I try to help others who suffer like me and stay healthy and live my life the best I can. This is seriously messed up.
GenreChowderStudios
As someone who considers themselves to be fairly religious, I HATE when people do this. Not only are they taking a dump on the moral guidelines they claim to uphold, not only are they misleading people for personal gain, they are feeding into people’s (not totally unjustified) paranoia about organized religion. And then a bunch of people talk about it and this is the mainstream narrative that gets spread. So now it’s more likely that whenever some actually well-meaning person tries to share their personal religious beliefs, they’ll be viewed with suspicion. Wonderful.
Ricardo Fermé
Ricardo Fermé 7 days ago
41:30 he knows the cure to cancer... And yet he didn't get a Nobel, fishy right?
Louise Boreham
Louise Boreham 7 days ago
Faking illness for personal gain like this is not only the fookery that you have outlined, but if you have chronic, invisible, heavily disabling illness as I do, people being trained not to believe in your suffering is a really massive problem
PoobieSims
PoobieSims 7 days ago
Litchrally
Alfie Mayne
Alfie Mayne 8 days ago
I feel like Trisha makes Ethan a more compassionate person and Ethan helps Trish to calm down and trust in people more. I actually missed this show the last week!
flipingboredcritic
These brothers sound like morons.
Jeff Bastian
Jeff Bastian 8 days ago
Why is Simone Giertz in this video too?
punkrock fairy
punkrock fairy 9 days ago
So Jesus can cure kidney disease and vertigo but not acne?
UnikornKitty The 3rd
"I would never suicide"
Emuellerstewart
Emuellerstewart 10 days ago
Münchhausen’s by Internet
jason walters
jason walters 11 days ago
2 POS 💩 garbage humans.
Zuka Zealanee
Zuka Zealanee 11 days ago
Psychopathic con artists. These kids are disgusting.
Brent Ross
Brent Ross 12 days ago
I've literally heard that song at the end literally... I literally think Jim literally Stirling uses it
Noah Kelly
Noah Kelly 12 days ago
Leon is king
ナカナカ
ナカナカ 12 days ago
the ABSOLUTE VERTIGO of this lad
Lucia Anna
Lucia Anna 12 days ago
"There are things like depression" You fucking twat that is not the same as your imaginary vertigo
DeepThoughts OpenMind
I laughed out when he said "religious moral compass" ummmm Catholic priests? But anyway.... great video, I'd never heard of these 2 before now
HexFire03 Gaming
HexFire03 Gaming 12 days ago
"Imagine getting dizzy everyday for four years" Me with heart issues and low blood pressure so my dizzy turns to blindness/deafness and eventual fainting
catdog
catdog 13 days ago
That dude needs accutane STAT.
vizthex
vizthex 13 days ago
y u r i n e
Katy D.
Katy D. 13 days ago
Point #1: As a Christian, it truly sickens me to see people use religion in this manner to grow their own wealth/popularity/material items. Jesus taught the exact opposite of what they did. I am so sorry to any of their former audience who may have been negatively affected by their terrible actions. Point #2: I do not like chiropractors in any shape, form, or fashion. A chiropractor told my grandmother, who had stage 4 uterine cancer, that he could cure her cancer by simply making adjustments to her body. She stopped chemo and radiation because of this man and subsequently passed away in absolute agony. Never believe someone who says they can cure cancer by using unconventional means. Ever.
Lynda Emanuel Raman
I'm fairly certain that the Commandments did say "Thou shall not use the God's name in vain", which is what the two of them were clearly doing
Freya Lea
Freya Lea 14 days ago
the entire point of the video aside... these boys look like they smell bad lmaoo
Anathi Maphalala
Anathi Maphalala 14 days ago
3:20 what was the answer to the hungman puzzle thing?
Jenn Hill
Jenn Hill 15 days ago
What in the Jimmy Swaggart???
Blankdomain
Blankdomain 15 days ago
I have a physical disability, and I was using my walker to get to class and a girl I didn't know told me that the reason my knee wasn't better was because I wasn't praying hard enough. One of many comments I've gotten but this one seemed to relate here.
Moose Man
Moose Man 16 days ago
YES GET IT LEON
Russobz Net
Russobz Net 16 days ago
СБУ нарешті відкрила проти Анатолія Шарія справу про посягання на територіальну цілісність України . Бо У середині жовтня він опублікував відео на US-first з картою України без Криму і частин Луганської та Донецької областей. Це - посягання на територіальну цілісність України.
Joe Tayler
Joe Tayler 17 days ago
What would we do without Leon Lush
nejinaji
nejinaji 17 days ago
He forgot the 'and everybody clapped' part of the kidney biopsy story
Feeble
Feeble 18 days ago
c atch me staring at the difference in the thickness of their eyebrows
Kohai
Kohai 18 days ago
The pimply one makes me uncomfortable.
n0etic Fox
n0etic Fox 19 days ago
BTW chiropractic is purely a scam. It was literally invented by a person talking to "ghosts" and many of them deny germ theory and is a panacea that cures anything, it does nothing.
Wendillon
Wendillon 17 days ago
I mean it might make you feel better if your primary complaint is muscle pain.....but just getting a massage wouldn't probably give just as much benefit
Marlene Sollgruber
Marlene Sollgruber 19 days ago
Watching your channel for quite some time ,and according to your voice I’ve always thought you to be in your 30s! But the Beatles? They actually are more my age! Whatever! I LOVE YOUR CHANNEL!
ya girl mya
ya girl mya 21 day ago
cant with there fucking faces
Trey2006
Trey2006 22 days ago
32:23 big giveaway literally 2 iPhone x’s are gonna come out of tommys ass straight to your doorstep guys
Den’s Videos
Den’s Videos 23 days ago
OKAY SO I WASNT THE ONLY ONE THAT HEARD Philippines. Ugh this is so CRINGY “he can cure ANYTHING!”
yumi19961
yumi19961 23 days ago
If you can get anything you want from Jesus, this boy should have wished for acne cream
Cynthia Price
Cynthia Price 23 days ago
It’s actually very likely a chiropractor could help with vertigo. If, for example, it was being caused by a pinched nerve, or other impingement.
ZaraBee28
ZaraBee28 24 days ago
Okay, the “kidney disease” with the urine being positive for high levels of protein & blood it sounds like ‘nephrotic syndrome’ which is where the part of the kidney that filters waste becomes inflamed & is put under more stress that usual. but I’d love more details to try and figure out exactly what’s wrong with him as even saying nephrotic syndrome is a bit vague. It can be secondary to an autoimmune disease or also as a reaction to a bacterial infection though apparent children fare better than adults & tend to resolve without falling head over arse into kidney failure. I imagine having such a kidney issue would be traumatic especially going on diuretics and blood pressure meds at such a young age, I’m a wee bit suspicious however that they’re still doing fricking giveaways 🤷‍♀️🤨
Queer Quesadilla
Queer Quesadilla 24 days ago
okay but when i thought they mentioned the philippines my pinoy ass was literally disgusted at the thought these two were somehow getting my country involved with them
Sindy pop
Sindy pop 24 days ago
But wait... I have bppv aswell and it just comes and goes... it doesnt cure it just... stops?
Joseph Sims
Joseph Sims 24 days ago
As a fellow Christian, I dont take responsibility for these dudes 😂
SuperNovaMocha
SuperNovaMocha 25 days ago
i really hate it when people do this...it really stings...clout isn't worth lying this bad...and i'm sorry but i would never do this no matter what point in my life it was. Now, my depression is a different story but that has nothing to do with this. Thanks for your opinion TRO and i love ur content
Birdygamer Studios
Birdygamer Studios 25 days ago
22:34 Thats the stupidest thing I ever heard! Not to mention loving everyone is meaningless!
Faz Gaming 2007
Faz Gaming 2007 25 days ago
this video he showed is making me feel very manipulated and for some reason i have tears in my eyes even thought i think its fake fuckyouuu XtremeGamez
TheGhostbusterfan
TheGhostbusterfan 26 days ago
If you notice you can see them reading scripts during certain videos. Specially when they are talking about being sick and the doctor.
spiritbx1337
spiritbx1337 26 days ago
Please look up ACTUAL Chiropractics history and theory, it shows EXACTLY what it's capable of curing. Nothing, it's basically just:"We crack your body and your body magically heals itself because magic." Anything ELSE based on Chiropractics is PURELY coincidental, and thus should NOT be attributed to the fake practice.
Aryen Adhikari
Aryen Adhikari 27 days ago
22:00 guess the date today. Guess how many years it has been. Wish me luck
Finesse03
Finesse03 27 days ago
They are bad people, every fucking thing they did was not just poorly done and by legit morons, they have to be special, but shady. Really hope these kids catch some serious karma in life, fingers crossed it is in the form of life changing violence.
tacky wacky
tacky wacky 27 days ago
How desperate are people that they need to fake their own death?? We already had jaystation smh.
Jate Litherius
Jate Litherius 28 days ago
I only see red, & I am colorblind, so idk, the video checks out to me
k. morningstar
k. morningstar 29 days ago
TRO, my heart is your ur-i-nal Their "can't literally" video reminds me of *Slither*'s "We're itchy" in unison from the possessed twins; also, the subscription to Dr. Mantis Toboggan is hilarious
Cosmodactylus
Cosmodactylus Month ago
Also Jesus christ people I can't like every single comment stop being funny lmao
Cosmodactylus
Cosmodactylus Month ago
Since when did vertigo give you acne what the fuckk The vertigo kid especially infuriates me because I've had intense vertigo on and off for 5 years and fucking hell there is no way I could make videos like these twats. They have no fucking idea
Trashy McTrash
Trashy McTrash Month ago
17:50 you can definitely get operated on without anesthesia just so you know!
Kim
Kim Month ago
General anesthesia yes. But not topical anesthetics? Numbing the area? It would be quite quite painful.
April Delosantos
Are you talking about Xtreme gamez
jeremie lebrun
jeremie lebrun Month ago
maybe it's true, and jesus saved thos two guys, but not this kid: www.muhealth.org/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/2018-08/19-0143CH-Childhood-Cancer-Awareness-Month-Hana-1040x615.jpg?itok=B9nbEo3i ok... I prefer to believe it's fake, and jesus is not that monstrous.
john croissant
john croissant Month ago
Im just here
Gale G
Gale G Month ago
You say "The Bible says nothing about clickbait" but Proverbs 4 : 24 says "put away crooked speech and let devious talk be far from you." and Matthew 5 : 37 says "Let what you say be simply 'Yes' or 'No'; anything more than this comes from evil." So i'd say clickbait is pretty well covered
Hilarious Looking Gen 1 Growlithe
"I was born with glass bones and paper skin. Every morning I break my legs, and every afternoon I break my arms. At night, I lie awake in agony until my heart attacks put me to sleep." This is all I thought of when it got to the part where they explained they were "dying".
A K
A K Month ago
Brilliant work once again. Tiny point & I feel like a schmuck for even mentioning it but they don't use anaesthetic sometimes when they do a biopsy as it affects the tissue they are sampling. Apart from that I loved the video & thanks so much for entertaining an aussie twat with way too much time on his hands. Great job
Nesia Chan
Nesia Chan Month ago
its allowed without drugs here my dad had a ear operation without the numing drug and he was awake
The Salt Rose
The Salt Rose Month ago
“Imagine getting dizzy every day for four years” Me with POTS 😒 (Postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome)
Dank 'n Derpy Gamer
The way those two overuse AND over-misuse the term "literally" makes me want to literally punch a wall.
manifestgtr
manifestgtr Month ago
Ah yes...I’m sure “Dr Bergman” is deeply in touch with Jesus Christ. He and Jesus will join forces and get you guys out of this 👍 Also, he specializes in both vertigo (neurology) and kidney disorders 👍👍
Justin Watson
Justin Watson Month ago
The “philosophy” of chiropractors isn’t rooted in reality or in any way evidence-based. They might work for back pain, but that’s about it.
Justin Watson
Justin Watson Month ago
I can’t figure out how to edit comments on mobile, so I’ll just reply to my first comment to give evidence that a chiropractor is more likely to hurt you than to help you. Given that they can’t provide a testable mechanism by which their “treatments” help people, evidence of harm is the only objective data available for that profession. Pain relief is entirely subjective, and pain relief is all they can offer. www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1905885/
yousoro !
yousoro ! Month ago
I know i am very very late but i found this video in my recomended and it made me SO SICK that these brothers were manipulating people so well. I was about to cry whenever they talked about them dying and if i didnt knew this was fake,i wouldve probably believed them
Nanami Yamaguchi
47:22 Well, well, talk about a Hail Mary pass.lol
Wayne Seale
Wayne Seale Month ago
Christianity is not the same as religion! Religion is doctrine of man! Christianity is faith and Christ and the word of God!
Next