Dark

The Bitter "Fall" Of Onision - Greg's Last Stand | TRO 

Views 2.4M
98% 23 723 411

The Right Opinion: The Bitter "Fall" Of Onision - Greg's Last Stand | TRO
Intro:
A lot of what we’ve observed, is initially the product of putting your life online, Onision has in a way, created his own story through the medium of US-first, and I’ve often wondered if Greg sees his life like a movie, one where he plays the main character, one where he can be this role model to so many other people. This individual, always on the line between good and evil, I mean we saw that in his little project, he had this dark, and light theme, and this sort of line between them, but the thing is you can’t easily manufacture such a character, unless you’re a real artist, and the problem was that Greg clearly integrated a lot of his own personal investments into this character, a lot of strange desires that didn’t merely involve him, and ultimately that led to people being hurt. Movies are often movies for a reason, we may idolise some characters, we may even see parts of ourselves in the worst people, but self-control is a necessary constituent that should be exercised, especially when you’re a public figure with great responsibility.
The way that Onision had cultivated his audience gave him an even greater responsibility than many creators, because his audience were highly committed to him as a personality, and would likely be heavily influenced by his behaviour. He had carved out this corner on the internet that was relatively isolated from reality. Onision was never interested in responsibility, and over time, he had managed to isolate various people who bought into his doctrine more closely, and did, for a significantly amount of time, whether by luck or by judgement, get away with it.
As mentioned at the end of the last video, by September 2019, the tides were beginning to turn, instigated by many people, but brought forward by a person named Sarah primarily, arguably the most concerning example of the people that he involved in his life. A lot of people at this point had already been dunking on Onision, he was a popular target that accumulated views, but this was what finally pushed many people over the top with their criticisms, and it went from “Look at this dude”, to “Look at this dude”. These criticisms have mostly amounted to focusing on his behaviour, although there are many actions that shouldn’t be ignored.

Published on

 

Feb 27, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 9 months ago
EDITING CREDITS BELOW: Had a bit of a nightmare with this one, but it’s over, sorry any voice inconsistencies, don’t have a good recording environment currently (but on working it) ADDITIONAL CAVEATS: John Swan’s part got the age of which Shiloh alleges Greg assaulted her in Pennsylvania, he says it was 16, she messaged him to tell him it was 17. This doesn’t change the legality (or illegality), but worth clarifying. Apparently Pennsylvania has contradictory laws regarding aoc, which I find confusing, but I will put my trust in John. John Swan: "I also unintentionally blurred the line between 'proof' and 'evidence' so I'll be sure to clarify that in the future. Testimonies can be used as 'evidence' but they cannot always be used as 'proof,' as a criminal defence lawyer would argue admissibility and has a good chance of winning." Some more evidence as to proving Sarah’s “blooper” video real: twitter.com/notsolillioness/status/1231801489800253440 Extended Keemstar clip which is more unflattering towards his part: us-first.info/player/video/a61ifoJnk6-qdZ8.html Credit to John Swan: us-first.info RECOMMENDED VIEWING: J Aubrey - The Demented World Of Onision: us-first.info/player/video/mbmIdZ9ndn-haJc.html My Part 1: us-first.info/player/video/pciNd26Wn2mJips.html My Part 2: us-first.info/player/video/fM-GiaOCiqeeZ2g.html Check out the editors: - Kold: us-first.info - Onion: us-first.info/more/c8SSAqwbPtm4IYggRsaZbg? - Lace: us-first.info/more/U-DSiAtT8OCjdH_b3w7HOw - Claire: us-first.info/more/d76lmm-QWR-e-hWIic58KQ - Chloe: twitter.com/chloemeredxth - Sir Cheeseknight: us-first.info/more/6ThPBLQ6dfeRLkDskw62uQ - Lanooski: us-first.info/more/xfVbuWXJAPQ26tL6_BeLng - Logan: twitter.com/LoganERivers Post-Editing: - Lanooski: us-first.info/more/xfVbuWXJAPQ26tL6_BeLng Artist Credits (if your art appears here please contact me, will be making this mandatory soon): instagram.com/hessdabeast/ twitter.com/otaku_zera/status/1143940236017225728 - Special thanks to my Patrons: a vdl, Low60, Mac Maunder, Jade Rose, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts, Adam Goetz, Bryan Langley, cloudfruit, Connor, Divinireigns, Miru Kado, Neo, Brandon, Emily Yoder, Megan McCallion, Mikey K, Miru Kado, Neo, Nipple Man, Ristretto Eva, Michael, Shane Reese, Mama Fujo, Yuliya Terekh, Spoonie The Rogue, Natasha Gray, Bruhreallysnapped, Darren Barcrest Plays, Ellie, Nassim J, Spoonie the Rogue, Gravidea, Lena Zhivun, Valerie B, Shelby Schulze, Kie, Austin Clothier, Bob Jazzypoo, Emily Jane Willems, Philip Wesolowski, Neuwwington, MuglyfuglyThug, Nico Mendoza, Sydney Plasky, puking dog, Isabelle Pond, Jacob Matthews, saberfang, Casual User, Ella Elric, Jennifer Stachuska, Maria Diamantoukos, Seth, YarnWitch, York, Paulina Joensen, Julia Fesst, Ammene, Leslie Miller, Ambros, Emma Hinniger, Hillary Dryer, Kathryn M Sorroche, Mirthe, triangulous, darkestweb, Letichia, Sarcastalshisss, SnowFreak, 10$+ Patrons: Adam Goetz, Ashley Butts, Elizabeth Looby, orkfighta, somehulabaloo, The Derbinator, William Thatch, Ursula Holm, Eduardo Pedrero, unknown_hat, Al Graham, The Spectre Angel, nella, Jessica Thomas, Harle Quin, Jenn Sulana, Ella Daniels, Ariana McScribbles, Chris F, John, Declan, MentalllyHandicapped69, Yuri’s Fat D, Declan, Brett Mueller, CLM_?, C9 Love, Tabitha Leister, Adam Granger, Dawn Foxx, Iser Doriano, Nicholas, Poofy, Tepi, ジュリアン, Hunter, Amanda, Mattias Kronsten Nygren, Tita, Bénédict Knecht Special Thanks to My 50 Dollar Patreons: somehulabaloo, Niko Deschamps, Caroline, Cole P Hennessey, Hypercube Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreons: Brandon, Stanton, B_More_Cool_J, Christopher Karas Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Discord: discord.gg/SsgNxWU Instagram: instagram.com/the.right.opinion/
Kay Oh
Kay Oh Month ago
You should look into Mike Boudet and his grooming accusations as well as his online harassment of fans. He was the host of the first massive true crime podcast
Peanut butter baby's
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm m mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm kn mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
JJ Draws
JJ Draws 4 months ago
hey
JJ Draws
JJ Draws 4 months ago
oh
princesskinni
princesskinni 4 months ago
hey what picture did you use for the thumbnail
Kirk Bibert
Kirk Bibert 2 hours ago
Shame on anyone for finding this idiot entertaining! Get a life!
Kirk Bibert
Kirk Bibert 2 hours ago
Little Trump!
ashlee daniel
ashlee daniel 7 hours ago
so i fell asleep with this video still playing and him screaming at 30:44 literally scared me awake
Mateus Holanda
Mateus Holanda 8 hours ago
He is just a banana
Elderith Dragon
Elderith Dragon 15 hours ago
he looks line shane dawson had a midlife crysis
BMW 329
BMW 329 17 hours ago
So your telling me that jaywalking is illegal but grooming a child is not, well done America for making the world safe once again
Liz Barry
Liz Barry 21 hour ago
The guy is still on You Tube! Heaps of different channels. Creep
Liz Barry
Liz Barry 21 hour ago
This is Don Jnr?
Miss Katie
Miss Katie Day ago
I saw a young lady on Tiktok recently who's in a psych ward and she showed a picture of Onision as someone who most likely "messed her up" so gross
Infinity Stopmotion
This video was amazing I can’t imagine how much work went into this well done sir, well done
Infinity Stopmotion
Ah a 90 minute video absolutely tearing into arguably the worst person on US-first, everything I wanted
Trelior
Trelior 2 days ago
In the clip of him "talking himself out of suicide" at the end of the video, you can tell he's fried out of his skull from his dilated eyes and droning tone of voice. Ironic, given his stance on use of illicit substances.
G Rosebud
G Rosebud 2 days ago
Hes still posting daily.
Sophie R.
Sophie R. 3 days ago
did he just call it breeding? I'm sorry, what???
Savage Super Broly
“*I NEED A NAP*” you want your sippy cup to bruh
Purple
Purple 3 days ago
his voice gives me the creeps. I used to watch him for a solid 6 months when I was 13. It was almost obsessive, but his content always made me feel weird. I look back on that time of my life with disgust, not at myself, but at him, his actions, his content, and his disgusting way of presenting things and normalizing his foul behavior.
Marah Schoech
Marah Schoech 3 days ago
I feel bad that I used to like him wow
Bella Rose
Bella Rose 4 days ago
i love this channel. its clear how much research, time, energy, and care is put into each video. nice job.
yaleblor
yaleblor 4 days ago
i notice you have no cute cats , do you have something against cute cats ?
Nomad Skeeta
Nomad Skeeta 4 days ago
This didn't age well.
Moe H
Moe H 4 days ago
"Do you know who is outside, sir?" "Its...its........Chris Hansen. "
Rebecca Brownson
Rebecca Brownson 4 days ago
Okay so I am old Onion boy fan, after I saw Rep’s video on him show how much of a horrible person he was it changed my mind- but I was DEEP in it. So I feel like I can add a different perspective for people who don’t get why people still like him and crap.( I have dyslexia, so forgive my errors) Well we all know onion boy is really manipulative, but I feel like people don’t get it. I watched his videos from a young age and didn’t watch his “haters” to support him. He makes you feel like that’s the right thing to do. That’s isn’t it obsessive and crazy people are ganging up on him so hard? That you(the viewer) really get it/him. It’s all a inside joke. All his freak out video he explains away like it’s an inside joke, like he is so edgy and - of course he doesn’t mean it like that, he’s not really crazy. Every one who thinks that just doesn’t get his big brain humor... but you do. You viewer arnt like other girls- I mean- the rest of them. You get it. You get him. He okay looking, so an okay looking US-first celebrity thinks your cool for getting it. Also he’s not a bad guy, he’s just made out to be the bad guy because people take joke to seriously, but not you. Your cool. That’s the vibe, that’s how he’s getting money out of these girls(they all are girls following him) the second he gets your money to, he personally messages you if you stop. (watch ‘ready to glare’ video on it) His discord, I am sure, is filled with him grooming everyone not to look at the other side and that your all great and big brain like him-he writes books you know- and he like you all so much. It’s like cult leader behavior or haveing a crush on the “bad boy” drug dealer at school like his back up plain isn’t to steal your kidneys- and it really can suck you in! I am glad to get out of it, but at the same time it’s scary how much I believed him even with a mob telling me to notice the red flags. I feel like if we want people to stop supporting him we are going to need a de-brainwashing Machine or something before these girls get too deep up his ass they can never get out.
janky pop-a-matic
What a weird and unappealing narcissist!...Disgusting Ytubers!
Bestnightcoreofalltime
Wtf i watched his videos back in 2015 and now im back and he looks like the guy from shameless lol
Fluffymiyster
Fluffymiyster 5 days ago
...I am seeing some very strong parallels between him and Trump when he denies wrongdoing of things. Never offering up HOW something is wrong except for fervent statements that something is false. If someone accused me of stealing, I would want to know the when, what, how, where and why and provide counter-evidence to that, not just yell that something is false. Though even when this predator does that, he ends up incriminating himself even more. Still, I'm seeing the narcicisst similarities in the two.
Morgan Brennan
Morgan Brennan 5 days ago
Good on Sarah honestly, for finding the strength to come forward even after years of being groomed
{{{{Ké SiNGS}}}}
God, you're good. Just amazing job, bravo.
Eduardo Rodriguez
Why is kai referred to as he?
Hunter Heavilon
Hunter Heavilon 6 days ago
You obsessive fuck! Thanks for the videos
Wayfaring Stranger
Most of the names of his supporters are girls, they pay for his livelihood, what idiots.
Wayfaring Stranger
Our culture of men in a general sense seem to like little girls though, otherwise, why do they like a clean shaven woman? And I'm not talking about shaving her head, ya know what I mean? Just saying, kinda makes a woman look like a little girl down there and contrary to the tripe that feeds the money machine, it is NOT more sanitary, that's just people justifying stupidity. I'm not trying to justify Onision, he's a fucking idiot, I'm just saying, it's something to consider.
Wayfaring Stranger
Onision deletes any comments on his crap that he doesn't agree with or that call him out, but the ones he ESPECIALLY hates are ones like the ones he'd always delete of mine, comments where it's abundantly clear that the person making the comment is far superior to him intellectually and more experienced in life in general. I know from experience he can't _stand_ that.
kirsten kaiser
kirsten kaiser 6 days ago
Anyone know where the music at around 1:08:00 is from?/what is it called?
Str1ng5
Str1ng5 6 days ago
hoola hoola hoola hooP !hOOLA HOOLA HOOLA HOOP!! ,thats all i hear when i see this guy. kinda good memory hahaha
Le Random Panda
Le Random Panda 6 days ago
I need to go watch “Selfless Acts of Kindness” to restore my faith in humanity, Onion-San is truly a piece of work. His comment on how if he had a mental illness it’d make him immune to criticism was truly horrible, and his comments about “breeding” were extremely uncomfortable to listen to. I honestly hope he gets what’s coming to him. This is really one of the many examples of US-first refusing to take action against people who abuse their platforms and should face the consequences.
Castiels Penance
Castiels Penance 7 days ago
I've watched so many of your videos and for some reason I wasn't subbed, I could've sworn I was, but I guess I wasn't, either way I am now.😂 Love the content, fuck that onionman
Brittaney Castner
He reminds me of that weird guy that started the Trump cult from on of the seasons of AHS. The one that blended cheetos and smeared it on his face then started humping the tv. Not good when you willingly emulate an actual psycho on camera. That it all.
Caitlyn Guthrie
Caitlyn Guthrie 7 days ago
Hey, so... is this his new channel? us-first.info/player/video/l56WhaakiHiZZYU.html
Sirrmo B Readings
56:09 you are welcome
broody snoody
broody snoody 8 days ago
He has the fem quality. Demonic quality
MMD-Determinat-ion
“I LIVE IN A TENT!!!!!!” ohwoooooah, he lives in a tentwooaaaaaaah
Justin
Justin 8 days ago
The funny thing about all this is I’m positive that no one on earth likes him. Even veterans hate him because of how he was bitching about his time in the Air Force
John Christopher Layton
Justin, I'm still trying to wrap my head around the fact that he was in the military. When I first heard him say he was in the military, I was sure he was full of shit...
ashes burning
ashes burning 8 days ago
Onision? More like Oni Because he’s Straight from Hell
Retrojunk and his favorite franchises.
I'm not convinced enough that he is guilty! To many possibleties that the girls lie and you look a little to biost to me! Innocent as long not proven otherwise but for you he is guilty as long not proven otherwise and on many points I can hear it out! And I'm not a fanboy or hater of onision. Because of that maybe I see those things like I do. And don't say you are not biost! In your videos about onision is it clear like springwater! Is he a weird,manipulativ,abusiv,crazy and terrible person? Yes,for shore! Is he a pedophile rapist and predator? Maybe, but innocent since proven otherwise!!!!
MMD-Determinat-ion
i’m sorry good sir, but if there’s any chance of a “maybe” being involved in a predator/pedo accusation, you should be very worried and assume the worst. also, as a girl who has broken down because of a manipulative ex, those girls arent lying. they’re _overwhelmed and upset and helpless_ because of onion boy, they’re breaking down exactly like i would expect a girl who feels helpless to break down because _i did that once too_
ISellSigals
ISellSigals 8 days ago
Nonce
wildfang e4
wildfang e4 8 days ago
How do u become an editor for ur video because I am interested
Ethan Rokos
Ethan Rokos 8 days ago
Onision looks like a Walmart knockoff Billy Mitchell, but Billy Mitchell also looks like a Walmart knockoff Onision.
Thomas Malone
Thomas Malone 9 days ago
Ok I know this is going into the abyss but I'm gonna say it Onision is the US-first equivalent of The Joker need I say more
Thomas Malone
Thomas Malone 8 days ago
@Kodasa Sinclair true that
Kodasa Sinclair
Kodasa Sinclair 8 days ago
Except I can actually empathise with the joker and understand his motivations...
julia_na
julia_na 9 days ago
39:00 Is it just me or does sped up Onision sound kinda like Ben Shapiro?
iTs FuCking Tr3y WaY!!
Ima just say this keep up your work on your videos You deff have a talent doing what you do best for sure
AllDetected
AllDetected 9 days ago
I couldn't imagine spending hours dissecting another man, let alone editing a video of this magnitude
Scared Folks
Scared Folks 10 days ago
I can agree that Carrot Shaming isn’t cool. It can really destroy a man. Oh well the only person I need to pleasure with my small carrot is myself. And you don’t need evidence to convict someone, you need to prove something beyond a reasonable doubt. A lot of convictions don’t include hard evidence as well as a lot of people get away from things by causing doubt in the case.
beatCUTE
beatCUTE 9 days ago
oof insecure af
Namedrop _
Namedrop _ 10 days ago
1:12:35 song?
Neil Hidalgo
Neil Hidalgo 11 days ago
The Hunter x Hunter OST really do go hard during the legal section lmao
goddamn ducks
goddamn ducks 12 days ago
why does he remind me of my father :D
Dannie
Dannie 12 days ago
StrangeAeons went through all 3 of Greg's books fairly thoroughly in 3 videos. They are about what you'd expect, self-insert power-fantasy stories that showcase that he is the ideal emotional, mental, and physical being that ever existed. Book two is slightly based on his time in the military. Also all 3 love objectifying women and fat-shaming. And in the 3rd he becomes a God.
Em
Em 12 days ago
Holy shit grooming isnt a crime in the US!
peak lul
peak lul 9 days ago
I mean they allow guns so are you surprised
Alzy Choze
Alzy Choze 13 days ago
I would suggest understanding that now that you have investigated Onision- (Who is a verified a-hole)is to let it go- you cannot save young women who are turned on by good looking psychopaths- we are legions- I am an old woman who had this problem in my youth- Onision is unbalanced- he is just ‘brain splatter on a wall’ so treat him as such. THE WAY YOU combat an malignant narcissist is to remove yourself.
forgotten Ones
forgotten Ones 13 days ago
ONISION WAS RIGHT ABOUT SHANE DAWSON!!! HE WAS RIGHT. AND SO WAS BOBBY BURNS. WE NEED TO APOLOGIZE TO EM ALL
beatCUTE
beatCUTE 9 days ago
no. a broken watch is right twice a day. bobby burns can get my empathy tho
Linda Versadia
Linda Versadia 13 days ago
He is so honest. Honest enough to admit he is a failure or sorts. 😕
Linda Versadia
Linda Versadia 13 days ago
@forgotten Ones why. I mean if you wanna then sure sure.
forgotten Ones
forgotten Ones 13 days ago
Turns out that he was right about shane dawson so we need to apologize about that
Josh JdpVoltz
Josh JdpVoltz 13 days ago
I really want to see a video with you and Colossal is Crazy.
Hugh Gordon
Hugh Gordon 13 days ago
Just the legal eagles explanation of the facts makes me wonder how long this creep has been PLANNING this
skate fast, eat ass
He is the king of defensive projection. Nearly all of his claims against others reflects himself. Not to diagnose, but I get major borderline vibes
forgotten Ones
forgotten Ones 13 days ago
He was right about shanedawson.
Ijneb1248
Ijneb1248 14 days ago
Onision or jaystation who's worse in your opinion?
m e
m e 15 days ago
You can't fall if you've always been at the bottom
Liam Pope
Liam Pope 15 days ago
Sometimes you can take out the trash whether the trash is criminal or not, I can’t imagine too many people would be missing it either way
lil Rabbi Official Vevo
1:11:33 YOU REALLY USED THE FUCKING HUNTERXHUNTER MUSIC IM FUCKING DEAD
Liam Pope
Liam Pope 15 days ago
Self-Admitted pathological liar, that sounds like an Oxymoron to me
Haley Dunaway
Haley Dunaway 15 days ago
As much as I believe he should be in jail, I think if everyone just ignored him and his posts/videos/etc, that would drive him more insane
vizthex
vizthex 16 days ago
why tf does this guy look like a plastic doll whenever i see him? it's so fucking creepy.
•Shoyo_Addict•
•Shoyo_Addict• 16 days ago
Anyone else saw the primick picture?
John Doe
John Doe 16 days ago
"Hmm, Chris Hansen is at my door, if I answer, he'll have footage of me dodging questions about ALL of those poor children I manipulated and abused...hmm..what to doooo what to dooo..hm...Oh I know, I'll call the cops and tell them someone is knocking." Cops: Someone is knocking? Typically people answer and say "Hello.". Creep: "Yeahhhh...but then he'll have evidence of me dodging questions about ALLLL those children...soo...um...Oh I know!! I feel threatened...because a human being is knocking at my door..yeah!! Yeah, that's it!!" Brilliantly executed, creep. EDIT: Cops: Who is this man? Creep: Umm..oh I don't know, the entire world definitely don't know who this person is, completely lost on me, therefore I feel threatened. ... lol the way he THINKS he's slipping under the radar or "hiding" evidence is just walking the borderline of legality is disgusting and pathetic..
Tasja Cox
Tasja Cox 16 days ago
This dude onision is not mental he must be possessed,or high as a kite.
Tasja Cox
Tasja Cox 16 days ago
That is reasonable, make sense.
Wendillon
Wendillon 16 days ago
or both?
Clone Trooper
Clone Trooper 16 days ago
This should be called "Greg's last stand against the FBI"
Christina Reeves
Christina Reeves 16 days ago
Dude is just a narcissist
forgotten Ones
forgotten Ones 13 days ago
He was right about shane dawson the entire time. He just is so poorly spoken
Wendillon
Wendillon 16 days ago
I don't know about "just" a narcissist.
Blank Rogue
Blank Rogue 17 days ago
So sad baddass Hansen is getting old
Winter Shows
Winter Shows 17 days ago
(You had a emotion rollercoaster in the wrong neighbourhood lyrics and do this with a Kokichi voice) I actually think this is a waste of time but we have to end all of it and nobody is gonna bloody notice this. 2 to the 1 to the 1 to the 3! He isn’t a paid actor- Oh shit! You’re actually right! I’m so sorry you have only 2 hours of sleep, I guess. YES! YOU’RE FINALLY BACK! By the way, Onion lied! MR. RIGHT OPINION CAN YOU PLEAASE COME BACK???? I don’t want to see his cringe-ASS broke downs anymore I like your top hat Mr- SO NOW, YOU’RE KINNING LEVI?? Please call him a twat one more time and I’ll actually agree with you. AND THATS IT THE END!
Craig Murdock
Craig Murdock 17 days ago
Onision has Carrott Top's post-op face.
AtonalityCollective
His narrative in videos reminds me of a Neil Breen film....
pianomanhere
pianomanhere 18 days ago
Onision is a creep but Chris Hansen has truly descended into the pits of grifterdom. Dishonesty, scam-peddling, criminal behavior, churning out show after show about victims of Onision (alleged and real), etc etc. His extremely bad behavior should be a consideration about whether Hansen is even a reliable source any longer.
Mooch
Mooch 18 days ago
Excellent series! Next time, maybe get a lawyer--or someone who has at least studied the law--to accurately explain the intricacies of a criminal case, evidentiary rules, etc.
RocketPug
RocketPug 19 days ago
being mentally ill is a reason, not an excuse. This is comming from a person that is clinically depressed and has had a period where I experienced severe panic attacks. I am currently close to my psychology bachelor and I want want people to be open, but that does not relieve responsibility, it just gives you an answer to WHY you acted that way. It gives people an understanding of why you acted that way, that doesnt mean people have to accept your appoligy and accept you back in to your life. it just explains WHY you acted that way.
RocketPug
RocketPug 19 days ago
showing another person lying and being an "untrustworthy person" doesnt really matter AS much if you're not one either, especially if you're worse than that person
Brian-a
Brian-a 19 days ago
chimera ant arc music playing 👁️👄👁️
NapalmPop
NapalmPop 19 days ago
My guy looking and sounding like he boutta commit a “No Russian”
lord kanti
lord kanti 19 days ago
I think the only criticism I have about this video. Is how much I had to hear his, the subjects, actual voice.
N7niko
N7niko 19 days ago
Is it just me or is “come have a seat with Chris Hanson” is probably one of the worst ideas title wise? Why the fuck would I want to watch content and be asked to have a seat when that line was structured for predators and pedos?
ωαίτ ξοг мε
THE FIRST SONG GOD DAMN IT THE FIRST SONG
diaryofseresha
diaryofseresha 20 days ago
Its fascinating how he still posting new videos everyday even when he got demonetized and not getting views. Either this man is extremely stubborn or extremely passionate about what he do
Straightjacket Jackie
I love how it shows his subscriber count as nearly 2M (for the OnisionSpeaks channel, anyway), yet the views on each video are a percentage of that sub count.
K MM
K MM 21 day ago
This is crazy.... I live in gig harbor!
maya613
maya613 22 days ago
This guy should be nominated for a Golden Raspberry....
cheng chao
cheng chao 22 days ago
“Premium breeding age.” Even the Terminator would cringe at that phrasing.
Hannah Monroe
Hannah Monroe 23 days ago
I just watched all three parts and thoroughly enjoyed your dialogue and dissections of the events. I never watched his channel or videos. I saw maybe 1 minute of a clip someone showed me and I said “that guy is an asshole” the friend said to me “that’s why I love him!” I was disgusted. Also I saw the clip over 7 years ago, so my distaste was enough to avoid him until now, seeing his unraveling.
Mackenzie Shirley
Mackenzie Shirley 23 days ago
No, you villainized Kai.
kosmic kenzie
kosmic kenzie 23 days ago
binging all the videos on greg make me so happy he’s been ‘exposed’ and his behavior is analyzed and out into the public
Bunbunny Art
Bunbunny Art 25 days ago
Ayo whats the song playing at 1:11:48???
Bunbunny Art
Bunbunny Art 14 days ago
@Ijneb1248 bless up, tyvm my dude
Ijneb1248
Ijneb1248 14 days ago
Kingdom of predators
DJ KaYLaR
DJ KaYLaR 25 days ago
Problem is with onision is he does do things illegal but the issue is its very close to the line of legal because of lack of solid proof he lives soo close on the legal line that he just evades the law. Also the whole kai being equally as fuck up as onision its possible that kai been indoctrunated into his way of thinking i think thats the right word for it doesnt excuse anything but i thought i should point out that some people do bad things because of being manipulated into doing them and thinking its acceptable behaviour.
chris lethbridge
chris lethbridge 27 days ago
Can't believe he is still on US-first.
Caroline Mariétan
Caroline Mariétan 28 days ago
He's the very definition of insanely creepy, I can't believe you got the fortitude to watch so much of his content. Props on you and your fantastic team for that. And the massive amount of work!! Genuinely immensely impressive, people 👏🏻
Next
The Onision Files
1:17:19