Dark

Tea, Crumpets, Scones, Cream, Marmite, Fish & Chips, and SNAP ELECTIONS 

Views 2.8K
99% 28 0

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/42tThMucisdCf3db7E858w
- Special thanks to: Nocty, SoulTrex, DavisCedrezGaming, Zany Jester
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
So if anybody across the pond or in any other countries hasn’t paid attention, Prime Minister Theresa May just called an election and the hypest hype has occurred, but first, let’s look at why she would’ve done this.
Because I have no life I’ve spent the last few months following the polling for the British Government, eagerly looking at the trend, now when a Prime Minister is elected there is a time known as the honeymoon period, which is when an individual is expected to be particularly popular with the public just for the case of being a fresh impression.
Theresa May has rode out this supposed honeymoon period and seen through fiscal policy changes, and her popularity is still buzzing, and now she feels that the due to the fact that the honeymoon period is statistically over and she’s still destroying her opponents in the polls, that it is a good time to host a general election.

Published on

 

May 8, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 21   
TAZ RIOT
TAZ RIOT 3 months ago
Clickbait. Channel blocked
Mayor of Ohio
Mayor of Ohio 3 years ago
Jim Sterling
shadetree surgeon
shadetree surgeon 3 years ago
A bit confused at what exactly is going on, but it's nice to get some insight on what's going on over there from a real person!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I do my best man, appreciate your constant support
Callum Williams
Callum Williams 3 years ago
I sure as hell hope you aren't voting for Corbyn. Lol
Callum Williams
Callum Williams 3 years ago
@Cotive Perhaps... Yet do I think anyone else but Theresa May understands power politics to such a good degree? This is key to brexit talks and negotiations. Policies put into place by a party can be changed however you have one chance at these negotiations and frankly, being undemocratic and calling for another brexit vote because you didn't like the outcome is the worst thing you can do so lib dems are a straight no. Perhaps even a no for remainers which would also see this as unfair. The vote is being made meaningless by the lib dems and makes their word as good as dirt. As for Corbyn... Roy Hattersley described his brexit plan "nonsensical". Which doesn't suprise me seeing the way he leads his own party. We need a better labour and we need a better conservatives. Liberal democrats are so far out of touch that I hope this will be the final nail in the coffin for their shit show of a party.
Cotive
Cotive 3 years ago
Callum Williams While Corbyn isn't the most competent leader, Labour's intentions are much better than the Conservatives' or UKIP's. You could argue that the Lib Dems have better intentions than Labour, which may be true, but Lib Dems don't have much chance at getting more seats than Labour/Tories
Callum Williams
Callum Williams 3 years ago
@The Right Opinion He struggles to lead his own -cult- party so I sure as hell don't trust him to lead a country in such a time.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Not a clue mate, my vote is completely up in the air.
Jake Baz
Jake Baz 3 years ago
Oh dear a Tory
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Fuck man you got me
Jake Baz
Jake Baz 3 years ago
The Right Opinion I was joking Hahahaha I totally agree so does Corbyn.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Not a Tory, never have been never will be, won't even be voting her lol. Just because I agree with her decision to hold a snap election doesn't mean she'll be getting my vote.
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
great video dude. as an american im still a bit confused on this whole topic but even a little insight is more then what i had before. keep it up brother
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man :)
ShadowHumor
ShadowHumor 3 years ago
Great video bro.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Cheers boi
Itsapania
Itsapania 3 years ago
Lmao your entertaining
Itsapania
Itsapania 3 years ago
The Right Opinion No prob,I hope your channel gets more subs.Your videos make me happy when I feel like shit
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks mang
JazzyJacksJokeShack
Idk anything about UK politics other than Brexit, give me the quick rundown.
JazzyJacksJokeShack
I see
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Theresa May lol
Vincent Martin
Vincent Martin 3 years ago
You been on a roll recently. I am glad to see someone from the K crew doing something other then US-first commentary.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man, appreciate it!
BadSniper7
BadSniper7 3 years ago
Found you from when you changed your Twitter to "the gay opinion"
Karolina Bartosiak
Karolina Bartosiak 24 days ago
OWO
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Those were the days
Daniel
Daniel 3 years ago
Mr.RightOpinion your channel makes this shitty website more entertaining.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you :)
Will
Will 3 years ago
Great video as always , hope your channel will grow in the future, you really would deserve it.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man, here's to hoping
Original SJW
Original SJW 3 years ago
you told me you lived in Norway Iol
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Very nice indeed
Vaptan
Vaptan 3 years ago
The Right Opinion I love Dutch people they're so kind they're like Europes version of Canada
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
No, I live in The Netherlands
Mark
Mark 3 years ago
how do u only have 2k subs?
Karolina Bartosiak
Karolina Bartosiak 24 days ago
The past was weird but things corrected themselves over time
JazzyJacksJokeShack
Blepe
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Black Magic
Fabian
Fabian 3 years ago
Papa opinion
Fabian
Fabian 3 years ago
The Right Opinion fuck man
Kyprex
Kyprex 3 years ago
Noice video
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man
OnlyBro555
OnlyBro555 3 years ago
Commies rrrrrrrrrreeeee
OnlyBro555
OnlyBro555 3 years ago
Jazkinz left left
Vaptan
Vaptan 3 years ago
OnlyBro555 right backwards
OnlyBro555
OnlyBro555 3 years ago
The Right Opinion Far forwards
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Deep
All Mighty Pixel
All Mighty Pixel 3 years ago
talking about being caught in a rock and a hard place
absolute bs
absolute bs 3 years ago
life is full of difficult choices.. ask any US citizen.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Unfortunately so
Jude Lind
Jude Lind 3 years ago
your uploading a lot recently.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I think I'm gonna die
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lol I want to die Edit: In case it's not clear enough, just because I agree with her holding a snap election, doesn't mean I'll be voting her.
Next
click this video
0:49