Dark

My Experience With Poetry 

Views 9K
99% 86 1

My Experience With Poetry - the right opinion poetry
Today I give you my opinion on poetry in a video understanding it. There are many types of poetry from slam, to spoken word but today I speak about my experience with written poetry and how it influenced the person I am today in allowing me to take the skills I picked up in many different directions.
I have a lot of large projects coming soon, however, this is one that was a nice little detour, it’s a bit quieter. I hope you all enjoy and big thanks again to LiquoricePepsi: MidnightPepsi
Imagery: visually descriptive or figurative language, especially in a literary work.
Metaphor: a figure of speech in which a word or phrase is applied to an object or action to which it is not literally applicable.
Onomatopoeia:the formation of a word from a sound associated with what is named (e.g. cuckoo, sizzle ).
Simile: a figure of speech involving the comparison of one thing with another thing of a different kind, used to make a description more emphatic or vivid
Alliteration: the occurrence of the same letter or sound at the beginning of adjacent or closely connected words.

- Edited by: us-first.info/more/42tThMucisdCf3db7E858w
- Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, The Spansh Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Yeahsure, a7f, viirium, The King Cow Show, Duster, LiquoricePepsi, MrRadiance, IAmLordOceanus
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUgi

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr

Published on

 

Feb 4, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 77   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
I have a lot of large projects coming soon, however, this is one that was a nice little detour, it’s a bit quieter. I hope you all enjoy and big thanks again to LiquoricePepsi: twitter.com/MidnightPepsi . SEE MORE BELOW DEFINITIONS BECAUSE EDITOR WAS CHEEKY CUNT Imagery: visually descriptive or figurative language, especially in a literary work. Metaphor: a figure of speech in which a word or phrase is applied to an object or action to which it is not literally applicable. Onomatopoeia:the formation of a word from a sound associated with what is named (e.g. cuckoo, sizzle ). Simile: a figure of speech involving the comparison of one thing with another thing of a different kind, used to make a description more emphatic or vivid Alliteration: the occurrence of the same letter or sound at the beginning of adjacent or closely connected words. - Edited by: us-first.info/more/42tThMucisdCf3db7E858w - Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, The Spansh Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Yeahsure, a7f, viirium, The King Cow Show, Duster, LiquoricePepsi, MrRadiance, IAmLordOceanus - Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUgi - Twitter: twitter.com/RightOpinionYT - Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion - Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
Me_Moo0
Me_Moo0 2 years ago
What about other techniques like, plosives (repetition of harsh letters, e.g. c,b,p), sibilance (repetition of the ‘s’ sound), repetition (of certain words or phrases for effect), enjambment & caesura (continuation of sentences across lines / pauses in the middle of a line, usually used in conjunction to create a varied meter).
Michele Eve
Michele Eve 3 months ago
Poetry and pen porn . . . *swoons*
Knave of Dogs
Knave of Dogs 3 months ago
a video, slight and fleeting, my favorite lad is speaking, of his experience with the pen
Puella d'Vie
Puella d'Vie 3 months ago
🎩❤️
Windy Error
Windy Error 10 months ago
Actually, i don't get some people. Why are they calling you gay? Or is it just a "kind of a joke"? I don't get it.
CUPID SANTOS
CUPID SANTOS 5 months ago
because... he is gay...
Glitch
Glitch Year ago
ummm I came here to hear the poem ... where do I go to hear your poem?
Faded Alien
Faded Alien Year ago
I bleed poetry. good to see another.
Robert Henry Poet
The fact that I'm a poet who loves reading poetry, and that I enjoy your videos, I had to watch this one.
Bailey Anne
Bailey Anne Year ago
Hey dude your channel Is honestly really great You deserve more subs There's a haiku for you :)
Burning Shadows
Writing has been something that has always helped me. Through the worst things I have been through and it let me pour my pain and other emotions into words. It is incredibly frustrating that I haven't been able to write but when you are on 14 different medications for health reasons that can happen. I am hoping to be able to write again. I have many poems and stories a lot of which probably seem dumb to some people because I wrote them when I was younger but to me they are important.
Its Vincent
Its Vincent 2 years ago
Not the type of video I expected to find when I decided to click your channel but soon as I saw it I grew excited. I don't hear many people talk about poetry. I love poetry though I doubt I'm very good- then again you don't need to be great at poetry in order to enjoy it. It's a great way to express emotions and to vent out things you can't really get out any other way. I used to write poetry a lot more but have stopped in the recent year. I made a poem for the first time in months the other day though since I was going through a pretty bummer of a moment in my life and couldn't really turn to anyone for help. When I write poetry it feels so natural and freeing. I never really got any praise or admiration in my life regarding my poems which has made be a bit sulky at times but I had to learn pleasing people shouldn't be my main goal anyways. I should really write more poetry... I kind of miss it.
Sam Luquin
Sam Luquin 2 years ago
This was a neat video to see. Especially hearing the bit about how you hadn't been taught poetry. I've only picked up poetry about three years back and I kind of wish I had tried my hand at it earlier, because it's proven to be the art form I'd been looking for all this time. I liked writing prose fiction I suppose, but something about it never quite clicked with me. I wanted to write and I'd been writing since I was about eight but something about how I was writing wasn't clicking. But poetry I never tried because poetry for me was associated primarily with really boring school lessons and concepts I could never get my head around. Metres and syllable weights in particular were things I couldn't at all grasp. I could understand it in a sort of intellectual sense perhaps, but I wasn't sure as to what that would even mean in reality. But most of the suggestions I'd gotten for how to start with poetry centered around going over the same metre material leaving me to go 'Well, I guess I'm just too stupid to do poetry.' Until one day I got bored in a college English course and decided to write a poem on a whim just to amuse myself. And then there was a second and a third and so on and so forth. And while I still can't entirely get my head around like the exact academic specifics of poetry and how things like syllable weight are analyzed I have gained an 'ear' for it over the years. I can't really say for certain 'oh this is such and such kind of foot and so on and so forth,' but I can tell when something is 'off' and figure out how to fix it so it flows better. It's just a thing I do now and I compose them even without paper a lot of the time. Like it's a thing I do when I'm upset or walking or bored or if I saw a rock I thought was particularly striking in the snow. And it not only just kind of fits with what I want to do with writing but I appear to be good at it? It's a thing I'm willing to put lots of work into consistently practicing at too, instead of a thing I start for a bit and then stop at. Poetry overall is...a very freeing thing for me and a thing that helps me better understand the world and things that I feel in relation to that world. And it's really nice to have an art that is basically...an artistic application of one of my favorite bits of linguistics: phonetics. I wish I'd found it earlier, but I'm grateful that I found it at all because I have a thing I care about and take pride in.
Jules
Jules 2 years ago
Showed this to my mom (an english teacher) and it made her really happy :) She had a similar experience with writing more generally, but essentially she wasn't going to attend university until she took an english class with this teacher than really helped her grasp the subject and make it her own. Eventually, she told him she was just gonna be a ski racer and not go on with her education, he said "you're bullshitting me" and showed up the next day with a college app filled out except the essays and said she now /had/ to apply. Because of that, she basically built an entirely different life for herself, using writing as a medium to channel her emotions about her abusive home life and eventually get a PHD in some englishy thing I've vaguely talked to her about before. So yeah, small things like poetry or writing are skill sets that can be transferred in a really cool and impactful way
Withnail
Withnail 2 years ago
These fought, in any case, and some believing, pro domo, in any case ... Some quick to arm, some for adventure, some from fear of weakness, some from fear of censure, some for love of slaughter, in imagination, learning later ... some in fear, learning love of slaughter; Died some pro patria, non dulce non et decor” ... walked eye-deep in hell believing in old men’s lies, then unbelieving came home, home to a lie, home to many deceits, home to old lies and new infamy; usury age-old and age-thick and liars in public places. Daring as never before, wastage as never before. Young blood and high blood, Fair cheeks, and fine bodies; fortitude as never before frankness as never before, disillusions as never told in the old days, hysterias, trench confessions, laughter out of dead bellies. V There died a myriad, And of the best, among them, For an old bitch gone in the teeth, For a botched civilization. Charm, smiling at the good mouth, Quick eyes gone under earth’s lid, For two gross of broken statues, For a few thousand battered books.
Blazingmadman98
Blazingmadman98 2 years ago
I won't lie when I say this is maybe one of my favourite videos that you've made. As someone who writes poetry I couldn't help but feel a connection with what you were saying. I might be a lit student but it's not taught me to write rather it's inspired me. Great work dude, glad to see a mutual enjoyment of writing.
Ùigean
Ùigean 2 years ago
Robert Burns is the best poet.
spencer craig craig
usually i need to watch someones videos a few times over to play as back round noise, but this guys voice is just so nice and the way he write just flows so well i can just put on any video and feel... i dont know entertained? a calm? like i am absorbing a refreshing vibe? i fucking love this guy
Floop Floop
Floop Floop 2 years ago
Roses are sometimes red.Violets are kind of blue. Maybe they’re not. I like them anyway. Do you? Cheesy poem aside, loved the video. A really authentic, lovely story. I can’t believe you don’t have a gazillion subscribers by now (yes I know that’s not a real number)
orthoplex64
orthoplex64 2 years ago
Wait, you've written movie scripts?
Drosha
Drosha 2 years ago
i really liked this video. I love your channel. thank you for putting so much work into making videos
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you!
Nicholas J. Barlow
Nicholas J. Barlow 2 years ago
Loved it - a great insight into how creativity starts for those who thrive. (I may elocute in a certain way, but please guess my age.) - Nick
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you!
Aesthetic lol
Aesthetic lol 2 years ago
4:45 What movie scripts did you write
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Nothing popular haha just some small scale projects
Travis Hagrbeat
Travis Hagrbeat 2 years ago
I'm a newer sub from your collaboration with IHE. This was my favorite video of yours so far. We hear a lot of your opinions, so learning more about where they all come from is really cool. Thanks for all your hard work, and keep up the videos!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you! :)
purpleprinc3
purpleprinc3 2 years ago
A few samples of my favourite poetry: I knew a simple soldier boy, Who grinned at life in empty joy. Slept soundly through the lonesome dark, And whistled early with the lark. In winter trenches, cowed and glum, With crumps and lice and lack of rum. He put a bullet through his brain, No-one spoke of him again. You smug faced crowds with kindling eye, Who cheer when soldier lads march by. Sneak home and pray you'll never know, The hell where youth and laughter goes. Siegfried Sassoon - Suicide in the Trenches I envy not in any moods, the captive void of noble rage. The linnet born within the cage, that never knew the summer woods. I envy not the beast that takes his license, in the field of time. Unfettered by a sense of crime, to whom a conscience never wakes. Nor, what may count itself as blest, the heart that never plighted troth. But stagnates in the weeds of sloth, Nor any want begotten rest. I hold it true, whatever befall, I feel it when I sorrow most. Tis' better to have loved and lost, than never to have loved at all. Lord Alfred Tennyson - In Memoriam A.H.H.
Professor Voxi
Professor Voxi 2 years ago
Uploaded the day I get full marks on an essay on Last Lines by Emily Brönte.
Meleter
Meleter 2 years ago
You have these professional videos on multiple subjects, and it's almost perfect.... but you still start with 'The home to a twat with too much free time'.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Lol
KVLT TENDANCY
KVLT TENDANCY 2 years ago
I had similar problems until I took an art class. My home life was frustratingly bad and it didn't help that I was in denial about being gay. I took out most of my internal strife on friends who were smaller than me (luckily, I wasn't that big), until I took an art class in high school and realized I had an affinity for drawing. It only had a positive effect on me, I stopped taking out my frustration on my friends and was able to create entire worlds on paper. People should not underestimate the power of creative outlets. Anyways, I digress. Great video man, really spoke to me!
Katie is Correct
Katie is Correct 2 years ago
You were a poet and you didn’t even know it 😀🔫
*Doorify*
*Doorify* 2 years ago
I genuinely though the title said poverty for like 5 minutes, and I was really confused of what you were talking about for like 3 minutes
Eggboy
Eggboy 2 years ago
Great video honestly I also love poetry.
VinoVenitas
VinoVenitas 2 years ago
This was an amazing video. I loved how you broke down your experience with poetry. I also believe that poetry is something that comes from yourself and not from education. Thats what keeps me writing and what keeps me doing spoken word as well. Thanks for this.
snikosnai
snikosnai 2 years ago
Roses are redViolets are blueAccording to your last stream You are not eightytwo
Josh Davis
Josh Davis 2 years ago
Honestly, this video was a breath of fresh air from all of the constant talk of controversies, and general unpleasant happenings in the world. Writing has always been a great outlet for me to either escape, or express myself in situations where I felt like just talking about it wouldn't do me much good. Granted, I wasn't much of a poet, and I did write my share of cringy fanfics, but when it came to original writing assignments, I found myself overachieving without really meaning to. I could just have fun with an idea, and I never thought of these assignments as such. I don't mean to sound like I'm pampering my own ego, but it's just nice to take pride in something that I know I'm good at; especially when my struggle growing up was finding just that. Anyway, as a last note, I just wanted to thank you for the content you've put out. Your video on Beyonce, and people getting uptight about her new vegan diet actually helped me with a homework assignment haha. The point of the homework was to point out logical fallacies, in well, anything. Coincidental timing, but helpful nonetheless. Can't wait to see the next video you put out :)
Coll Waterman
Coll Waterman 2 years ago
same story here, but for me it was on piano. when i played for myself i hated the praise, i had like 2 forms of playing. impressing people, and playing something that means something to me. i still can't read notes.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Yeah I did piano for a brief period of time
Tally Ho
Tally Ho 2 years ago
This is cool. I write Poetry and short piece literature and I thoroughly enjoy it!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
That's great to hear dude :)
kudo ryu
kudo ryu 2 years ago
Thank you for making this video. I feel like learned sumething. (*´∇`*)
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Awesome!
Luna Moth
Luna Moth 2 years ago
Fuck I relate
Victor
Victor 2 years ago
I love your content, it is really nice and well thought out. Thanks for doing these.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Pelleas
Pelleas 2 years ago
Is that why your channel name is "The Right Opinion"? Because (younger) you always felt the need to interrupt with your objectively superior opinion?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
That's exactly it
You Can't Stop The Scout
Finally, a story time youtuber that doesn't tell stories like, "THE FIRST TIME I TOOK ACID!" or, "I SMOKED WEED AND THEN MY BABY GOT SUPER AIDS!". Accent aside, you sound so well educated and I'm personally going to enjoy watching this channel grow!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Awesome :D
Looking Glass Music
It's nice that this happened to you, year 5 was a terrible year, so im glad you enjoyed yourself in it!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Cipher
Cipher 2 years ago
Slam poetry. YELLING. Specific point of view on things. Julia Roberts. JULIA ROB...-HURTS.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Great film
Alix Beckett
Alix Beckett 2 years ago
Never thought of pomes this way nice real nice
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Michael Hillman
Michael Hillman 2 years ago
#Respect
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Cheers man
darbo drake
darbo drake 2 years ago
From across the pond I've had a very strikingly similar experience. In the fourth grade I had memorized that very red riding hood poem, an act I recall now as being formative in my conception as a writer. I thoroughly enjoy your content and I sincerely hope that you have found solace in this endeavor. The world is much smaller than we give credit.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
That's pretty awesome tbh dude!
1st class Nigerian
1st class Nigerian 2 years ago
You should come join my shitty streams someday
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Sure
Fritters
Fritters 2 years ago
My favorite poet is robert frost... favorite poem: november I love poetry haha amazing video 😁🤩😍
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you! :)
Fritters
Fritters 2 years ago
Im so so SOOO happy i found your channel i love this type of content
Aron Platteau
Aron Platteau 2 years ago
I found this a lovely video, wouldn't mind it at all if you tried out similar things in the future.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Awesome :)
Yomilover
Yomilover 2 years ago
What a beautiful video. A beautiful video deserves beautiful words. Out of my own vault. The Sun and Shadows Along a road I once tred, Fed by curiosity, I was beckoned The light led me down, my ephemeral herald. If not for the kind Helios I would be forgotten. I fled from it, The dark and all it held, afraid of what I would see, I followed forever the luminescent force. "Stop" Something in the dark called out and I heard the wailing and aching voice. "Please". Again it cried out in sad spirits. The sobbing never stopped, I couldn't help myself. I turned and the shadows left.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
This is lovely
Enrique Peña Nieto
one of the most underrated channels
Bailey Anne
Bailey Anne Year ago
Quidd Dude agreed
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thanks dude
Darker Elite the Pi Ninja
So you never answered yesterday, is your brother single?
Match Ashes
Match Ashes 2 years ago
The Right Opinion *drops the mic*
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Yes but not for you
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 2 years ago
this thumbnail was one of my favorites to make. i think both tro and i both wish we could lean on our feminine sides a little more then we get 2. it was nice
Tula Cot
Tula Cot 2 years ago
This has to be one of my favorite thumbnails. Job well done!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Yeah haha too true
SirCheeseKnight
SirCheeseKnight 2 years ago
I'd like to know more about those movie scripts you were talking about
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Haha not yet
absolute bs
absolute bs 2 years ago
It's an interesting conclusion- being distracted from my delusion by the well spoken rapscallion- TheRightOpinion.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
;)
Flossy M.F.
Flossy M.F. 2 years ago
I love this video with a passion, seriously good content.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you!
AnotherTerrible ContentCreator
roses are red violets are blue people can try but that's about it
AnotherTerrible ContentCreator
totally didn't steal it from doki doki literature club
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Incredible rhyming
FLOWER CLUB
FLOWER CLUB 2 years ago
Roses are red, I hope you had a good day, I just wanted you to know, The Right Opinion is gay.
Enrique Peña Nieto
OHHHHHHHHH SNAP
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
So are you
Estate making videos
I still write poetry for myself just to vent. Poetry good.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Nice dude
November Omori
November Omori 2 years ago
When you say year 5 do you mean primary 5 or something else?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
I mean I thought I explained it well enough in the exposition, it's 4th Grade, I was around 10
Nicolas Lehman
Nicolas Lehman 2 years ago
Loved this vid, the calmer tone really was quite relaxing.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Glad you think so dude!
- Ophelia
- Ophelia 2 years ago
I really loved this but I'm biased. I've only been writing poetry and lyrics for around three years but they are two of my favorite things in the world. And since I'm a complete nihilist that makes a pretty big impact. Anyway, it was cool to hear your experiences with it dude
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you :)
blake
blake 2 years ago
Aw yeah I enjoyed it!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Glad you did!
Fidel Cashflow
Fidel Cashflow 2 years ago
A poem... Dodge balls are red Tide pods are orange and blue The Right Opinion writes poems I'm not surprised, are you? Thank you...
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
An amazing poem
Good Ol' Steamy
Good Ol' Steamy 2 years ago
I still like poetry :D
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
More power to you!
Mighty Commander
Mighty Commander 2 years ago
You used poetry to cope with a problematic uprising? That's interesting. All i did was adopt a nihilistic view of the world and call it a day.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Hahaha
Jay Fowler Productions
I have to say I (in the 10th grade as of now) up until recently never particularly liked linguistic arts or many subjects besides math and science because I enjoyed those so much and excel at them for the first few years of my life. I'd always been complimented by my parents for my writing skill, but I'd always figured it was just because they're my parents and they feel obligated for saying such. Then recently, I ran into a couple people of whom I've befriended who are quite into it, so I starting writing. I have to say, the thing I enjoy most of it is it really seems to give me a sense of self, or a character, in a time when I am struggling to find myself. Thanks for the video, I'm glad to hear other people have had similar experiences and I hope I continue to write until I can't anymore.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing dude, that's pretty cool to hear :)
A la creme De la black
Roses are black, Violets are black, My hoodie is black I’m blind
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Good poem
Taleshunter
Taleshunter 2 years ago
It's nice with a more personal video and something about the pace and the background pictures made this one really calming. I would love see more like this.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Alright I'll keep it in mind
Ayy Lmao
Ayy Lmao 2 years ago
Hi collossal
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Hey
LegendaryAlex
LegendaryAlex 2 years ago
Always those hard words ;-;
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
You know it
Blue State Conservative
The like dislike ratio is looking good ;))
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Indeed :)
TheRedVelveteer
TheRedVelveteer 2 years ago
This is rather deviant from your 'normal' content but it raises some very interesting points. I've personally always considered proficiency to originate from how well-read a person is; how well-versed they are in others' interpretations of techniques, leading to the creation of a new and exciting style. Unsurprisingly I've dipped into descriptive and creative writing - mainly the latter, having been a young and impressionable child during the peak roleplay era of the internet - but it never crossed my mind that poetry could be such a driving force between someone's entire tone. The meter, satire and wordplay you tend to use in conjunction with one another in your videos make a whole lot of sense when looked at from that perspective, and based on how you exult it poetry was clearly a big part of your formative years. Perhaps I'll vent about my classmates sans caesura for a while and see how it benefits me. All in all, a wonderfully thought-provoking, deeply sentimental video. I'll come back to this one!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Awesome! I'm glad you took something away from it
ItsLucas
ItsLucas 2 years ago
I can relate to your year 5 era.
ItsLucas
ItsLucas 2 years ago
The Right Opinion I found different ways to cope with it though. Mainly drawing and Gaming
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Glad
M a
M a 2 years ago
Is there a The Left Opinion?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Interesting
M a
M a 2 years ago
Weirdly enough we are studying poetry right now
Doco
Doco 2 years ago
Zoinks a story time video!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Yep
MahmoudYRN
MahmoudYRN 2 years ago
God I hate poetry
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Not anymore at least, obviously it was at one point
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Admittedly it's not my thing
Sink Of Row
Sink Of Row 2 years ago
ok
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Ye
Next
The Zipf Mystery
21:05
Who are you?
13:32
Views 2.3M