Dark

Model Citizens 

Views 7K
99% 65 1

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/ln2Ot4HeKVeigl3JWGOdhA
- Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex.
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
We’re going to be looking at one of the more illogical moments of recent in the justice system, the treatment of quote unquote ‘talented individuals’, my attention was caught when around a week ago I saw an angry Tweet about females who had been let off their sentencing due to their talent and career prospects, the most recent incident being one with a model who was caught shoplifting nearly 1000 pounds worth of items from Harrod’s, now her penalty was a small fine, completely within the legal threshold for such a crime, however, what bemused a lot of people was the reasoning.
In his ruling, the judge listed the fact that she pleaded guilty at the first opportunity, and the potential for a bright future as reasons why he was going to let her off, this understandably annoyed a lot of people. Let’s have a look at his statement piece by piece, Magistrate Grant Mccrostie.

Published on

 

Aug 25, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 29   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/ln2Ot4HeKVeigl3JWGOdhA - Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex. - Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
Ashish Sharma
Ashish Sharma 2 months ago
I'm gonna comment here because this vid's probably gonna get a million views
Bass Player
Bass Player 7 months ago
It's super common. In fact I'm sure a lot of people in this comment section might one day benefit from it. If u travel out of the country for your job the law will be way more linent for example. And it makes a lot of sense, if a hobo and a rich important guy get into a fight. And they both get a criminal record. but that criminal record will do nothing to affect the hobos life hell it might even improve his reputation and make easier for him to an asshole. Where the important guy will lose his job cuz u cant travel the country with a criminal record and now his family getting fucked over not just him. So sure the justice system handed them the same punishement but doesn't mean the outcome of the pubishement is equal. The harsh punishement are reserve for the nothing to lose types. That's why ghetto and trailer people end up in jail all the time...it only seems unfair cuz the only time u read about it is when someone famous gets hit.
Blue Phoenix
Blue Phoenix 2 years ago
Right so... 1000 pounds in cost or 1000 pounds in terms of weight? If the later, she's a weight lifter, not a model.
Alexis Volk
Alexis Volk 3 years ago
I've been told by my professors that the UK is a bit tricky in the legal part but this is a bit jaw dropping. No apeel to the upper house over arbitrary or something? I haven't read document but the newly arrived and bright future stuff seems funky to me.
Enter Username Here
You live up to your channel name.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Excellent
Jack Parkes
Jack Parkes 3 years ago
So essentially, a young attractive woman in a somewhat stable financial situation (Because you'd have to be to be either a model or attending a high end University) is given a FINE as a punishment in place of community service or prison time. Seems legit.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Very legit indeed
garraz 1912
garraz 1912 3 years ago
You're like colossaliscrazy but alive.
AllAroundMan
AllAroundMan Year ago
Eggs on toast
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Good comparison
Jennifer The Yowie Hunter
The good intro YAY I only watch the video for that intro
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Hahaha
Ocus
Ocus 3 years ago
Master piece
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man :)
Dynamic
Dynamic 3 years ago
Love the editing and the transitions between topics decided I took a few tips from you so thanks also keep this shit up you'll blow up
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome ma, and thanks, I hope so!
Retr0 Official
Retr0 Official 3 years ago
Your voice makes me rock-hard
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
That's the plan
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
Good stuff man. The editing in this one is really good as well
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
The Right Opinion never se3n him before but i just subbed to his channel
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man, yes WoollyOne did a great job
Reuben Holland
Reuben Holland 3 years ago
If a poor person stole about $1000 worth of jewelry to re-sell so he could afford food then he'd get sent to jail and get a criminal record in a heartbeat. I don't like how brutal the justice system can be at times and how a small crime can fuck up someone's life even after they want to change, but if you're going to give one person special treatment give everyone special treatment especially the people who did the crime in question for an understandable reason like the example I gave before
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Exactly
Ricardo Oliveros
Ricardo Oliveros 3 years ago
do you always have others edit?
Ricardo Oliveros
Ricardo Oliveros 3 years ago
The Right Opinion thanks
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeah
h
h 3 years ago
Probably the most underated youtuber channel
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man
bound sphinx
bound sphinx 3 years ago
Great video daddy.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you son.
Taye Docherty
Taye Docherty 3 years ago
Pretty sure they were aware they might be putting their future at risk so there is no excuse, By the dont use puns EVER AGAIN.
Taye Docherty
Taye Docherty 3 years ago
Roblox death battle fam.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Can't stop me
ShadowHumor
ShadowHumor 3 years ago
I love you
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I love you too
Chewbonic
Chewbonic 3 years ago
is this a voice you put on or is it genuine? it's the most english voice ive ever heard aha, and i'm english myself
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
It's real man haha.
blepeded
blepeded 3 years ago
how the fuck do you pronounce names so well
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
All about the elocution
soshimozi
soshimozi 3 years ago
Fuck
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Shit
lyddo
lyddo 3 years ago
hell ye another video ❤️
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Damn straight
Uni
Uni 3 years ago
Legit its the most bullshit thing being let off the hook because you might "have a bright future" makes ma a sad uni.
Uni
Uni 3 years ago
The Right Opinion completely stupid and very unfair to the rest of us.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I know it's so stupid
absolute bs
absolute bs 3 years ago
Some bullshit community service time at least...
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Definitely
Masturbatory Tales Of Wonder
good video lad
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you
Hibatchi
Hibatchi 3 years ago
My internet is now fixed
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Great news
Cara
Cara 3 years ago
dab
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
On the haters
Not Dom
Not Dom 3 years ago
Model citizen, I get it. Because it's a model
Not Dom
Not Dom 3 years ago
sienfield theme
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Ba dum tss
Next
The Zipf Mystery
21:05
My Room
29:28
Views 567K