Dark

Kendrick Lamar: Political Discourse (ft. Vanilla Cuck) 

Views 3.9K
98% 38 1

- Vanilla Rice: us-first.info
- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/vGma6Sz7t7NSodEQVXVQAA
- Special thanks to: Nocty, SoulTrex, Zany Jester, Laurie D-R, Electro, ThatsComet, The Spanish Inn Physician
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
For anyone’s who has been around long enough on this channel, they will be aware that I have a deep love for music, I have a huge catalogue of music and I pretty much listen to every song on New Music Friday, I have an extremely deep interest for it. However, that may be news to anyone who is relatively recent to my channel, expect a few videos about music interspersed, because there are few things that I’m more passionate for than my music ventures.
So, as you may’ve guessed by the title this video is about Kendrick, now as an avid listener of music you’ll be unsurprised to know that I did listen to DAMN, and was thoroughly impressed by his dextrous lyricism and narrative as always, my favourite song was Duckworth, I do enjoy a good story and I love the intermixed funk samples, though obviously there are a number of good songs that deserve recognition. However, Kendrick’s songs gain a lot of recognition for being surprisingly political, the sort of social commentary that is hard to come by in a lot of modern rap music.
Now, I have to admit due to my fairly frantic upload schedule I haven’t had the chance to listen to the political subtext, so to do that I’ve brought along long time friend and US-firstr: Vanilla Rice, to explain in depth a lot of the undertones in his latest album.

Published on

 

May 12, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 32   
You Died Wow
You Died Wow Month ago
I understand why inter cities don’t like trump but, most big cities are ran by left governors, my whole problem with this is how you gonna blame Trump for the governors incompetence and bad job, the government doesn’t dictate what the governors choose to do.
Michael Surname
Michael Surname Month ago
Hey...subscribe to Vaush silly. Stop looking at comments and be a hero
Bass Player
Bass Player 7 months ago
Pop and rap is just fake music lol its like watching someone make youtube videos with Microsoft sam instead of actually talking in the mic. Can't respect it at the end of the day
Aaryan2004
Aaryan2004 3 years ago
Can't wait for Jake Paul: Political Discourse
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
It will come
P̸͟͞i̸͟͞e̸͟͞ F̸͟͞l̸͟͞i̸͟͞n̸͟͞g̸͟͞e̸͟͞r̸TM
Something original for once. This is a comment
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I liked this comment
Doco
Doco 3 years ago
Good
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes
George Lopez
George Lopez 3 years ago
S U C C W O R T H.
Reptile
Reptile 3 years ago
what a gamer
Reuben Holland
Reuben Holland 3 years ago
Vanilla Rice reminds me of LispyJimmy, except he's actually entertaining
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes he has the charisma
spyder
spyder 3 years ago
you just gotten a new sub today
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome thanks man
Prod. Papi Panda
Prod. Papi Panda 3 years ago
I loved the album and it's no were as political or leftist charged as say Amerikkkan B4dass
Prod. Papi Panda
Prod. Papi Panda 3 years ago
i love kunfu kenny
Ewox CHZL
Ewox CHZL 3 years ago
Great video,always good to see Ranilla Vice
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Cheers man!
ShimonKoni
ShimonKoni 3 years ago
well might need some Kendrick Lamar for myself after this
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Good call man
ghetsis
ghetsis 3 years ago
great video. definitely perfect for anyone not familiar with Kendrick lamar's music
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you!
JazzyJacksJokeShack
Rap is gross, TBH
JazzyJacksJokeShack
Big Opinion, r u sayin im gay? fight me in hypixel bed wars noob.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Roasted Blaze, take a nap and you'll be sleeping on Kendrick Lamar
JazzyJacksJokeShack
ok
Elison
Elison 3 years ago
BrainsickBlaze you're bugging out take a nap bro
Nebula USA
Nebula USA 3 years ago
Great video as always! Keep it up man
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man!
Casey Max
Casey Max 3 years ago
Its awesome how much you collaborate with other people, keep up the good work!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you I do my best! :)
Jake's Topics
Jake's Topics 3 years ago
FEAR is better than DUCKWORTH
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
'TRIGGERED'
Yerzi
Yerzi 3 years ago
love ya work
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome man
Luke Fulton
Luke Fulton 3 years ago
what is it with the little line at the begging of every video it seems a bit like forced.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Oh beginning, well it's just a hook, most people have them.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Not a clue what you're talking about... "Hello Ladies and Gentlemen and Welcome to The Right Opinion, the home of a twat with too much free time" That's the only line in every video and I don't see what that has to do with begging.
Knucklehead McSpazzatron
Cant wait for more videos like this! I love hearing you talk about music :)
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome! :)
Not Dom
Not Dom 3 years ago
Damn.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Couldn't have put it better myself
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
looks like ive got some new music and videos to check out.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Hype
All Mighty Pixel
All Mighty Pixel 3 years ago
it's easy to treat your political ideology like a Dogma but it's harder to look into the problems people may have with those who represented and actually tackle those issues
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Very true
siion
siion 3 years ago
Vanilla Who?
Robert
Robert 3 years ago
this is amazing i love you
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Love you too man
Fabian
Fabian 3 years ago
Good video , I adore kdot
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man
absolute bs
absolute bs 3 years ago
You go!..even with ya big ego!! Well done man.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you! :)
The Spanish Inn Physician
Excellent video. Also, now I guess Im gonna give Lamar Kendrick a listen.
The Spanish Inn Physician
... Yep. Just fucked that up.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lamar Kendrick
Turkey Tom
Turkey Tom 3 years ago
I always look forward to these videos, good work. At this point, I feel like I complement you on every video so i'm gonna stop commenting. Wouldn't want to "inflate that ego" too much.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
It's too late my ego has burst
Maselway
Maselway 3 years ago
this man TRO is a cracking singer trust
AngryChimp
AngryChimp 3 years ago
Tayne Selway I can confirm also.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I can confirm this
Next
The Blacker The Berry
05:29
Fat Cry 3
2:10:17
Views 9M