Dark

How To Stay Media Relevant 

Views 4K
98% 40 0

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
- Edited by: BenjaminRogersX
- Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex.
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
Jake Paul has never seemed to shy away from the coverage it gave him, but what has really interested me is the multiple directions he has taken his manipulation in, and now that the Jake Paul saga has existed long enough for me to analyse the directions and not seem like a simple cash in that’s what I’m going to do.
The first time Jake Paul had his first full blown run in with the mainstream media, was when they went to report on his supposed neighbourhood disturbances, and the undeniable commotion that he was instigating. Now, the news sources that reported painted a fairly negative picture, and appropriately so, his actions were completely reckless. So how did he respond, well, let’s talk about that.

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 36   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
- Edited by: twitter.com/BenjaminRogersX - Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, Electro, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, SoulTrex. - Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
John Chan
John Chan 3 years ago
I like how fast you talk. Just the right speed for me. Just sayin'.
lord lulzy
lord lulzy 3 years ago
The Right Opinion omg go outside and get a social life before I shit on you
Aeromatic
Aeromatic 3 years ago
The Right Opinion great video
Move to my other channel pleb
Wow only 70 comments
Bass Player
Bass Player 7 months ago
Lol I kinda of like Jake Paul lol he's like gg allin for kids
Moribund Murdoch
Moribund Murdoch 2 years ago
Why aren't you capitalizing on his name, by putting his name in the title. Do you have a soul? Do you not care about money? Are you excellent?questuary? Cupidity? Rapacious? Mammonist? Are you a good person? Do you want to build renown with merit? Are you a Richard Gere or Harrison Ford with class? Are you a classy man?
Match Ashes
Match Ashes 2 years ago
Interested to see what he's really like. I wonder if this is all a character that's managed to eat him over completely or not.
Captain Firebug
Captain Firebug 3 years ago
I hope to see more things like this, you did a very good quick analysis of the situation. Good job mate!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you :)
Aaryan2004
Aaryan2004 3 years ago
Right Opinioners number one
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I agree.
AngryChimp
AngryChimp 3 years ago
Tell me how to become relevant.
AngryChimp
AngryChimp 3 years ago
Bitch!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Shut down your channel.
Room in the channel
I see a jakepauler disliking this
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Ye I dab on them
NoorALI Legend
NoorALI Legend 3 years ago
Fuck Jake Paul
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Very agreeable statement
bound sphinx
bound sphinx 3 years ago
I made the mistake of watching this at school. Now everyone thinks I watch Jake Paul. Fuck
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Tragic story
Mursupilami
Mursupilami 3 years ago
Damn, good video!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man!
Just Jargon
Just Jargon 3 years ago
I feel like Jake Paul embodies every shallow trendy aspect of youtube while being/doing everything that's wrong with celebrity culture, and preys on the traditional target demographic of each. Although if this was truly a purposeful method to gain subscribers from the very beginning, I'm sad to say it's effective.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes, unfortunately so
RandomiZer
RandomiZer 3 years ago
while the video was about jake paul, it was very interesting and entertaining the way u made ur points, good video.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man
Hibatchi
Hibatchi 3 years ago
Jake Paul has negative 5 swag
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Agreed
veggie
veggie 3 years ago
you deserve way more subscribers, keep it up m8
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man! :)
jnub
jnub 3 years ago
You also gonna make a video about how H3H3 acted like a brown-noser towards Jake Paul on the podcast?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I'm not sure I'll be doing that, though interesting
blepeded
blepeded 3 years ago
literally just clicked cuz of crompton
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Who wouldn't
Iron M
Iron M 3 years ago
So far 1 fan dabbed on you ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I'll dab back.
TheRedVelveteer
TheRedVelveteer 3 years ago
'The haters, or as I like to call them...critics.'The Salty Social Saga continues.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes
FLOWER CLUB
FLOWER CLUB 3 years ago
I refuse to talk about anything trending. It just dates the video to me
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
I waited until it wasn't trending.
aei ou
aei ou 3 years ago
Great character analysis. I hear many people talk about Jake Paul, but they often don't go into enough depth as to what you did, and this was only a 4 minute video. What makes this more interesting is that this is not a common theme of video that you make. I think that maybe, while you are very knowledgeable when it comes to politics (UK and US), you are also just as good at identifying people, the way they think, and the way they act. Almost like a film critic.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeah I have a broad interest, character analysis is definitely part of it.
November Omori
November Omori 3 years ago
You're right about his young fans haha, my sister is one and when I tried telling her about him setting his pool on fire and being a public nuisance she "dabbed" at me
McKenna Holmes
Is she old enough to be embarrassed by her actions now? Lol
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Fucking hell
Esylus
Esylus 3 years ago
D-d-d-d-d-daaabbb on tem haters! Burke jake Paul is a cringy, idiotic twat and his fanbase are also cringy and idiotic
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
True
CP-Barn 15
CP-Barn 15 3 years ago
c o l l a r s t a y p o p p i n
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
y e s I c a n r a p
soshimozi
soshimozi 3 years ago
Another great video.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Great to hear
Josh Pescatore
Josh Pescatore 3 years ago
Good breakdown
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks :)
I SMASH TO REDBONE
I SMASH TO REDBONE 3 years ago
Good stuff
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Cheers man
Ocus
Ocus 3 years ago
That's a pretty good analytical piece you made there my dude! GOOD SHIT
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Cheers man!
ShimonKoni
ShimonKoni 3 years ago
I was always confused about Jake Paul's intelligence. Sometimes he is undoubtedly a total lunatic (the false accusation stuff). Sometimes he is a master of manipulation (H3 podcast, the dude almost convinced me). The line between his idiocy and intelligence becomes a bit more clear when you realize he is on social media and he is trying his best to stay relevant. He panders to whoever is watching. The problem with this approach is that it's temporary and quite corporate. In short I don't like him please get someone talented up there please.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Exactly
Schmuck
Schmuck 3 years ago
You're probably one of my favorite Anti-sjw channel. You're format is so unique and interesting that you stand out from the rest.👌
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you :)
Omar views
Omar views 3 years ago
If you take a look at bigger picture making content for kids is how you get relvent and stay relevant, because kids have more free time than anyone else. *dab*
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
True true I'm doing something wrong
DONN
DONN 3 years ago
Nobody is safe from this mongoloid (Jake Paul)
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
No one is safe
Masturbatory Tales Of Wonder
why should i listen to a video on how to stay relevant by a guy who has 4k subs haha jk luv u bb :3 rawr xD
Masturbatory Tales Of Wonder
Paul Brendan ouch
Paul Brendan
Paul Brendan 3 years ago
Piss off then No one cares about you either
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Same
Masturbatory Tales Of Wonder
i hope my life ends shortly
gNightrow
gNightrow 3 years ago
by posting Dank Memes like this one ^
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Ye
Sofian
Sofian 3 years ago
first haha I did a funny
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Gg
Next
The Zipf Mystery
21:05