Dark

How This TikTok Predator Reflects A Greater Problem - TheBudday | TRO 

Views 4.1M
96% 39 074 1 586

The Right Opinion: How This TikTok Predator Reflects A Greater Problem - TheBudday | TRO
The topics we’ve covered of recent, are pretty serious, and you know, I like to be serious, I’m a serious, brooding person, I am the Batman of US-first, minus the excessive riches, just because the accent is rich, doesn’t mean the pockets are.
So I thought, you know what, we’ll do something more fun, something more upbeat, something that the child friendly twats at US-first would endorse, Tik Tok, I mean what serious comments can be made about that? It’ll get me rated E for every single little git who wants to click on my videos, yeah, I’m looking at you, little scallywag, you’re watching The Right Opinion now. Yeah, today we’re pulling out the stops to get Susan’s endorsement and talking about…
Susan I’m so sorry but I have a duty to serve, one day I’ll make content that will rival Jimmy Fallon in its inoffensiveness. And honestly, I really did preside over this topic for a while, really considering whether I should do it, TikTok is the peak of joke topics, that anyone should be doing, everyone’s been talking about it, but honestly I think there is a greater phenomenon that it can represent, and that is the art of child predation.
I’ll give a brief run down of Tik Tok for any boomers who are watching, I love you all the same, don’t worry, but all this new technology gets very confusing for you lads, and that’s understandable, it seems rather redundant to me as well, but there’s an audience. You know the old cliché where people grab the nearest microphone shaped ornament, a hairbrush, a toothbrush, you know, and they sing in the mirror. Well, it appears it’s not just some timely fad, it’s clear that there is some inner vanity that needs to be fulfilled, which is why these apps exist. They are basically a virtual mirror for you to lip sync your favourite music or weird quotes. And admittedly I am completely guilty of Snapchatting myself lip syncing desperately and sending it to my friends and probably confusing them greatly, the difference is I don’t put it out for the whole world to see.
Anyhow, basically, my point is, that TikTok is a platform that promotes this on a public basis, so that every 13 year old can post something thinking they’re being all hip, and then have it up there for the rest of their life, so when they go into some job interview they can have their arse torn apart by some manager who went googling their name and found a goldmine, and they’ll forever be known as TikTok Tim because their name is Tim and they did TikTok.
It was founded initially in 2016, but it didn’t start to pick up until a few months ago with the merger of one of its modern contemporaries: Musical.ly, which is another platform with a similar purpose. However, TikTok seems to be even more prevalent than Musical.ly in this current environment, and there are many reasons for why that appears to be, partly because of the absolute mammoth Chinese market, which is where it was originally launched in 2016, that has likely given it a lot of momentum, but also the additional features, that definitely make it more extensive than extensive than previous applications, as well as the fairly straightforward interface that does make creating the content for hyper annoying children nice and easy, which is what we like.
I may be an old man at the age of 21, but I must say, when I was a lad, around the young ages, I didn’t have many privileges of the internet, I lived in the middle of nowhere and the bandwidth wasn’t great, I remember a time when we used dial up. Back then we were witnessing a real movement. The creation of e-relationships, and I don’t mean romantic relationships, though they certainly fall into this category, but I’m talking about connections between people all over the world. The age of the internet truly is an exciting thing, with people being more interconnected than ever, it has created its own culture in a way. And as someone who has benefitted from that there is no way I can ever not praise it.
However, the online world has also brought many threats, and one of those that I want to talk about today, is that of predators. Predators, have always existed, they are nothing new, it’s just the internet gives them a new dynamic to play with, and that means that we have to all be more aware, and in all fairness, the educational system in the UK were very proactive in making sure that we, as children, weren’t roped into such rings, and although I didn’t think I would’ve ever done something like that, nor would my parents have let me, I still ended up in one of those situations. Admittedly, it wasn’t through the internet, I don’t think that would have happened, but I know there are many people in different environments who are susceptible to that, particularly when you may have a rocky real life relationship with those around you and some stranger online offers a better alternative.

Published on

 

Dec 19, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
CHECK OUT THE EDITORS: - Poutine: us-first.info - Twink: twitter.com/everydaycomrade - Alex: twitter.com/LegendaryAlex4 - Cringestoph: us-first.info/more/gqS2Yn8f7dGraWb7j9e4uQ - Special thanks to my Patrons: Mr Radiance, Low60, Mac Mauder, Jade Rose, The Biotechnological Fragmentation Gr*nade, Taylor Leibel, Hunter Antonelli, James Bryan, ColossalKiwi, Ash Black, Darren (Barcrest Plays), Dr. Eastexapolitan: Internet Ecologist, Ginger, Light, Marc, RistrettoEva, WilliamThatch, Adam VIllareal, Ashley Butts 10$+ Patrons: Adam Villareal, Ashley Butts, William Thatch Very special thanks to my 100 dollar Patreon: Ryan - Twitter: twitter.com/TheRightOpinion - Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion - Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr - Facebook: facebook.com/TheRightOpinionOfficial/ Part 1 References - Poutine Some TikTok Compilations: us-first.info/player/video/oduXaYmUeYtpqGA.html us-first.info/player/video/fq2EZW6MdG6gemg.html us-first.info/player/video/o7eblHxlopl6Z5M.html us-first.info/player/video/n8mFaqqLe3ypoaM.html us-first.info/player/video/irZ5hm98mWhml3E.html us-first.info/player/video/iJ6AiXmbc2KXeHU.html us-first.info/player/video/b7KkoY2ihJ5mp6M.html us-first.info/player/video/a9Kjd214nq2Jg5M.html Search if you want more Chinese TikTok (Douyin): us-first.info/player/video/Y8-MjI-AiKedmKM.html us-first.info/player/video/hpqvfYeck5xoiH0.html Online predator PSAs: us-first.info/player/video/orllipihZ5ugrZ8.html us-first.info/player/video/gsaeq2eHdJp_pJM.html us-first.info/player/video/gNtpg6Cre2WijnU.html us-first.info/player/video/Zpinf2qphKZ2n5M.html us-first.info/player/video/rat_n7GqloCaqJ8.html us-first.info/player/video/f7qfqn-CkZ1pZp8.html Videos on TikTok predators: us-first.info/player/video/qKuDd5hmaJqLlnU.html us-first.info/player/video/qJp9pa-eeJ9kk6c.html us-first.info/player/video/e9N_o4WUj4-Vm5M.html Comments about TikTok Safety: gyazo.com/55cecdd7a29bb1ead2a19b844f87067d gyazo.com/dd9206c730d7dc3de6847c46ed9e2a99 gyazo.com/04291a1ce39d249612a6906014dc54fa gyazo.com/7acff8b6ffd905a9502bb231ce18c299 gyazo.com/980888b60a0c44f00303ea4aafa28844 gyazo.com/4de7abd31963faf7b79fd4d0d1b5293d gyazo.com/61492067b6990e87b7ee1c75983e7834 gyazo.com/cf77407eb59553c2306edf656665b7ec gyazo.com/10c7d4ac4e5cb51e93d9217dee8b8a43 gyazo.com/1ef33d8492be6b7d95813128df9565b0 gyazo.com/b506fde782eead502c760f9257e3e474 gyazo.com/66cd34535f2cd99d0fbbb0a1bbcf9c27 gyazo.com/826b2f8e8ca23c5223055a713f18ae19 gyazo.com/db76dafdf61aae993896b2207f15e529 gyazo.com/c35acf8a332e6da30db27cd15bc28bb8 gyazo.com/9ad1a632f980324504057444ea41dba4 gyazo.com/83dc7d285ad1a1d419ff7c4746a5746e gyazo.com/fb6b625f562d8e2f5a02c558922c50e3 gyazo.com/06182a8e2d706ddaf05849eb588a75d5 Part 2 References - RavagedTwink Ironic TikTok Twitter - twitter.com/IronicTikTok Old people on TikTok Compilations/Videos: us-first.info/player/video/mLKOf6FlfYJ5rXk.html us-first.info/player/video/pMlieoVrdG10dYE.html us-first.info/player/video/mNimZp6fYIiDiYU.html us-first.info/player/video/h9R6m6B7l5eUgac.html Videos on TheBudday as a predator: us-first.info/player/video/qKuDd5hmaJqLlnU.html us-first.info/player/video/qJp9pa-eeJ9kk6c.html us-first.info/player/video/e9N_o4WUj4-Vm5M.html Reaction Commentator videos with TheBudday in: us-first.info/player/video/bd9liIdfe6d5q2A.html us-first.info/player/video/h9migoOTaI6JrWg.html us-first.info/player/video/hcd2ZWh6m2mHqnU.html us-first.info/player/video/jNSdZHljip11aGg.html us-first.info/player/video/qbd8h6Z2XZZ2noE.html Best of TheBudday: us-first.info/player/video/Y86fi6dqdIOIiJ8.html Ben Shapiro Pewdiepie: us-first.info/player/video/fqd5gZmih4iHrGg.html Psychological studies: www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1300/J056v12n03_01 Part 3 References - LegendaryAlex Comments about TikTok Safety: gyazo.com/55cecdd7a29bb1ead2a19b844f87067d gyazo.com/dd9206c730d7dc3de6847c46ed9e2a99 gyazo.com/04291a1ce39d249612a6906014dc54fa gyazo.com/7acff8b6ffd905a9502bb231ce18c299 gyazo.com/980888b60a0c44f00303ea4aafa28844 gyazo.com/4de7abd31963faf7b79fd4d0d1b5293d gyazo.com/61492067b6990e87b7ee1c75983e7834 gyazo.com/cf77407eb59553c2306edf656665b7ec gyazo.com/10c7d4ac4e5cb51e93d9217dee8b8a43 gyazo.com/1ef33d8492be6b7d95813128df9565b0 gyazo.com/b506fde782eead502c760f9257e3e474 gyazo.com/66cd34535f2cd99d0fbbb0a1bbcf9c27 gyazo.com/826b2f8e8ca23c5223055a713f18ae19 gyazo.com/db76dafdf61aae993896b2207f15e529 gyazo.com/c35acf8a332e6da30db27cd15bc28bb8 gyazo.com/9ad1a632f980324504057444ea41dba4 gyazo.com/83dc7d285ad1a1d419ff7c4746a5746e gyazo.com/fb6b625f562d8e2f5a02c558922c50e3 gyazo.com/06182a8e2d706ddaf05849eb588a75d5 TikTok age limit raised to 13: en.tempo.co/read/news/2018/07/11/056919883/Tik-Tok-Raises-Users-Age-Limit-to-13-Years-Old Age limit discussion, initially 16: www.thejakartapost.com/news/2018/07/06/tik-tok-promises-to-raise-age-limit-hire-content-moderators.html Privacy setting controversy: www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-news/2018/05/28/tik-tok-currently-the-worlds-most-popular-iphone-app-under-fire-over-lack-of-privacy-settings/ Annie Leblanc: us-first.info Part 4 References - Cringestoph US-first pedo rings: us-first.info/player/video/bqdlq6-GcqRof5s.html us-first.info/player/video/arF7ko1ocY6pjJM.html Online predator PSAs: us-first.info/player/video/orllipihZ5ugrZ8.html us-first.info/player/video/gsaeq2eHdJp_pJM.html us-first.info/player/video/gNtpg6Cre2WijnU.html us-first.info/player/video/Zpinf2qphKZ2n5M.html us-first.info/player/video/rat_n7GqloCaqJ8.html us-first.info/player/video/f7qfqn-CkZ1pZp8.html #MeToo information: www.avclub.com/an-incomplete-depressingly-long-list-of-celebrities-se-1819628519 time.com/4983731/me-too-alyssa-milano/ www.washingtonpost.com/news/morning-mix/wp/2017/10/16/me-too-alyssa-milano-urged-assault-victims-to-tweet-in-solidarity-the-response-was-massive/?.a13b8530e106 abcnews.go.com/GMA/Culture/brendan-fraser-metoo-story/story?id=53289449 www.salon.com/2017/10/12/james-van-der-beek-tells-his-story-of-sexual-abuse-a-powerful-reminder-that-men-can-be-victims-too/ Everybody knew: us-first.info/player/video/i6qKn4efZpqJmp8.html Savile: us-first.info/player/video/eapoaoOZfImFanU.html Harris: us-first.info/player/video/bbyhppmUY6eHpH0.html Reaction Commentator videos with TheBudday in: us-first.info/player/video/bd9liIdfe6d5q2A.html us-first.info/player/video/h9migoOTaI6JrWg.html us-first.info/player/video/hcd2ZWh6m2mHqnU.html us-first.info/player/video/jNSdZHljip11aGg.html us-first.info/player/video/qbd8h6Z2XZZ2noE.html Best of TheBudday: us-first.info/player/video/Y86fi6dqdIOIiJ8.html
A.M
A.M 11 days ago
⁷87⁷ity
S U C C
S U C C 28 days ago
*W I D E P O U T I N E*
Artie Rupinen
Artie Rupinen Month ago
1:54 was AWESOME!!!!!! 8D No need to be ashamed!
Jimmy Suros
Jimmy Suros Month ago
What about neural networks, a special type of computer AI that is exceptional at pattern recondition? Cant these be used to shut down predators?
just a girl who loves DBZ
that's a lot of links
Dannisaur-Lea
Dannisaur-Lea Hour ago
That guy looks like a blobfish and a thumbthumb had a baby.
Keith D'Alessandro-King
Ben Shapiro is the shit
Mr. Clean
Mr. Clean 21 hour ago
He's probably a big fan of 'Cuties'
neofitos mihail
tiktok is for retarded people only
Tom Hall
Tom Hall Day ago
This guy is a joke
Whispering Jack
Whispering Jack 2 days ago
I need to know the name of the song TRO lip syncs at the start :( I googled it and can't find it
B33 K11D
B33 K11D 2 days ago
this guys kinda a d!ck ......i love it you got a new sub :D
Aidan Barnett
Aidan Barnett 3 days ago
Thanks for putting this into perspective.
Kupo Love
Kupo Love 3 days ago
So according to you older people on tik tok are predators... grow up!
Ethan Gray
Ethan Gray 4 days ago
I have to know. What song did he lip sync at the start, lol?
The Blue Phoenix: Captain Gamer
Now it got banned
Alma Empleo
Alma Empleo 4 days ago
the internet in the future is f ked up man theres these people that nee help
TurtleSploodge Gaming
Chubby Mr. Clean is a bit of a weirdo.
Cole Aufdenkamp
Cole Aufdenkamp 4 days ago
Every second of this dudes videos had me with my hand on my head just going “Nooooo 🤢”
Cole Aufdenkamp
Cole Aufdenkamp 5 days ago
Can anyone watching this please tell me what that song was? “Whatever happened to the time we used to spend..”
chatty cat
chatty cat 5 days ago
A lot of people keep asking about the song he is lip syncing to but I heard that its actually a song that he sang and wrote himself, I don’t remember where I found it but I think it was in a q&a video
ZoomerTube
ZoomerTube 5 days ago
The guy in the thumbnail looks like Chris Wallace
ZoomerTube
ZoomerTube 5 days ago
His facial expression at least
Josh Nim
Josh Nim 5 days ago
Guess we need to trust the market
Wayfaring Stranger
You also have "innocent" little 13 and younger girls wearing clothes that are barely there and dancing around shaking it like tiny strippers. Again, PARENTS, there is just as much blame on bad parenting as there is on dirty old men.
Wayfaring Stranger
Two words, PARENTS and ACCOUNTABILITY.
Missy D
Missy D 6 days ago
So, who is this waste of oxygen?
you
you 6 days ago
seeing T.R.O. lip syncing is kinda cute tho ngl 😳😳😳
Cheech Whit
Cheech Whit 7 days ago
you think he had a hard on in all those videos?? LOL...
Um Bongo
Um Bongo 8 days ago
Your videos should form the core of an online education program
samuri master
samuri master 8 days ago
all the dislikes are elsa gate suporters
brim
brim 8 days ago
I hope the budday meets tyrone in prison and drops the soap in front of him
Sarah Jean
Sarah Jean 8 days ago
Your intro had me screaming 🤣🤣🤣
voske
voske 8 days ago
Does anyone knows the song he sings about 2min in?
Brian Parnell
Brian Parnell 9 days ago
the like to dislike ratio on this video compared to your other ones is... troubling. Makes me wonder how many predators watched this, or was it fans of budday... either way we've got to find a way to catch these disgusting human beings.
G Bop
G Bop 9 days ago
Let’s say a sentence that is 10 words long, and perfectly conveys the message, but let’s make it 100 words long in a fake pretentious British accent, so witty
Elle de Ocampo
Elle de Ocampo 9 days ago
You look like shroud
Syd Syd
Syd Syd 9 days ago
BAHAHA I REMEMBER THIS SIDE OR TIK TOK I PROMIS WERE NOT ALL LIKE THIS LMAO
Wally & Tony
Wally & Tony 9 days ago
Boogie2988 is one TikTok you need to see. He's even more disgusting than The Budday.
Shelley Noble
Shelley Noble 10 days ago
Good work... important.
Erratas
Erratas 10 days ago
Issue I see is why do parents feel the need to give a child a smartphone at such an early, impressionable age? Us 90s kids and older never had what kids today have for better or for worse.
Tyler
Tyler 10 days ago
"Facts and logic" shapiro is an asshat that doesn't always follow facts and logic no matter how loud people wanna scream that he does
SOPO THE VIBE
SOPO THE VIBE 10 days ago
You think thus guy is bad then you clearly ain't heard of #TedGunderson expose child trafficking & cps or the c I a helping so maybe expose this more than using tik tok creeps because they get you views & then do nothing to help end child trafficking. I'm sick of the save our children people who only make videos & don't truly care bout ending it or those grooming children to be sex workers. Sickening!
Ali B
Ali B 11 days ago
Can you do a video on ThatVeganTeacher on TikTok? She needs to be taken down
Kerrhog gaming
Kerrhog gaming 12 days ago
I just wanna say that channels like TRO and Illuminaughtii are both great videos and provide great background noise for doing almost anything else.
Evan Root
Evan Root 13 days ago
Was anyone else watching thinking “damn I gotta go delete my account
F.G.H
F.G.H 13 days ago
EY yer a grand ol boy, iva mayd itt to 25 laddy, IfffF not though cathay plague wou'd 'av hit me many a day ago and infected me broadband mast - knough, al i ave left is meol' memoaris. /A senior 25year old man living on an Island, still waiting for the old times to turn golden.
Big Jimmy
Big Jimmy 13 days ago
Watching this again is just so kinda creepy because of how so many pedophiles are on tiktok now a day and people don’t seem to care like back then
Sam_chick84
Sam_chick84 14 days ago
U are 21?? Born in 98? Broadband started replacing dial up in early 2000's. B4 u could even use a computer. How did u use dial up?? Just curious.
Upwards Of Average
Upwards Of Average 14 days ago
11:29 I thought he was going to slap the horse
Flan Durham
Flan Durham 14 days ago
He looks like if Austin Dickey fell into a vat of acid
A.M.C.T Kate
A.M.C.T Kate 16 days ago
He is so unapologetically British I love it, " hahaha, how f!@#ing funny" 😂
S C
S C 17 days ago
wow, you were 21 in 2018 ? That means you're the same age as my little brother. And all this time when I listened to you I felt like you were so much older than me. Damn.
Ahmed Chami
Ahmed Chami 17 days ago
As a young person, I like to think I have a fair grasp on who I connect myself with on the internet, that being nobody. The fact of the matter is, Right Opinion, you are, well...right. Most people my age, that being adolescents, young teens and such, have a crave for attention, and some of them, naively, will try to get that attention by any means necessary. That includes the internet, and the internet is a very dangerous place, emotionally and sometimes, as you discussed, physically, but they ignorantly don't pay attention to it, the pros are hundereds and hundereds more obvious than the cons to them, and really, I think, to people of any age group. It allows people to take advantage of them. And they don't know it, or think it can't possibly happen to them. I want to add more to the conversation but I really don't know how to.
GraffitiTurtle
GraffitiTurtle 18 days ago
Back when TRO’s videos were under an hour long
Patrick Allen
Patrick Allen 18 days ago
1:44 (Sometime later) Shame *ding ding*, Shame *ding ding*...
Sweet & spooky
Sweet & spooky 19 days ago
Lol you exposed yourself!
Sara Patterson
Sara Patterson 20 days ago
The Chinese invented Tic Toc wake TFU America!!!
i3e KiND
i3e KiND 21 day ago
lol @ "but settle for me" ...
Mannimarco
Mannimarco 21 day ago
Giving weird and ugly older men fame is a mistake. They have been the absolute bottom of society their whole lives, and as soon as they can get love and attention just for existing instead of them needing to offer anything tangible for it, you're gonna have problems.
Adhd Weirdo
Adhd Weirdo 24 days ago
16:36 my god i love it
Siculus Hort
Siculus Hort 25 days ago
twitter is also shitty.
Wishing 1
Wishing 1 25 days ago
dial up? I didnt know your that young :/
ehlerhog
ehlerhog 25 days ago
I thought tik tok was a stupid dance app but its just more tripe
johnson stepford
johnson stepford 26 days ago
I'm really glad I wasn't born in the era of tiktok and the like... I feel like our children are in danger more than we were as kids and I saw some rough stuff
Caritibo
Caritibo 26 days ago
Tiktok isn’t that bad.
Caritibo
Caritibo 23 days ago
@Mc Prophet no I’m not
Mc Prophet
Mc Prophet 24 days ago
Let me guess you 11
Teigan Hanson
Teigan Hanson 26 days ago
i came here to listen to a British person talk shit on this bald predator. But instead ig got a lecture about internet safety and tik tok safety. boring sorry.
TransBoi
TransBoi 26 days ago
*sigh* I miss 2019 TikTok
Mier Beuker
Mier Beuker 26 days ago
03:13 Yea, thanks dude. Can I just ask for a sort of...like a trigger warning next time, before you post things like that undercover killer whale on the left?!? Either she has monitors all over her room, that we can't see, or she's just looking around for something to eat!!! Be that as it may, she obviously eats at least one complete human per day!!! I may never sleep again!!!
Michael McFadden
Michael McFadden 26 days ago
Pedophilia is accepted in western society, just look at the 'celebrities' who are convicted in their 80's 90's or after death despite numerous accusations in their career, just look at Epstein and his previous punishment of day release. There was a British headmaster in charge of vulnerable children who just died in his 90's, acquitted of 4 or 5 court cases accusing him of sexual abuse during his career, whose own daughter testified against him when she was a senior citizen and thrown out because of a lack of evidence, and he went to his grave innocent, the children with broken hymen at age 10 and 11 accused in court of being sexual addicts and never asked to testify.....
TheManWithTheFlan
TheManWithTheFlan 27 days ago
The people crying that Tik Tok is uniquely dangerous to kids really must have forgotten fucking Elsagate, huh? Or the COPPA fiasco, more recently.
Take the danimal Young one
He looks somewhere between 7 months and 38 years old
Clementine Schälchen
truthfully young guys are extremely creepy compared to older guys from all my experiences.
Clementine Schälchen
I am an old lady And so I agree all we had good back in my day for content was call of duty kids crying.
Equimanthorn
Equimanthorn 28 days ago
The avatar of TRO has a JJ Thomson's vibe
CatLady MeowMeow
CatLady MeowMeow 29 days ago
i'm 100% sure this guy became SO famous cause he is ugly as an ass's ass i mean he is creepy jusy lookin at him
NerdCentric Philosopher
whats the name of the song at 2:00?
A P
A P 29 days ago
Sooo.... You're not my friend, budday? I'm not your budday, friend?
Kiddy KiddTV
Kiddy KiddTV Month ago
4:06 haha i remember that from a memeulous video
James OKeefe
James OKeefe Month ago
Gen-X, almost boomer here thanking you for this :)
TheThief
TheThief Month ago
12:07 Didn't know Dijkstra was going to be in this
oumar diop
oumar diop Month ago
shit is getting too crazy, you call one dude trash on call of duty and boom youre getting doxxed
A 'Red Panda'
A 'Red Panda' Month ago
11:08 I am laughing to the point where I feel scared for my sense of humor
Darian Miller
Darian Miller Month ago
You think Ben Shapiro presents facts and logic? 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Eh DuBz
Eh DuBz Month ago
Your intros are way too long. But love your shit bro. Plz make more
Privacy Lover
Privacy Lover Month ago
I got flashbacks when I heard the dialup sound. Never again, please, never again
diamond
diamond Month ago
Right Opinion reminds me of Alastor from Hazbin Hotel
the gaming frog
the gaming frog Month ago
he looks like hes 20 and 50
Trailer Trash
Trailer Trash Month ago
And your way cooler than PewDie Pie
Trailer Trash
Trailer Trash Month ago
Keep doing what you are doing because you're awesome and I love your channel
Joey Two Chins
Joey Two Chins Month ago
Trump 2020 and Ben shapiro forever
Proplayer3185 ___
Good thing it’s getting banned
Adesuwa Dawodu
Adesuwa Dawodu Month ago
@11:08 Time for another rabbit hole I guess.
Simon sezno
Simon sezno Month ago
11:00 - I do it often times because it makes me feel better about myself. "At least I'm not like THAT person doing the thing that I find really uncomfortable and couldn't bring myself to do." I cringe most at people who do things I do but do them badly, because I was them once. So it's sort of like the same fascination I have with zit popping videos.
ashleajon
ashleajon Month ago
Turns out Noncey Sinatra is only 26 as of 2020. Christ I thought he was at least 40.
Mosier
Mosier Month ago
5.7k dislikes. Fuckin pedos
iisokea
iisokea Month ago
Why did the editor use Callum’s corner video AGAINST nonces to show a nonce??? Good video though
Thomas Gabriel Dicen
TRO looks like a boss in a videogame
EmperorKøøchiBruh69
This Man’s Voice Is Amazing In My Opinion It’s...... It’s The Right Opinion Cause It’s The Right Opinion To Have And He Happens To Be The Right Opinion LOOK I HAD THE CHANCE TO MAKE A JOKE SO I DID I KNOW IT IS A JOKE THAT SUCKS BUT I TRYED
Cody Harrison
Cody Harrison Month ago
Why’d they blur out Callum’s corner
The Truth
The Truth Month ago
How old where you when dial up was out , you had to be about 5 yrs old
Sheena Folsom
Sheena Folsom Month ago
Ultimately the responsibility of safety needs to be on the part of the parents and if they aren't monitoring what their kids are doing online and their phones they are Ultimately failing as a parent. Its so easy to just unplug and get off the internet but some parents are too stupid to think of that
Sheena Folsom
Sheena Folsom Month ago
All that tik tok shit is cringy
Kay Husstle
Kay Husstle Month ago
Talks way too much
vincent lee
vincent lee Month ago
what a short video
Next
We Broke Up
5:50
Views 5M
We Broke Up
5:50
Views 5M