Dark

From The Archives: The Real Hunger Games (ft. Yoo_Toobah) 

Views 1.6K
98% 16 0

- Yoo_Toobah: us-first.info/more/JzHfVy59-N8RF2juCkDTXA
- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Edited by:
- Special thanks to: Nocty, SoulTrex, DavisCedrezGaming, Zany Jester, Laurie D-R, Comet
- Thumbnail: us-first.info/more/yuNHQVfhMgszyJ2FRPfHUg
Russia, the delightful place in which all man is free, unless you’re a gay, or a pokemon player, then you’re fucked, but the point still stands, Russia is a country where you can do anything.
And what better way to exploit that spirit by starting up your own real hunger games, I know, it sounds too good to be true, but I can tell you, that in Siberia they will be indulging themselves in just that, before having it broadcast on Russian television, now, some of you may be thinking, what are The Hunger Games? Well, for those who’ve been living under a rock, and because I don’t have the patience to spell it out, I’m passing it over to my good friend Yoo_Toobah to explain it all, take it away.

Published on

 

May 2, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 26   
Weird Wolfram
Weird Wolfram Year ago
It's not even Russian national costume 🙄 it's from Caucasus area
Александра Башкова
0:00 "Only in Russia." *Plays the USSR hymn* 🙄
Jameel Goose
Jameel Goose 3 years ago
Your vids are actually really good and I'm surprised you've only got 2k subs, u deserve more
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man appreciate the support :)
Yomilover
Yomilover 3 years ago
What the fuck? Okay so basically they're doing what most writers have said to not fucking do? Okay.
Crepz
Crepz 3 years ago
shit im watchin that.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Entertainment boi
C0nn0r1212
C0nn0r1212 3 years ago
Great vid/collab James, also congratulations on 2k subs!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man, appreciate it! :)
absolute bs
absolute bs 3 years ago
thanks for resharing!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Np
Vincent Martin
Vincent Martin 3 years ago
This video prove a few things: That Russia is crazy, The Hungry Games was a bad rip off, and if you want something explained quickly get Yoo_Toobah to do it (speech speed that is).
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
No-one quite has the speed of Yoo Toobah
Shredder Kev
Shredder Kev 3 years ago
I watched the hunger games, fell I stopped watching it Ten minutes in, but if Russia has a hunger games then I'm guessing the US will have the purge?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Lol with Trump as a founding father?
Not Dom
Not Dom 3 years ago
CONGRATS ON 2K MY NIGGA. YOU MADE IT
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Damn straight
breaditor
breaditor 3 years ago
its their funeral eheheq
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeaheh
r4nd0
r4nd0 3 years ago
When bae uploads.😰🍆💦
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
😚😚😚😚😚😚
Accent on Comedy
Accent on Comedy 3 years ago
Bolive me, this is your best video, and from this old, low mobility extremities dude :D
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man
Doco
Doco 3 years ago
I rather stay in my house and watch minekomf youtubers play their #342 minekomf hungergames.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Best content
Mayor of Ohio
Mayor of Ohio 3 years ago
Dope collab
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Cheers man
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
my girlfriend loves these movies and books. i think there suppose to appeal to the female demographic more then the male. following a trend of similar movies and books that it followed and created more of. so maybe they cane make cute dreamy movies based on the Russia situation and market it to Americans. get someone like Robert Downy Jr. to play Putin
OnlyBro555
OnlyBro555 3 years ago
The hunger games already happened in Russia. It is called Tsraist Russia because you are hunger to death.
Crepz
Crepz 3 years ago
i mean also in Leninist Russia during war communism. then in Stalinist Russia then right before the collapse Russia's a hungry place
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Who directed it?
OnlyBro555
OnlyBro555 3 years ago
The final movie was called the Soviet revolution
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Brutal
Daniel
Daniel 3 years ago
In Siberia do your testicles begin to freeze after 8 hours?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes it is very low temperature
The Red Spy
The Red Spy 3 years ago
The Red Opinion
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
The Right Spy
Taco
Taco 3 years ago
I should join
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Kill em
DodgerWho
DodgerWho 3 years ago
Congrats on 2k, you legend; you're my inspiration!!!!!! I like the Spy Kids 3 reference because that's my favourite film
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you man lots of love
piri
piri 3 years ago
I love youtoobah's voice
Brain In A Cat
Brain In A Cat 3 years ago
agreed
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Sexy
Aiden
Aiden 3 years ago
Looks great and im only a little bit into it.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome
Tobi
Tobi 3 years ago
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Right
Fabian
Fabian 3 years ago
Dominicans
Fabian
Fabian 3 years ago
The Right Opinion im not gay
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yes
haha yes
haha yes 3 years ago
I was waiting for someone to find out about this lmfao fucking russia
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Yeah Ikr hahaha
Next
My Room
29:28
Views 567K