Dark

Becoming A Black Person 

Views 36K
98% 352 4

- Twitter: RightOpinionYT
- Patreon: www.patreon.com/therightopinion
- Discord: discord.gg/VKFReyr
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/iowVWTF1hhAj0atUTY2ZQw
- Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, a7f
- Thumbnail: us-first.info
Now it was a fair time ago that I did a video about transabled people, these were people, who claimed that they were disabled people trapped in able-bodied humans. It was as stupid as it sounded, and with the help of Sgt Ducky, any sorts of arguments or points in favour of it were quickly dispatched of, and have never reared their ugly head again on my channel.
It was on that video, where the comparison between people who claimed to be trans-racial and trans-abled was first brought up, only in passing, but it was still a justified juxtaposition, both shared a theoretical issue with their existence.
I honestly doubted if I’d ever need to address such tomfoolery further, but here we are, on my channel, back at it again with the videos that are so fire they’ll burn down your screen.

Published on

 

Oct 23, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
- Edited by: us-first.info/more/iowVWTF1hhAj0atUTY2ZQw - Special Thanks To: Nocty, Zany Jester, The Spanish Inn Physician, Yoo Toobah, Yerzi, Adam, a7f - Thumbnail: us-first.info
Praherah
Praherah Month ago
I'm not going to lie, the quality here is the spitting image of the quality produced in 2020, in other words, really good. I'm legitimately surprised to see the standards haven't changed. And I am glad the commentary hasn't changed, still as good as always 🤣🤣🤣
TheRealMattKronik
TheRealMattKronik 2 months ago
3:53 This look says it all.
Shield Back
Shield Back 4 months ago
That woman's skin is as much white as her breasts are too big .
Pink Satan
Pink Satan 5 months ago
4:08 schewpid
IABI TV
IABI TV 5 months ago
The way TRO expanded on Woah Vicky on another video
redbby
redbby 6 months ago
i’ve never felt so validated its really creepy and insulting at this point happy i found ur channel
TheChaosRipper
TheChaosRipper 7 months ago
haha This is great. I like the way you rant in these older videos ~! ^^
RenaJAllDay
RenaJAllDay 10 months ago
Subscribed! I'm glad that you fully understand this situation. ❤️
Bernice Panders
Bernice Panders 11 months ago
I'm so sick of the media only giving attention to the insane nutjob freaks willing to do anything, on camera or to themselves, to get that attention. As long as the fucking trolls are being fed shovels of pure crack, they will keep winning. Meantime, millions will die because they can't get a second of that media to care...
Just Another Happy Humanist
TF is wrong with some people? Yikes. There are some serious underlying mental health problems going on here. And with the one who delusionally thinks she looks like an "exotic barbie", probably some physical health ones too.
N.H.Alicia
N.H.Alicia Year ago
Racial dysphoria not real.
Peter Terranova
I wonder if they qualify for racially dependent rewards such as affirmative action.
Lily Frey
Lily Frey Year ago
As a person who's 1/4 Japanese (which I know because my grandmother was Japanese not ancestry.com) I feel this delegitimizes my actual mixed race identity as I am very white passing. It is absolutely infuriating as an actual multiracial person to have these white women pretend to be another race, it gives the impression I must be pretending too, and I doubt I'm alone.
Ralwor
Ralwor Year ago
Her nose looks ironically Swedish. Lmao!
Munkle _
Munkle _ Year ago
That transracial woman was so pretty what the hell why
Munkle _
Munkle _ Year ago
RIP her
j borrego
j borrego Year ago
This is just done trans racial being black black people don’t think the same there’s black people in America were different from black people in Britain or different from black people in Africa or different from black people in the Caribbean is different from black people in Canada so what these people want to be is a stereotype of what black people are
Nariah Garcia
Nariah Garcia Year ago
You are intense.
Dark
Dark Year ago
The fact that she had to adopt a loud, rude, dumb, and disrespectful demeanor to appear black is honestly insulting and racist towards blacks. She isn't trying to be black; she's trying to be the ghetto stereotype. Most black people don't act this way. Nice video by the way.
GhostBoiOfManyTrades
Thank you. Im sick of this transracial shit. It hurts trans people like myself..
meme sus
meme sus Year ago
man he snaped
The Phantom Safety Pin
Look how angry those actually ethnically black people are in the Maury audience at this white guy who chose to be black. Chose. Race isn't something you choose, dingbat. You can't have the cake and eat it too, African-American culture springs up from years of oppression and social injustice. You can't recreate that by just looking the part. It's glorified blackface.
Pagan Gamers
Pagan Gamers 2 years ago
im english and i HATE english tea, i prefer coffee and other kinds of tea's
Da CookieGod
Da CookieGod 2 years ago
"Dim wit ding bats" You didn't have to do em like dat
GravityFails46')
GravityFails46') 2 years ago
I don’t even want to about this person’s medical history
Despacito Is epic
Despacito Is epic 2 years ago
No wonder black people hate white people
OhHelloSugar
OhHelloSugar 2 years ago
I definitely enjoy your generally even-toned presentation but I do appreciate it when you get riled as well as the subject matter usually calls for it, and something as asinine as this certainly does.
Bobberty Bobbo
Bobberty Bobbo 2 years ago
"A more African nose" That has got to be one of the stupidest things I have ever heard of, like how exactly do you pull that off??
j borrego
j borrego Year ago
Emma Bergenberg actually black people in Africa have many different types of noses just like they have many different types of skin tones and different hair textures not all black people look the same
Elly Bat
Elly Bat Year ago
So observing the fact that most people of african heritage actually have broader noses is racist right...
The Phantom Safety Pin
In a highly, highly racist manner.
Sir Sayaka Miki the 3rd
Starting going through your catalogue after watching your rags video. Good shit dude.
Kain
Kain 2 years ago
W-WHAT THIS ACTUALLY HAPPENED!!
Kayleigh
Kayleigh 2 years ago
She was actually pretty before all this
Vinny Reed
Vinny Reed 2 years ago
How can you look into the mind of someone If they don’t have a mind?!?!!?
MDKAI
MDKAI 2 years ago
Martina Big looks horrific... Like I legitimately hate everything she did to herself. And for what? To just feel slightly more black even though she'll never actually be black? I mean why can't transracial people be okay with the fact that we all came from the same continent originally as one race...?
Alice Of Sherwood
Alice Of Sherwood 2 years ago
I like anime ... I must be a Japanese person in a Caucasian body 😉
Capi Blu
Capi Blu 2 years ago
This is taking "once you go black you never go back" to a whole new level
ZigZag2000
ZigZag2000 2 years ago
What the fuck are those tits?! That is damaging to her fucken back and look fucken unnatural as hell!
Ear Juice
Ear Juice 2 years ago
Proper cider is like 20% think apple liqueur. It's top fucking shit. Cider that's fizzy and crap can suck a dick.
Jo Fresh
Jo Fresh 2 years ago
God those tits, they'd have to get in the way all of the time.
Horzuhammer
Horzuhammer 2 years ago
Uncle Ruckus.
The Stereotypical Evil Mastermind
Fried Chicken is my favourite food too.
Noob Artist600
Noob Artist600 2 years ago
Wow, these people are hurrendous as hell. They seriously think Africans are one culture and were all rappers? Is being into Karate Liking J-pop or kareoki Asian culture?! As a person of colour I roll my eyes at these pretentious human beings
Jonny Walker
Jonny Walker 2 years ago
You can transition to other races now!? Woah, I'ma start being an 11 year old Korean boy tomorrow, ya hear me boiiii!
H.J Speight
H.J Speight 2 years ago
What in the fuck?!
Violent Nepotism
Violent Nepotism 2 years ago
why dont more people watch these videos , instead of all the other crap commentary channels
Triadeca
Triadeca 2 years ago
i think woah vicky is a troll. there too much irony in what she does. i could be wrong tho
Shovlaxnet
Shovlaxnet 2 years ago
Pyuewtin
Mads Hoff
Mads Hoff 2 years ago
4:05 My fellow comrade, we must unite
finallyanime
finallyanime 2 years ago
Transabled....??????? As a person in a wheelchair I tell all these people to shut the FUCK up. Along w/transracial people. SHUT UP.
themambawarrior2
themambawarrior2 2 years ago
Martina Big doesn't look like a black woman. She looks like a walking bimbo stereotype.
Anonymous Anonymous
It was a fucking link in the way of the pause button so I ended up on another video and after some hassle I finally got back here and realise that I no longer know what I was going to write in the comment section in the first place. Thanks allot for that. Is going to tap back, tap not interested and prevent this channel from ever getting suggested to me again.
kisham
kisham 2 years ago
Is it me, or is it almost always white people the ones doing stupid shit like this? (Im white but this is fascinating)
Artsassin
Artsassin 2 years ago
I knew about Vikki, and dismissed it mainly because it looks like a shock value instagram cash-grab. But Martina big is news to me and....holy fuck, what an atrocity.
Evilgrebo
Evilgrebo 2 years ago
I was with you until you said you didn't like cider
MsNorringtonSims
MsNorringtonSims 2 years ago
"sort yourself out" lmao
KirbyAndBlossomFan100
I swear, i'm losing faith in the human race and the fact that stuff like this is happening doesn't help
Faolan Stephenson
Faolan Stephenson 2 years ago
So your from Somerset?
Sporech
Sporech 2 years ago
Great video, but do you actually hate cider? If so I'm unsubbing (jk)
Sporech
Sporech 2 years ago
Oh yea
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Distilled
Sporech
Sporech 2 years ago
I'm struggling to think of any alcoholic drinks which aren't fermented.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Not a fan of any fermented alcohol really
Domuntu
Domuntu 2 years ago
whoa vicky is either the greatest troll ever born, or genuinely needs mental help.
Lentayo
Lentayo 2 years ago
Bring back Asylums!
Hobostarr180
Hobostarr180 2 years ago
Transretarded
Justin
Justin 2 years ago
I'd be interested to see a video on the reasons transracialism is stupid but transgenderism is a legitimate.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Definitely, I have explained in the past but if the topic flares up I'll happily explain it again.
Pelvic Gaming
Pelvic Gaming 2 years ago
Holy fuck this is my first video I've seen of yours and I love how fucking angry you get. You are brillant....and I love your voice.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Cosmo Preston
Cosmo Preston 2 years ago
I looked at some rice and now I'm a full blood Chinese man
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
That's how it works
Louiso Choriso
Louiso Choriso 2 years ago
Here cause of IHE :):):):):):)
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Legend
Morrison Productions
The new Collosaliscrazy
Gideon West
Gideon West 2 years ago
1:56 is that possible for a woman to have big tits and still be alive?
Jaime Quiroz
Jaime Quiroz 2 years ago
I’m coming from IHE and Alex is right, you videos really are very well scripted. Thanks for the videos TRO
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you!
Generic Animater
Generic Animater 2 years ago
WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WASSER WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS WAS A SCH
Generic Animater
Generic Animater 2 years ago
Is this racist
Fritters
Fritters 2 years ago
Currently obsessed with this video
Fritters
Fritters 2 years ago
“Not everyone is fucking trinidad james” LOL
Fritters
Fritters 2 years ago
Great topic and the friggin editing is lit
Hannah Southerland
Hannah Southerland 2 years ago
had to pause at 3:54 to hover those faces XD
j o s h u a
j o s h u a 2 years ago
This man speaks the truth, you just earned a subscribe bro
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thank you!
Quadrenaro
Quadrenaro 2 years ago
Bro just went up 4k subs in 10 minutes
Civilized lemur
Civilized lemur 2 years ago
great channel that I just found because of I hate everything you remind of collosal is crazy.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
You're not the first person to say that
Strategossable
Strategossable 2 years ago
subbed you is funnies
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thanks g
Metawarp
Metawarp 2 years ago
Came from IHE and loving channel already.
Mstitsorgtfo
Mstitsorgtfo 2 years ago
IHE sent me. This is the first video I've watched. Subscribed the instant you showed the Nutella bath
ItsLucas
ItsLucas 2 years ago
Mstitsorgtfo thx lol
Mstitsorgtfo
Mstitsorgtfo 2 years ago
But it's so worth it when you do!
ItsLucas
ItsLucas 2 years ago
Mstitsorgtfo took me a while to find that clip
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Haha amazing
Flutter
Flutter 2 years ago
I strongly disagree, but I also agree at the same time. I think the whole deal with all these "trans-" things should not be laughed at, called stupid or anything of the sort, like you are doing. Instead, try to put yourself in their situation. First off, you should tell them the things you talked about, like "you don't have to be black in order to take part in their culture", reasonable stuff like that, things people who are not affected by this issue would all agree with. But once that is done, and they still see themselves as trans-something, at that point there is no point in making fun of it. I would not call it a mental illness, not in any way, but you wouldn't call someone with autism dumb either, would you? These people have problems finding their true identity, and they don't feel comfortable in the category they put themselves in - so they search for a different one in which they feel comfortable. They are not hurting anybody, they just categorize themselves so they feel more comfortable in their position. For example, I am German. I hate most Germans and especially our past, so I don't like to categorize as a "true German". For me, this is minor, so I still call myself German, but other people might 1st feel so uncomfortable in the "category" they're in and 2nd have another group of people they think defines them a lot better. Now, normal, resonable people wouldn't go as far as these people, but does that mean you should be blaming them? All they do is do something that they think will make them happy, and they don't hurt anyone with it. They have the human desire to put themselves in a group they feel comofortable in, they just bring it to the next level. And if you ask me, they should recieve all the support they can get, because only that way they're gonna find out who they truly want to be, which is the best for everyone after all. But I still love what you said in the end about these people needing help, because that is exactly it. These people need support and guidance, but no the kind of hate and mockery you are giving them. I apologize for this super long text, I bet it doesn't even all make sense, I just felt like typing this out, especially because you seem to actually read all of your comments. I still absolutely love your work, so don't take this as criticism, it's just my personal opinion. Have a great day ahead!
Flutter
Flutter 2 years ago
You made a good point, which is that they are putting themselves out there. I also think this is unnecessary and in almost all cases just an attempt to recieve attention or fame. But, on the other side, it might also be good because they are empowering others to be who they think they are and embrace it, which is kind of a good message. I just don't get what they are doing wrong, what makes them stupid. They just want to be happy, they're not insulting anyone. And as I said, I think calling a human desire stupid isn't quite fitting, you're just making people feel bad for doing what they think is right for them. The thing you want can be as "stupid" as it wants to be, as long as you don't hurt anyone by doing it and you think you will feel better that way, I don't think you should call it stupid. But really, can you maybe just tell me what's stupid about them? I really can't figure it out.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
I feel that the lack of empathy argument you purport is myopic of my own feelings. I completely understand, but I also understand their misunderstanding of culture, their conflation of the definitions, I'm not sure I directly call them stupid, I regard their actions as idiotic, and I will stand by that point, as I provide elaboration and qualification. They can try and find themselves, but they are putting themselves out there to be critiqued. Once again, I'll admit that I was more confrontational in this video than most,. Suicide and this are a false equivalence from my point of view, and there are very different biochemical and psychological mechanisms that explain the actions. Suicide can be rationalised without acknowledging a fallacious point of view, this cannot, there is a difference. When something is unjustified without understanding a conceptual error (in this instance the racial-cultural false link), it lends itself to the irrational and henceforth why I regarded the action itself as stupid.
Flutter
Flutter 2 years ago
I think you're kind of missing the point of what I'm saying. I wasn't saying you were too harsh or mean to these people or that you are attacking them. I am saying that it isn't quite right to treat this topic the way you are, because it is hard to call a human desire and people having actual problems dumb. That's like saying commiting suicide is dumb. A lot of people say it, and in a way they are right. But after all, it's just a human desire, because those people feel like they can't go on living because of the suffering they are going trough. And so do these people, it is horrible not to be able to find your true identitiy, so these people go unusual ways to achieve exactly that. You are calling people stupid because you are being too ignorant (don't mean that in a bad way) to try to put yourself in their situation, since you seem to hardly know what it's like to be in such a situation. Something like that can make you do "dumb" stuff, even things like commiting suicide if it's bad enough and you're very weak, but that is because they just want to feel better after all, and can you really call that dumb? I don't think wanting emotional pain and distress to end by any means is dumb. It's human.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Hey there! I appreciate your comment :) I mean, there were certainly more snide comments than most in this video from my behalf, I was in a bit of a rancid mood. But I disagree that I was giving them excessive hate, I was hating the concept/actions (such as the logic etc.) more than the actual people. I insult them a few times but it's not exceptional (only exceptional for me really). But I get what you're saying, I have toned it down. But I'll always critique actions as stupid, though I don't tend to go for the individuals. Have a nice day yourself
ocean bound mongolian
well.....i do hate all races! suppose that makes me an alien then
j borrego
j borrego Year ago
There are ppl that think they are aliens lol
ocean bound mongolian
equality rocks!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
At least you're not discriminatory!
Painis Cupcake
Painis Cupcake 2 years ago
fuck you! I'm black and you can't tell me otherwise ...and I'm black, ya'll, and I'm black ya'll
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Shit well now you said it...
Kurtis Deakin
Kurtis Deakin 2 years ago
you HATE cider?! shame on you sir!!! lol
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Sorry :'(
Heavens Dark Phoenix
these people are gonna have trouble when the zombies attack.
Heavens Dark Phoenix
The Right Opinion been listening to your stuff. Subbed
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
They will...
TheMasterKrook
TheMasterKrook 2 years ago
Here from IHE, actually a really good video? Going through your videos right now cause they're really good and fast paced tbh
rilem
rilem 2 years ago
You've said tbh 3 times now, I don't think anyone thinks you're lying lmao
SamStar146
SamStar146 2 years ago
Same!!
Aaron Castro
Aaron Castro 2 years ago
I'm here for the same reason nice videos.
TheMasterKrook
TheMasterKrook 2 years ago
anytime!!! Keep it up!!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Thanks my dude
ofplainreason
ofplainreason 2 years ago
I can't hit subscribe fast enough.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 2 years ago
Haha yes! :)
Mark joel
Mark joel 3 years ago
There no definition how a race should act also great video.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thank you
Thuggee
Thuggee 3 years ago
i am trance dimensional
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Whoa
Neon Parrots
Neon Parrots 3 years ago
At least with the transabled people I kind of feel bad for them, I mean, to be that upset with yourself that you decide to gain a disability is downright horrible. But these people are just glorified Tumblrinas trying to rack up their oppression points for the next time they talk to a oh-so-horrible straight white man.
Zaynab Mount
Zaynab Mount 2 years ago
The Queen of Neckbeards I don't think that it has anything to do with social activist points for them. To me it just seems that they look at the way black culture is displayed in TV and music and other media and it fascinates them to the point where they believe that their enjoyment of those aspects of culture means they can just stroll right in as if it were just some club or interest, and they want to take on that "coolness" that they see in it. I don't think the people themselves have really mentioned anything relating to activism at all, just that "it's who they want to be" and it's a "discovery" of sorts, as if it were just any other interest rather than a fact of heritage and identity.
VolitionX
VolitionX 3 years ago
The word for these people is "schizos".
DJ Insanity
DJ Insanity 3 years ago
Dear Lord!!! What the fuck?!
james
james 3 years ago
I've seen a video of a girl saying that her gender was Japanese. Honestly could not tell if it was a joke or not since there are actual people who think this way.
Coll Waterman
Coll Waterman 3 years ago
do you really hate cyder? comon man, you should get the fine once, last week i had blossem cyder, it was a little sweat but damn that stuff is from god. (yeah I'm more a wine guy) btw good vid.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks man haha
SoulRebel193
SoulRebel193 3 years ago
I just finished watch that Vicky and Martina today and wow!! What is humanity doing?!?
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Not a clue...
Gad
Gad 3 years ago
Your voice reminds me of this one clown.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
You're not the first person to say that
Carlo Simone
Carlo Simone 3 years ago
I did wonder when you were going to make a video on this subject. Found it thoroughly interesting as always.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Awesome :) thank you
DodgerWho
DodgerWho 3 years ago
I probably should have commented this earlier, I watch the vids but don't comment, but well done on 5k :) so proud to be the number 1 fan of such a big channel!!
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Thanks for being here from the start!
W0lfMan27
W0lfMan27 3 years ago
Tbh, I was waiting for this insanity after the hard push for transgender affirmation. Both are as equally impossible.
Rads
Rads 3 years ago
That Sid joke was good.
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
Glad you liked
ll_HMODll
ll_HMODll 3 years ago
u kinda upload too much. It's begining to be annoying seeing one of ur videos on the first page. Just saying.
ll_HMODll
ll_HMODll 3 years ago
herrobik boii ok?!
Professor Voxi
Professor Voxi 3 years ago
Not gonna lie, I'd pay to see TRO x Putin
The Right Opinion
The Right Opinion 3 years ago
1v1
Next
The Dr. Phil Problem
07:42